Chase Bank Reviews

Chase Bank Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
76 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Mar 20, 2021
Quick Fix
Gavin3474 Account Holder

Big thanks METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for the great job they are doing. Am still surprised how they were able to erase all the negative items on my credit and raise my score across all 3 credit bureaus, in less than 10 working days. You can call them on   205  518   3032 or text metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com for any kind of credit fix.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jun 19, 2020
Horribly unorganized.
MadisonNeumann Account Holder

I had the Chase, Amazon credit card. In March 2020, I got a new bank account and input the account number incorrectly by mistake when making a payment to Chase. I called Chase immediately and was assured it was no problem. In May 2020 my credit card stopped working. I could not get through to Chase services. A week AFTER my card stopped working I recieved a letter in the mail that my card was cancelled due to the incorrect payment made in March 2020. Dispite having the card for three years, using it regularly and never missing a payment, and calling immediately after inputting the wrong account number. I spoke to two representatives who told me I could have my card reinstated without running my credit, two who said I would need to run my credit, and finally a supervisor who informed me I could not have my card reinstated at all because it was a "hard closure". This bank is horrifically unorganized and has no respect for its loyal customers and their credit scores. I would never bank with Chase again. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT CARD DEBT PAYED OFF
FlorenceEdward32 Account Holder

Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? I want to use this medium in appreciating rootkits credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up to 810 excellent score within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT FIX
Morga285 Account Holder

My gratitude goes to CREDIT FIRM REPAIR they really did a mind blowing  job on my report,  just in weeks  i  had evictions on my profile, the total debt was $470,000 and  480 poor score, this prevented me from getting a house loan, I told my  friend  and he disclosed this hacker to me,  I believed  him after he explained how his process is, I made my first payment  my score swiftly moved to 815 super score my evictions cleared all debt erased,  I now have a new house all thanks to them  hit them on creditfirmrepair at gmail dot com   for all credit upgrade.

more ...
Jun 15, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Henry231tu Account Holder

Wow, from 536 to 802 Credit Score, this is quite unbelievable, I use to think it wasn’t possible after several Months of not being able to gain access to loans due to my poor credit score of 536. I couldn’t pay for my dream house, car and medical bills but my story changed for good when I met CREDIT SAINT SPECIALIST, A professional, Fast, and reliable Hacker who helped me raised my credit score from 536 to 802 in less than 72 hours, they cleared all negative items on my credit card, ranging from Repossession, foreclosure, hard injuries, Tax liens, and Charge Offs, they are the best, I strongly recommend them to anyone in need of credit repair hacker, they are the best guys, you can reach out to them via Email: CREDITSAINTSPECIALIST At GMAIL Dot COM

more ...
Jun 14, 2021
Best in Terms of Repairs
Waambrose0013 Account Holder

I applied for a loan to purchase a car for my family months ago, but wasn’t approved due to poor credit, I needed a score of at least 700 to be approved for the loan, but my score was at 542. I had inquiries, late payments, collections, judgments and eviction. I contacted this specialist Metronet Credit Solution they helped me wipe all the negative items and raised my score to 793. It’s been 2 weeks now and nothing is coming back. Call their number 205   518  -  3032 or text them at metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 12, 2021
It's a good bank
FalconRed Account Holder

The bank is fine and some agents of customer support  were very helpful previously but not today. I was VERY dissapointed. I asked for help to reopen my locked online bank account  and I was redirected 4 times from one agent to another and as result nobody helped me. Last agent seemed to just mock me and offered to come to the branch of Chase Bank  to solve the problem. There is no such a branch in my town and close to my town on UP MI. I wonder what those agents do at work?  They were totally useless.     

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
Feeling so Relieved and Excited
DavidGardner07 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Best Hacker Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 780 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend BEST HACKER. Contact via: BESTHACKER0509  @  gmail . com  
Cheers!

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Robertsg55 Account Holder

This past year I contacted Eric at Rock Base Credit Repair. He quickly went over with me the whole program and the team went to work! In a couple of days my score had risen 175pts. Within 13 days it had gone up 250pts! The Team at Rock Base Credit Repair really do an awesome job at their profession! I highly recommend them! Don’t wait! Rockbase at protonmail dot com  / +1 {972}   449  -  1968.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Amazed at Mr. West and his Team Hack West the Credit Repair, not the cheapest program but they get the job done. My sister started off with their half down and the rest when done and few days later her credit jumped 61 points. She then upgraded and her score jumped close to 200 points in 6 days. Do well to contact hackwest @ writeme . com or (424)  307  2638

more ...
May 31, 2021
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND METRONET
JenniConn0001 Account Holder

Just wanted to thank METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for everything they did for me. In less than 11days of working with them, my credit score has raised high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that I was not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I’m strongly recommending their services to anyone in need of credit services. Contact them via [205]  518 3032 / metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com.

more ...
May 31, 2021
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND METRONET
JenniConn0001 Account Holder

Just wanted to thank METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for everything they did for me. In less than 11days of working with them, my credit score has raised high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that I was not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I’m strongly recommending their services to anyone in need of credit services. Contact them via [205]  518 3032 / metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations