BB&T Reviews

BB&T Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
119 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT CARD DEBT PAYED OFF
FlorenceEdward32 Account Holder

Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? I want to use this medium in appreciating rootkits credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up to 810 excellent score within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 14, 2021
Best in Terms of Repairs
Waambrose0013 Account Holder

I applied for a loan to purchase a car for my family months ago, but wasn’t approved due to poor credit, I needed a score of at least 700 to be approved for the loan, but my score was at 542. I had inquiries, late payments, collections, judgments and eviction. I contacted this specialist Metronet Credit Solution they helped me wipe all the negative items and raised my score to 793. It’s been 2 weeks now and nothing is coming back. Call their number 205   518  -  3032 or text them at metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
Credit Solution
Bencarlos1411 Account Holder

  I’m glad to say CREDIT FIRM REPAIR is the best credit hacker anyone should trust and confidently work with, after he helped me clear 6 negatives on my profile and raise my FICO score to 807 excellent score, I also recommended him to my friend with bad credit report, he delivered with a satisfying process, thank you for not failing me. Text via creditfirmrepair at gmail dot com for all credit fix, Chex system, DUI fix.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
My Navy FCU Credit Card Marked As Paid
GregoryShawn92 Account Holder

I know a real credit hacker called rootkits credit specialist who helped me get my problem off my neck. He used he’s ability and skills to raise my credit score to 250 point and also cleared eviction, negative items in collections. My Navy FCU credit card also marked as paid. He’s job is accurate and he keeps up with time.

Contact him: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
CREDIT RELATED ISSUES
DouglasArthur00239 Account Holder

I came across rootkits credit specialist comment on YouTube about deleting eviction on credit report, I was amazed when they helped me make this happen after a made some financial commitment to this company. They helped me boost up my FICO score to 817 excellent score and cleared $37,500K student loan within the stipulated time as promised. I want to lead people to the right way especially those with credit related issues! Contact: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760   474 3440.

more ...
Jun 05, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HerbertNelson003 Account Holder

Came to this country and made a few financial mistakes. People told me I’d never be able to get my credit back on track and that it would take years. My friend introduced me to XAP Credit Solution and trust me when I tell you I can’t believe my scores!!! I keep checking to ensure it’s saying 780 😆. I love you guys!!! Reach them via : XAPCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM

Phone:  972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Robertsg55 Account Holder

This past year I contacted Eric at Rock Base Credit Repair. He quickly went over with me the whole program and the team went to work! In a couple of days my score had risen 175pts. Within 13 days it had gone up 250pts! The Team at Rock Base Credit Repair really do an awesome job at their profession! I highly recommend them! Don’t wait! Rockbase at protonmail dot com  / +1 {972}   449  -  1968.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Amazed at Mr. West and his Team Hack West the Credit Repair, not the cheapest program but they get the job done. My sister started off with their half down and the rest when done and few days later her credit jumped 61 points. She then upgraded and her score jumped close to 200 points in 6 days. Do well to contact hackwest @ writeme . com or (424)  307  2638

more ...
May 31, 2021
MASSIVE JOB
RosemaryFrancis Account Holder

Thanks a lot ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for the massive job for fixing my credit report within 5days without no traces. I was shocked with joy in my heart when he helped me repair my credit report which boost up my FICO score to 790 excellent and removed all the negative items, past eviction, hard inquiries, bankruptcy off my credit report within 8days. He eventually got my job done without charging outrageous fees. Don’t waste your time thinking about any credit specialist. Contact him now: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com phone ( 760  474  3440)

more ...
May 30, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HaneyMcDonald Account Holder

I was recommended to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST by a close friend of my family, who happens to be a realtor in his professional service. I wish more credit repair companies out there today could learn how to treat customers and get the job done professionally. This is a professional that is more concerned with he’s customers than anything else. He’s honest, pleasant and encouraging. My credit score is now at 808 excellent credit score and I’m on my way to get new Apartment after I got loan from the loan company I reached out to for help. I like to recommend him to anyone who is in need of he’s service, text him via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com / mobile   (760)  474  3440.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations