American Express Bank, FSB Reviews

American Express Bank, FSB Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
186 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 27, 2021
Credit Solution
marieearth123 Account Holder

The aftermath of my encounter with Credit Karma Solution  is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Credit Karma Solution came in for me and raised my score to 820, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: creditkarmasolution8 @ gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
TEAM 760PLUS IS THE BEST!!
Pamelahuffam0 Account Holder

Being able to solve people’s problem efficiently and effectively   is a thing worth gratitude in every ramification, 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE did an immeasurable job for me, I had a poor FICO 516, I had a repos, eviction and 11 late payments  due to my diabetic condition, I got a setback  because of my medical bills, my world started falling apart because I was unable to rent a house or apply for a loan, I kept on looking for someone to help me fix my credit to no avail, until last month I came across TEAM 760PLUS through a friend who they have worked for, they restored my dignity by boosting my score from 516 to 798 excellent plus,  I was able to apply for a loan and pay for a home, bravo  to this reliable team for helping humanity , contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com phone 304  774  9502.

more ...
Jul 25, 2021
Credit Hack
Paulmor01 Account Holder

My heartfelt gratitude goes out to this group of ethical hackers “METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION”. My credit was in shambles and I needed a car loan. My friend told me about metronet at first I was skeptical, but after reading so many reviews about them, I decided to give them a try since I was in desperate need of fix.  I was so thrilled when I pulled my credit report after 9days. My credit score which was at 548,552 and 553 had been boosted to 788,791 and 793, plus every negative item had been wiped. It’s been two weeks now and nothing is coming back. Contact them via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call +1. 205.  518. 3032. Don’t forget to mention me. 

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
TEAM JERRY IS THE BEST
Arnoldreese055 Account Holder

I have had excellent 808 credit score for over 5 years, maybe more like 7 or 10. My oldest credit card is my BofA VISA card which I opened in 1981. I seldom use it nowadays, just keep it as backup. I used it last spring in England when my regular card didn't work, but forgot about it when I got home. Some of my mail still goes to my ex's address, including BofA mail, so I didn't realize I owed $85,000 until it was about 32 days past due. I went to the bank and paid it off. However, Transunion dropped my credit score from 808 to 675. A couple of months later it rose to 730 and has stayed there for 4 months. Transunion says they can't help. BofA says they reported the fact I missed the February and march deadline, I was helpless until a very close friend disclosed JERRY LINK CREDIT GROUP to me who help me boost my score back to 803 excellent score, a big shout out  to TEAM JERRY for their help to humanity, reach them via: jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  Text 416  888  4118 Chex system DUI FIX.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Credit Solution
gregpachuco1290 Account Holder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 21, 2021
Credit Restoration By Metronet!!!
Greene111 Account Holder

I started looking into buying a home but needed to restore my credit first. I called one credit repair after another to find the right one to fix my credit. Had wage garnishment, collections, medical bills, inquiries, late payments and several old accounts that were almost impossible to remove, all this negative items had dropped my score to 466,469 and 474. After thorough research I contacted Metronet Credit Solution for fix. It took them only 9days to erase every negative item and boost my score to excellent across all 3 bureaus. Thanks to them I’ve qualified for a low interest loan. I strongly recommend their services. Contact metronet via: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call their help line 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 .

more ...
Jul 20, 2021
Permanent Credit Fix
Winey980 Account Holder

Hello!

I’m Whitney Brown, my shout out goes to Jerry Link Credit Group for their great service. I was down in debt and my credit report was a big mess. I had many negative items (collections, judgments, inquiries, late payments, card debts and charge-offs) and my score was well below average (451,453 and 457). It took them less than 9days to clear every negative item an raise my score to excellent (795, 797 and 802). Thanks to Jerry Link, my credit is back to normal. Contact them via: jerrylinkgroup @ gmail . com or call 916  888  4118.

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
Genuine Credit Fix
Tomreg001 Account Holder

Contact METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION for fast and genuine credit fix. They helped me raise my score from 561,565,568 to 795 and removed all negative items, evictions and foreclosures. Now, I’m able to get my dream car and they made sure I got the best deal for my home and now I and my family get to enjoy it with a low payment! We are grateful to them for their help. You can reach them on metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com or call/text (2 0 5) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2.

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR,CHEX SYSTEM AND DUI FIXED
GregoryThompson004 Account Holder

Hi Guys! I’m Gregory Thompson I have a synchronic/amazon account that was closed 6months ago with a high balance of $9,075, chase and capital one credit card that were maxed out. I couldn’t pay off my bills, my pastor told me about ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST and their wonder; I immediately contacted them and explained to the customer care representative about my predicament, he promised me of their expertise knowledge in handling all Credit Score issues. He demanded for some of my information which I gave him, after 6days, he got my credit fixed and my score increased to an excellent point (810) without an outrageous charge. You can contact ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for any kind of credit repair, Chex system and DUI fix.

rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or Text:   (760)  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 14, 2021
Bad Credit Fixed In 8 days
Jamilarodden069 Account Holder

Towards the end of last year  sometime in December I was reading an article on credit karma and I came across a comment about a group of Hackers who could increase credit score to 790 and above, it caught my attention because I just got out of bankruptcy, I needed a car for my business and a house. But I couldn’t because my credit was in shambles, so I got in touch with the hacker, and he helped me fix my credit. They cleared the negative reports, and increased my score. They did all these in 8 days. I never thought this was possible, you can reach out to them via.jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com Phone 916  888  4118  credit can be a thing of the past.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations