Capital One® Bank Reviews

Capital One® Bank Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
75 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 04, 2020
Excellent Repair
COLLINSILAS064108 Account Holder

Permit me to share my experience here. I had a very bad credit score; I was also listed under debt review and multiple accounts in arrears. I was desperate to get help with clearing my name and boosting my credit score and when I was surfing here for help, I read a great review of Hack West which prompted me to write him for help on HACKWEST AT WRITME DOT COM and (424)  307  2638  miraculously in less than a week, he turned my sad situation around for good. Debts paid off and score increased with over 260points. He’s the best at this hacking thing.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jan 30, 2021
Capital One is in it for themselves.
MUNSCH13 Account Holder

Capital One turned their back on me. I then turned mine on them:

Within 15 minutes of placing an order online, I realized something was wrong and called Capital One. I said please stop my purchase I just made, I believe my purchase is a scam.

They said they could not and that it would have to post first. I said that it was 15 minutes ago and now I'll lose my money. They said there was nothing they could do. I called Capital One after the payment posted and my money was gone, and they said they would look into the matter. I sent them web shots from the fraudulent site, and screen captures of other folks that had the same issue. Over 2 months this went on with Capital One, for them to tell me that I received my product in the mail, and that's all they would do. Wouldn't I know if I received 3 Google Nest cameras?! So the fraudster has scammed me of my money and Capital One just watched it happen. Now Capital One can watch my Zero Balance sit at Zero, but please keep those paper statements coming until your paper usage equals my loss. I rolled thousands of dollars through my Capital One card, all to end over $265. Nice business sense, Capital Zero.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 17, 2021
$73,000 DEBT CLEARED IN 11DAYS
Jonah05 Account Holder

My wife had cancer! We needed a lot of money for her Chemotherapy. All my applications for loan fell through due to my outstanding debts; I owed $21,000 student loan, $17,000 on judgments and collections, $35,000 on card debts. A friend of mine who had been helped by Metronet Credit Solution told me about their services. I contacted them after careful deliberation with my family. Right now I’m so happy, all the negative items on my credit have been wiped and my scored boosted to excellent. Plus I’ve been approved for a low interest loan. Contact: + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 / metronetcreditsoltion at gmail dot com Thank me later.

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT UPGRADE/FIX
Brownlopez500 Account Holder

Trust me when I say you need a credit hacker to fix your credit yes! It works I highly recommend CREDIT FIRM REPAIR last two months i had home equity loan, credit card debt, school loans, and now car payment my score was bad, I asked a friend based on credit carma reliable hacker and he recommended this company, trust me just in 7day they did an excellent job my score jumped to 815  and my negatives cleared I now have a perfect score all thanks to this sophisticated hacker write him via: creditfirmrepair at gmail dot com Chex system DUI fix.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
Feeling so Relieved and Excited
DavidGardner07 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Best Hacker Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 780 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend BEST HACKER. Contact via: BESTHACKER0509  @  gmail . com  
Cheers!

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Robertsg55 Account Holder

This past year I contacted Eric at Rock Base Credit Repair. He quickly went over with me the whole program and the team went to work! In a couple of days my score had risen 175pts. Within 13 days it had gone up 250pts! The Team at Rock Base Credit Repair really do an awesome job at their profession! I highly recommend them! Don’t wait! Rockbase at protonmail dot com  / +1 {972}   449  -  1968.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Amazed at Mr. West and his Team Hack West the Credit Repair, not the cheapest program but they get the job done. My sister started off with their half down and the rest when done and few days later her credit jumped 61 points. She then upgraded and her score jumped close to 200 points in 6 days. Do well to contact hackwest @ writeme . com or (424)  307  2638

more ...
May 31, 2021
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND METRONET
JenniConn0001 Account Holder

Just wanted to thank METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for everything they did for me. In less than 11days of working with them, my credit score has raised high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that I was not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I’m strongly recommending their services to anyone in need of credit services. Contact them via [205]  518 3032 / metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com.

more ...
May 29, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
DianGreg42 Account Holder

760Plus Credit Score is the best company I have worked with, they are very accommodating. They are responsible for me getting a new mortgage loan and have always been there for me. I contacted them last month due to some few collections, late payments, judgments and card debts, the good news is that those negative items have been wiped and my score raised to 792 in less than 9days. Contact them via 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  / 304  774  5902.

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 26, 2021
FIX CREDIT
Bary423 Account Holder

I have a good score here.....repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I recommend "BEST HACKER", , I recommend perfect work for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. 
Email: "bh699693@ gmail . Com"

more ...
May 25, 2021
Great Help By 760Plus Credit Score
Newmanm00003 Account Holder

I’ve maintained an excellent score of 800+ for over a period of time. I got laid off during the pandemic early this year; as a result I missed out on some payments, this dropped my score to 600+, I also had charge-offs, collections and a judgment which further dropped my score. I contacted 760Plus Credit Score who had helped my uncle and his wife in the past; they helped me erase all the negative items and boosted my score from 452 to 809. Thanks to them I’ve been approved for a personal loan. For those in great need of credit fix contact them via; 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  / 304   774  -  5902. Don’t forget to mention me.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations