Commerce Bank Reviews

Commerce Bank Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
29 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

2.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Mar 21, 2021
Credit Fix
Evega2251 Account Holder

My husband had poor credit score at 598 and we needed a loan in his name for our small scale business so I have to contact METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION who helped us boost our score to 796,802 and 805 excellent credit score for him. Today he is able to apply for loans and he even got a car on a very low interest rate. You too can contact him if you desire any credit fix. Phone Num 205     518    3032 or text: metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Mar 09, 2021
Awful
Robertgriffin4040 Account Holder

The worst bank ever!! Will drive a small business to close with nickel amd dime fees. The bank as a whole doesnt do their paperwork correctly then charge you for their screw-ups its not right something definitely needs to be done about it asap. Not supposed to be charged seevice charges then i am brings my account to a 0 then they close my account and refuses to refund me my money and you guys say you care about your customers

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 17, 2021
$73,000 DEBT CLEARED IN 11DAYS
Jonah05 Account Holder

My wife had cancer! We needed a lot of money for her Chemotherapy. All my applications for loan fell through due to my outstanding debts; I owed $21,000 student loan, $17,000 on judgments and collections, $35,000 on card debts. A friend of mine who had been helped by Metronet Credit Solution told me about their services. I contacted them after careful deliberation with my family. Right now I’m so happy, all the negative items on my credit have been wiped and my scored boosted to excellent. Plus I’ve been approved for a low interest loan. Contact: + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 / metronetcreditsoltion at gmail dot com Thank me later.

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
A big thanks to Xap
Adams11172 Account Holder

My late dad kept saying “Invest in yourself for a better future “. I found reasons with this when I messed up my credit report. I now see reasons why I should invest in my credit. I quickly contacted XAP Credit Solution for an immediate repair and trust me he didn’t disappoint. My score was boosted to 786 within 72hrs and every negative items removed including liens and Chex system. You can connect to XAP via:

Email address: Xapcreditsolution @ gmail . com

Phone: 972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
A big thanks to Xap
Adams11172 Account Holder

My late dad kept saying “Invest in yourself for a better future “. I found reasons with this when I messed up my credit report. I now see reasons why I should invest in my credit. I quickly contacted XAP Credit Solution for an immediate repair and trust me he didn’t disappoint. My score was boosted to 786 within 72hrs and every negative items removed including liens and Chex system. You can connect to XAP via:

Email address: Xapcreditsolution @ gmail . com

Phone: 972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 14, 2021
Best in Terms of Repairs
Waambrose0013 Account Holder

I applied for a loan to purchase a car for my family months ago, but wasn’t approved due to poor credit, I needed a score of at least 700 to be approved for the loan, but my score was at 542. I had inquiries, late payments, collections, judgments and eviction. I contacted this specialist Metronet Credit Solution they helped me wipe all the negative items and raised my score to 793. It’s been 2 weeks now and nothing is coming back. Call their number 205   518  -  3032 or text them at metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
May 29, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
DianGreg42 Account Holder

760Plus Credit Score is the best company I have worked with, they are very accommodating. They are responsible for me getting a new mortgage loan and have always been there for me. I contacted them last month due to some few collections, late payments, judgments and card debts, the good news is that those negative items have been wiped and my score raised to 792 in less than 9days. Contact them via 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  / 304  774  5902.

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 21, 2021
credit fix
VICTORIA014 Account Holder

I needed to purchase an established business and a home but Poor choices of lenders, student loan, collections and a high interest rate on a POS of a truck got my credit ruined and extremely low. I needed to get my credit strengthened out. I came across a glowing review about {excellent hacker} from one of his satisfied clients on here so I quickly emailed him for help ( excellenthacker14 @ gmail. Com)  or contact him via 925   471   4721      . Within 9 business days, he took care of all derogatory marks including the collections and raised my score to 798. I bought the established business and a house thereafter, Thanks to him. contact him via the email address above for your credit repair process.

more ...
May 21, 2021
Credit Score Fix
TOMFORD09 Account Holder

My greate testimony, my credit was so poor and my score was so low but thanks to the best-hacker, someone recomeded him to me on here and i also red a lot of the good job he did on here as many people comment about him i try him and i know his real and 100% reliable helper now am so so happy he really change my life from poor to best life ever.  My credit score is now 749, 780 and 808 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at  Expertcredit @ hotmail . com  He's affordable and always at your service.

more ...
May 20, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Chanalove Account Holder

In my case, I had no negative items whatsoever but my credit utilization was very high (90%) and that prevented me from having a good score. Credit utilization is the ratio of your outstanding credit card balances to your credit card limits. It measures the amount of available credit you are using. I needed a professional credit repair contractor to help lower my utilization and boost my score up. I read some very interesting reviews about Fix My Credit so I reached out. Well the better news is that they cleared my credit card balances and increased my credit limits, my credit utilization decreased from 90% to 5% and my credit score went up to 798. The best news is I got a new home and I’m grateful to them. Here’s contact info; ( FixMyCredit  at  WriteMe  dot  Com ).

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations