CorTrust Bank Reviews

CorTrust Bank Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
95 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

May 11, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Lewis00061 Account Holder

Hello! Please help we appreciate 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE, for helping me qualify for a personal loan. My wife’s illness had affected my credit score; because of the huge sum of money we had borrowed to foot her medical bills. I was left with so many negative items. I tried to work on my negative marks and hard inquiries without success. I read about them on this platform and I took the chance say risk because I was scared trusting huge amount of money and my information to a total stranger but I decided to give him a try. I’m still thrilled by the result I got afterwards. Everything is now in excellent rate and my score raised to 778 within 9 days. Contact 760pluscreditscore @ gmail dot com or call their helpline ( 304 )  774  5902.

more ...
May 11, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
cheetahgrl1 Account Holder

Lexington Law is a huge rip-off scam. They tell you that they will fix your credit, they make very big promises to get you to sign their contract. You pay the monthly payments and getting nothing in return. I used them for over a year and 8 months and my credit scores actually went down. We had a very sick child and had a lot of medical collections and because they inquired about those to try and dispute them it basically quote refreshed the debt thus making our scores lower. We were young and dumb back then. I recommend greatcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m or 720  727  6620. He is a genius, get through with him today and you will be glad you did. He saved us from Financial ruins and bankruptcy...He deleted all the hard inquiries, BK on our credit report and then proceeded to improving our credit score to the early 800's 

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Fix
Quin4253 Account Holder

  I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair expertise (fix my credit @ WriteMe dot Com). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 789 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above mail address for credit repair help.   

more ...
May 09, 2021
BEST CREIT FIX
sevenof963 Account Holder

Special gratitude to EXCELLENT CREDIT SOLUTION . After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting best Excellent Credit Solution on (432)  200 9691   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
May 08, 2021
CREDIT FIXED
kwjmommy Account Holder

I was sensible of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I'm on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like loan,Thanks to Best credit Repair,He remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student, Auto,Personal loans, Child support, etc affecting boost my credit score? He can help! Don"t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best credit Repiar contact him now at "bestcreditrepair70 @ gmail . com / 8 0 2 2 1 0 8 5 5 8 You will be glad you did.

more ...
May 07, 2021
Credit Service
Stephen10x Account Holder

About 3 weeks ago I tried getting a loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 400’s, I came across a comment about Fixmycredit helping people get their credit fixed in less than 2 weeks. so I decided to give them a try. To my surprise they removed all the negative items on my credit and increased my credit score up to 798. File your reports to them for credit help: FixMyCredit  @  WriteMe  .  Com

more ...
May 07, 2021
CREDIT FIX
VICTORIA014 Account Holder

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I?m on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I?m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that?s the reason I?m recommending him as well. You can reach him at excellenthacker43 @ g m a i l . c o m"You will be glad you did

more ...
May 06, 2021
Easy Loan
RobinsonC1 Account Holder

Loan Lending was incredibly easy to work with.  For every step of the way to our refinancing, they were responsive and their instructions were clear.  Being able to do everything online alleviated any concerns of the pandemic. I had a low credit score 501 with a couple of negative items, I got approved for a mortgage loan of $72k and the interest was fair enough! Kudos to the entire Loan Lending team, and a special mention for David who made it all happen. Contact (loanlending  @  cash4u . com) if you need any kind of loan.

more ...
May 06, 2021
CREDIT FIXED
Kerric1970 Account Holder

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the best-hacker, someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever.  My credit score is now 780, 790 and 820 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at  greatcreditsolution12 @ gmail . com or 702  727  6620  He's affordable and always at your service. 

more ...
May 05, 2021
Quick Loan
Jayice Account Holder

I lost my job due to the pandemic. life was really difficult for my 3 kids and I, we literally survived on the little savings I had before I lost my job. I needed to get a personal loan to sort some bills to avoid late payment on my credit. While on credit karma, I read a review and a certain private loan officer Jim Clark was highly recommended for helping and giving out loans to people like me. I emailed him right away seeking a personal loan, he ran a credit check and I qualified. My scores were 550 to 600 and I had a couple of negatives including inquiries. I qualified for $50,000 at 3% interest rate. The transaction was smooth and fast. If you’re seeking any type of loan, you can contact him on; ( Jimclark . Quickloan @ Clerk . Com )

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations