First PREMIER® Bank Reviews

First PREMIER®  Bank Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
54 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Jun 17, 2021
$73,000 DEBT CLEARED IN 11DAYS
Jonah05 Account Holder

My wife had cancer! We needed a lot of money for her Chemotherapy. All my applications for loan fell through due to my outstanding debts; I owed $21,000 student loan, $17,000 on judgments and collections, $35,000 on card debts. A friend of mine who had been helped by Metronet Credit Solution told me about their services. I contacted them after careful deliberation with my family. Right now I’m so happy, all the negative items on my credit have been wiped and my scored boosted to excellent. Plus I’ve been approved for a low interest loan. Contact: + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 / metronetcreditsoltion at gmail dot com Thank me later.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Dec 17, 2020
Loss Control Department Has No Clue!
Notonyourlife Account Holder

Closed my account in less than 30 days due to returned payments that were due to an input error on MY part related to my checking account number.  Made numerous attempts to explain problem, that was corrected and succesful payments processed, but could not get the situation explained with any satisfaction to the Loss Control Department.  Sending letter to CEO Miles Beacom.  Don't expect any resolution there either.  Buyer Beware.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 27, 2021
Credit Solution
marieearth123 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with Credit Karma Solution  is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Credit Karma Solution came in for me and raised my score to 820, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT FIX
CHASE4REAL9045 Account Holder

Hello my name is CHASE, I want to share my testimony, and 5 months ago my wife and I were kicked out from our apartment because we were unable to meet the standards of the management. It was really tremble for me and my wife, our credit where also in bad shape, we contacted an old friend by Name SAWYER we explain our situation to him, he told us to come over to he’s home were we spent the night so the next day during our conversation he told me he knew someone who can help us get our card fixed a credit specialist, we contacted the credit specialist. He collected some information from us which he needed to proceed with, and within 3 to 7 days he put our credit in good shape and also raised our score from 490 to 800 excellent score. Am happy to say we are writing from our new home and we are thankful to God Almighty, to my friends out there with similar issue on credit matters I advise you Contact him now via: email Skyplus760creditsolution@gmail{DOT} com his the real deal now and be thankful to me...

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
TEAM 760PLUS IS THE BEST!!
Pamelahuffam0 Account Holder

Being able to solve people’s problem efficiently and effectively   is a thing worth gratitude in every ramification, 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE did an immeasurable job for me, I had a poor FICO 516, I had a repos, eviction and 11 late payments  due to my diabetic condition, I got a setback  because of my medical bills, my world started falling apart because I was unable to rent a house or apply for a loan, I kept on looking for someone to help me fix my credit to no avail, until last month I came across TEAM 760PLUS through a friend who they have worked for, they restored my dignity by boosting my score from 516 to 798 excellent plus,  I was able to apply for a loan and pay for a home, bravo  to this reliable team for helping humanity , contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com phone 304  774  9502.

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
Credit Hack
Paulmor01 Account Holder

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to this group of ethical hackers “METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION”. My credit was in shambles and I needed a car loan. My friend told me about metronet at first I was skeptical, but after reading so many reviews about them, I decided to give them a try since I was in desperate need of fix.  I was so thrilled when I pulled my credit report after 9days. My credit score which was at 548,552 and 553 had been boosted to 788,791 and 793, plus every negative item had been wiped. It’s been two weeks now and nothing is coming back. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call +1. 205.  518. 3032. Don’t forget to mention me. 

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Exceptional Credit repair
gregpachuco1290 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
$250,000 Credit Debt Cleared in 8Days
aliceweston72 Account Holder

I’m confident that 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE is the best credit repair company that is professional and reliable in credit score related issues,  my credit score was 616 and with a lot debts on my credit report, He help me increase my FICO score to 810 excellent plus and also deleted  the negative items on my credit report within 8days. He also help me pay off my debts and added a positive trade line on my report, I finally got approved for a mortgage loan of $250,000 with the less interest rate. Contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com Text: 304  774  5902 Chex system DUI Fix, cheers.

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Credit Restoration By Metronet!!!
Greene111 Account Holder

I started looking into buying a home but needed to restore my credit first. I called one credit repair after another to find the right one to fix my credit. Had wage garnishment, collections, medical bills, inquiries, late payments and several old accounts that were almost impossible to remove, all this negative items had dropped my score to 466,469 and 474. After thorough research I contacted Metronet Credit Solution for fix. It took them only 9days to erase every negative item and boost my score to excellent across all 3 bureaus. Thanks to them I’ve qualified for a low interest loan. I strongly recommend their services. Contact metronet via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jul 13, 2021
Good credit solution
Befree2texthim900 Account Holder

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, Im on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. Im happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 9-10 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and thats the reason Im recommending him as well. You can reach him at excellentcreditrepair524  @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632 You will be glad you did

more ...
Jul 12, 2021
Credit repair
Cowboy2346 Account Holder

I reading through online to know
to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Beat Hacker . I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: bh699693@ g m a i l . c o m
.

more ...
Jul 11, 2021
Fast And Reliable Credit Hack
Oscmar987 Account Holder

Weeks ago, I needed help with my poor credit; I did a thorough research on credit repair  gurus with respect to fixing my credit ASAP. I found Metronet Credit Solution to be best, I emailed them for help. They got rid of all my collections, wiped all negatives clean including inquiries and boosted my score from 561,564 and 566 to 787,791, and 794 respectively. I qualified for a business loan next. If you are looking for a credit repair expert, contact them via; metronetcreditsoluttion @ gmail . com or call their help line + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 .

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations