First PREMIER® Bank Reviews

First PREMIER®  Bank Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
56 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

2.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

1.5 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (6) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 02, 2019
shadow049 Account Holder

no problemas of yet and i have had this card a year now

more ...
Jul 02, 2019
shadow049 Account Holder

read before you get this card

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 19, 2019

Your a liar. No one like them but your giving them 5 stars come one everyone you can see this is a fake review

 
Jul 02, 2019
shadow049 Account Holder

read before you apply for this card i have never had any problem with this card had it a year now

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 19, 2019

Your a liar. No one like them but your giving them 5 stars come one everyone you can see this is a fake review

 
Jun 17, 2019
Good
Jaymiemmm Account Holder

Ive had this card for 4 months and only use it some, but so far eveythings going great. Builidng my credit has never been so easy as soon as i hit my 6th month im going to apply for a real credit card. This card has boosted my credit score 130 points. 

more ...
Mar 20, 2019
Perfect to rebuild credit!
Tomchat5 Account Holder

I've had this card about 3 months $300 credit limit. It's my first credit card and I'm 43 years old. I never had any problems at all just pay your bill on time and use the card at your convenience. I don't understand all the bad comments. How can things go wrong??? Just don't fall behind and PAY what you owe. 1 month ago I got approved for a $3000 CL on Capitol One! There's an annual FEE and a fee to get started but this card is well worth it.

more ...
Mar 17, 2019
Good & Bad Unbiased Review
kf4sci Account Holder

I’ve had two cards with them for about 4 years. Started with a low credit limit but raises automatically a few times each year. Interest is high with processing and annual fees but Iknew that going in. Everything has been fine except that paying online is often difficult. The website is down about 1/3 the time! It also can take several days to post payments to your account. Pay at least a week early! When the website is down, call customer service and pay by telephone! Other than that, no complaints. It has been a tremendous help rebuilding my credit! So yes, it was worth the estra cost and effort.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations