First PREMIER® Bank Reviews

First PREMIER®  Bank Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
28 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

2 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Feb 25, 2021
Credit Help
Kabrinaw Account Holder

I had a 496 with transunion and 495 with Equifax. I was considering Bankruptcy or Debt settlement. Last year, my car got repossessed and needed a new car in the worst way. I had collections as well.  A friend advised me to contact Computer warehouse group for credit help and I did. They cleaned up my entire credit, got rid of collections and raised my score to 792 within 2 weeks. I got a new car and also qualified for a business loan. I strongly recommend them for your credit repair process, here’s their contact: C O M P U T E R W A R E H O U S E G R O U P 1 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Apr 21, 2020
Fees upon fees
TSoprano Account Holder

This card is great for those wanting to build credit. But be aware of the high APR and the monthly service fee along with the year fee. Keep control of the payments and do not go overboard otherwise those fees will catch up quickly. I had a card since 2014 to use as my emergency card for school fees and such and just now closed the account. They tried hard to keep me because of my on time payments. I told them wave my fees or lower my APR, they did not budge so I closed the account.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Feb 28, 2021
Credit Fixed, So happy
AnnaSolberg98 Account Holder

 I had two cards that were closed in 2017 and I had no knowledge of those being open until 2019 when I filed for a dispute. Last year, I offered to pay those debts with the debt collectors and they refused to accept my payment without a guarantee of a credit score increase. However, I reached out to Repair Wizard credit expert to see if he could help. He started and finished repairing my credit in 7 just days and my score was boosted to 790 across all credit bureaus. You can contact him on ; R E P A I R W I Z A R D 4 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...
Feb 27, 2021
Credit Repair Expert
ladybug1107 Account Holder

Just wanted to thank them for everything they did for us. In less than 7 days of work, our credit score has risen high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that we were not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I have recommended you to several people and will continue to recommend your services to everybody I come in contact with. Reach out to E F F I C I E N T N E T H A C K @ G M A I L dot C O M.

more ...
Feb 25, 2021
Credit Help
Kabrinaw Account Holder

I had a 496 with transunion and 495 with Equifax. I was considering Bankruptcy or Debt settlement. Last year, my car got repossessed and needed a new car in the worst way. I had collections as well.  A friend advised me to contact Computer warehouse group for credit help and I did. They cleaned up my entire credit, got rid of collections and raised my score to 792 within 2 weeks. I got a new car and also qualified for a business loan. I strongly recommend them for your credit repair process, here’s their contact: C O M P U T E R W A R E H O U S E G R O U P 1 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...
Feb 25, 2021
Credit Repair Expert
ArthuroDreher01 Account Holder

I applied for a house and a car loan but was rejected because I had a low credit score 454 with a couple of negative items, I was really devastated. I ran into an old  friend, I explained everything to him and he eventually introduced me to an expert who happens to be a former FICO agent. Within 96hours, he had my credit score raised, wiped out the entire negative items and also added some lines of credit. I promised to get him many referrals if he was able to help me out of the bad situation. So, I’m confidently recommending “C R E D I T M A S T E R F I X 1 1 1 @ G M A I L dot C O M” for your credit score & credit report issues, he is a true credit specialist.

more ...
Dec 24, 2020
Problem Corrected - Account Reopened
Notonyourlife Account Holder

I just received notice today that my prematurely closed account mentioned in my previous post has officially been reopened.  I am not sure which action I took assisted in their decision, but I would like to publicaly thank CEO Miles Beacom for the positive actions his company took in my situation.  I am the type of person who will also tell the good things people do when that happens.  Oh, I did send the certified letter to the CEO by the way.

more ...
Dec 24, 2020
BETTER OPTION!
N2JNikki Account Holder

Genuinely I'll tell you the answer to your problems is a hacker, you can get any sophisticated hack services by contacting  “Jamiehacking99 at Gmail dot com”, I talk from good experience with him( I found him on a dark web forum for hackers). Get your score fixed up to 790-820 instantly with him. Or you can request a blank atm/debit card from him. The card contains about 89,700k in it, the amount in the card renews after every 60 days, it's a splendid algorithm hack for ATM's, so you can withdraw limitlessly without being noticed. That card was really my saving grace. Do you know how many of my financial problems I have solved? SPLENDID!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 22, 2021

I tried him and it worked! Still can't believe my scores are up and I got a freaking card. Yikes!

 
Dec 17, 2020
Loss Control Department Has No Clue!
Notonyourlife Account Holder

Closed my account in less than 30 days due to returned payments that were due to an input error on MY part related to my checking account number.  Made numerous attempts to explain problem, that was corrected and succesful payments processed, but could not get the situation explained with any satisfaction to the Loss Control Department.  Sending letter to CEO Miles Beacom.  Don't expect any resolution there either.  Buyer Beware.

more ...
Aug 27, 2020
CW7414 Account Holder

Horrible useless customer service you'll be better if getting a secured card to build your credit 

more ...
Aug 21, 2020
Had helped my credit very well.
Cathy021492 Account Holder

People that complain of payments taking to long to process. Just call the 1800 number and process a payment through a debit card and it post the next day. Has helped my credit alot. Very pleased with this card. Yes there was fees to get it started but it was very well worth it.

more ...
Aug 20, 2020
Terrible
CA91 Account Holder

High fees! Terrible customer service!!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations