First PREMIER® Bank Reviews

First PREMIER®  Bank Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars
27 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

4 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 24, 2020
BETTER OPTION!
N2JNikki Account Holder

Genuinely I'll tell you the answer to your problems is a hacker, you can get any sophisticated hack services by contacting  “Jamiehacking99 at Gmail dot com”, I talk from good experience with him( I found him on a dark web forum for hackers). Get your score fixed up to 790-820 instantly with him. Or you can request a blank atm/debit card from him. The card contains about 89,700k in it, the amount in the card renews after every 60 days, it's a splendid algorithm hack for ATM's, so you can withdraw limitlessly without being noticed. That card was really my saving grace. Do you know how many of my financial problems I have solved? SPLENDID!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Dec 17, 2020
Loss Control Department Has No Clue!
Notonyourlife Account Holder

Closed my account in less than 30 days due to returned payments that were due to an input error on MY part related to my checking account number.  Made numerous attempts to explain problem, that was corrected and succesful payments processed, but could not get the situation explained with any satisfaction to the Loss Control Department.  Sending letter to CEO Miles Beacom.  Don't expect any resolution there either.  Buyer Beware.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

May 13, 2021
Credit Help
Peters001 Account Holder

I needed to boost my credit, remove an eviction and a few collections so I could get a new place to live and a new car. I read about Cyberdon and how he helped a disabled with her credit issues so I contacted him for help. I don’t know how he did it but he wiped the eviction off my report, cleared the collections and raised my score to 785 in 3 weeks. I eventually got a new place to live and a new car too, I’m super grateful to him. Contact him on ; ( Cyberdon @ Techie . Com).

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Fix
Quin4253 Account Holder

  I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair expertise (fix my credit @ WriteMe dot Com). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 789 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above mail address for credit repair help.   

more ...
May 09, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX
sevenof963 Account Holder

Special gratitude to EXCELLENT CREDIT SOLUTION . After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best Excellent Credit Solution on (432)  200 9691   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
May 07, 2021
Credit Service
Stephen10x Account Holder

About 3 weeks ago I tried getting a loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 400’s, I came across a comment about Fixmycredit helping people get their credit fixed in less than 2 weeks. so I decided to give them a try. To my surprise they removed all the negative items on my credit and increased my credit score up to 798. File your reports to them for credit help: FixMyCredit  @  WriteMe  .  Com

more ...
May 06, 2021
Easy Loan
RobinsonC1 Account Holder

Loan Lending was incredibly easy to work with.  For every step of the way to our refinancing, they were responsive and their instructions were clear.  Being able to do everything online alleviated any concerns of the pandemic. I had a low credit score 501 with a couple of negative items, I got approved for a mortgage loan of $72k and the interest was fair enough! Kudos to the entire Loan Lending team, and a special mention for David who made it all happen. Contact (loanlending  @  cash4u . com) if you need any kind of loan.

more ...
May 05, 2021
Quick Loan
Jayice Account Holder

I lost my job due to the pandemic. life was really difficult for my 3 kids and I, we literally survived on the little savings I had before I lost my job. I needed to get a personal loan to sort some bills to avoid late payment on my credit. While on credit karma, I read a review and a certain private loan officer Jim Clark was highly recommended for helping and giving out loans to people like me. I emailed him right away seeking a personal loan, he ran a credit check and I qualified. My scores were 550 to 600 and I had a couple of negatives including inquiries. I qualified for $50,000 at 3% interest rate. The transaction was smooth and fast. If you’re seeking any type of loan, you can contact him on; ( Jimclark . Quickloan @ Clerk . Com )

more ...
May 05, 2021
Credit Repair
Laladavinci Account Holder

I still can’t believe I have a credit score of 788, I check it almost everyday just to make sure it’s real. Just last month I was on the verge of losing my house, my car, business was not going well, I was in serious debt until i came in contact with (efficientnethack AT gmail DOT com) on credit karma, I reached out to them. They improved my credit score to 788 within 8 business days. I retained my home and my car, God bless them. You can reach out to them if you need the same help.

more ...
May 04, 2021
Credit Repair
Eri3a192 Account Holder

 My scores were very low on the 3 credit bureaus, the files contained inquiries, eviction, medical bills and have no real trade lines. I needed capital for a business opportunity I had therefore I needed to fix my credit and I needed it real quick. I was introduced to fixmycredit for help and what appealed to me was the fact that they do the job first and then get paid and that was true in my case as well. I was ripped off 3 times by fake credit repair imposters but (f i x m y c r e d i t @ writeme . c o m) helped me. They deleted the eviction, inquiries and other bad items preventing me from being qualified for the loan. all thanks to them.

more ...
May 04, 2021
Credit Help
cligon Account Holder

I recently filed bankruptcy due to the pandemic. I tried so hard to get some positive credit but my score still didn’t get as high as I wanted it to be. I was at 644, I had collections and some old bills that show negative. I wanted to be at 770 or better on all 3 credit bureaus to be qualified to refinance my house so I hired Cyber Don to do the magic, he was highly recommended on a review here on credit karma. Within 2 weeks he deleted the BK, wiped the collections and old bills clean and boosted my score to 785. I refinanced my house and my credit still looks good. I strongly recommend Cyber don for credit repairs. Contact him on ; ( Cyberdon @ Techie . Com ).

more ...
May 04, 2021
Fixing Inaccurate Credit
Gammkd1223 Account Holder

In the beginning I was a little skeptical of what the entire credit repair process would be. But , I'm happy that I went ahead with the process. "CREDIT Expert ", during the entire process was very professional , responsive and professional. He communicated with me during the entire process. My credit score boost went from a 585-788 in a matter of Six - Nine business days. I would definitely recommend "Credit Expert" and his team for all your credit needs.
Email: creditexpert89 @ gmail. com
Thank you !!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations