CorTrust Bank Reviews

CorTrust Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
153 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 27, 2021
Credit Solution
marieearth123 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with Credit Karma Solution  is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Credit Karma Solution came in for me and raised my score to 820, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
My Credit Restored Permanently!!!
Ericmartins0001 Account Holder

Your credit score is a valuable tool used for important financial decisions that affect your future. You may not even realize how it impacts your life until you are in the market for a home loan, car loan, or credit card. Last month I was turned down by my bank when I applied for a car loan, because of my poor score. My report had a lot of negative items, “late payments, inquiries, charge-offs, judgments, and evictions” and my score was at 509. My Cousin introduced me to Metronet Credit Solution who helped me wipe all the negative items on my report and boosted my score to 807 across all three bureaus. I’ve been approved for loan, thanks to them. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line +1.  205.  518. 3032.

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
Credit Hack
Paulmor01 Account Holder

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to this group of ethical hackers “METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION”. My credit was in shambles and I needed a car loan. My friend told me about metronet at first I was skeptical, but after reading so many reviews about them, I decided to give them a try since I was in desperate need of fix.  I was so thrilled when I pulled my credit report after 9days. My credit score which was at 548,552 and 553 had been boosted to 788,791 and 793, plus every negative item had been wiped. It’s been two weeks now and nothing is coming back. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call +1. 205.  518. 3032. Don’t forget to mention me. 

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Perfect credit repair
gregpachuco1290 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Credit Restoration By Metronet!!!
Greene111 Account Holder

I started looking into buying a home but needed to restore my credit first. I called one credit repair after another to find the right one to fix my credit. Had wage garnishment, collections, medical bills, inquiries, late payments and several old accounts that were almost impossible to remove, all this negative items had dropped my score to 466,469 and 474. After thorough research I contacted Metronet Credit Solution for fix. It took them only 9days to erase every negative item and boost my score to excellent across all 3 bureaus. Thanks to them I’ve qualified for a low interest loan. I strongly recommend their services. Contact metronet via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
Genuine Credit Fix
Tomreg001 Account Holder

Contact METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for fast and genuine credit fix. They helped me raise my score from 561,565,568 to 795 and removed all negative items, evictions and foreclosures. Now, I’m able to get my dream car and they made sure I got the best deal for my home and now I and my family get to enjoy it with a low payment! We are grateful to them for their help. You can reach them on metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call/text (2 0 5) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
Genuine Credit Fix
Tomreg001 Account Holder

Contact METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for fast and genuine credit fix. They helped me raise my score from 561,565,568 to 795 and removed all negative items, evictions and foreclosures. Now, I’m able to get my dream car and they made sure I got the best deal for my home and now I and my family get to enjoy it with a low payment! We are grateful to them for their help. You can reach them on metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call/text (2 0 5) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jul 13, 2021
Amazing Job(Credit Fix)
KaitWest002 Account Holder

Amazing! I tried to buy a car few months back only to be shut down because of my poor credit. My score was TransUnion(656),  Experian(652) and Equifax(638), I had negative items(collections, hard inquiries, charge-offs and late payments). I had to write Metronet Credit Solution via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com and also called 2 0 5 - 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 in less than cleaned days my report was cl and my score rose to 801 across all three bureaus, yes I doubted at first until it was pulled again at the bank and I was qualified for the loan this time. All thanks to Metronet.

more ...
Jul 12, 2021
Credit repair
Cowboy2346 Account Holder

I reading through online to know
to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Beat Hacker . I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: bh699693@ g m a i l . c o m
.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations