American Express Bank, FSB Reviews

American Express Bank, FSB Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
116 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

May 17, 2021
CREDIT FIX
RebeccaWalker064 Account Holder

I’m Walker Rebecca from Georgia I had a credit score of 320(Transunion)410(Equifax) in January. I applied for a surgery loan in March and was not approved because of my low FICO score. I contacted my loan officer and he told me that I need a score of 700-805 to get qualified for the loan and I was desperately in need to get my score boost because I had to do the surgery at that time. I began to search the internet for a good credit specialist to help me fix my report. Then I saw a wonderful recommendations of a good credit agencies on the internet called ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST so I contacted them they promise to finish my work within 9days of work, but they exceeded to 14days of work, the most significant thing is mine has been raised to 805 across all 3 bureaus and they also added affirmative tradeline, my loan has approved within a week I still have my score at 800 because it’s a permanent hack. I’m so happy I found this credit Agency and I will recommend them to anyone out there who is greatly in for their services as well contact via : rookitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com and call:   760  474  3440.  

more ...
May 15, 2021
PERMANENT CREDIT FIX
Meymark00985 Account Holder

I’m writing this review in appreciation to this great credit specialist Metronet Credit Solution, I can’t stop thanking them for the good job they did on my credit. I had been suffering from financial bondage until I met them. They promised to turn my situation around and they kept their promise. Every negative item on my credit repor (Hard inquiries, late payments, credit card debts and charge-off etc) has been cleared and my score raised within 12days. Contact info Email: metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com / Telephone: +1205    518 - 3032.

more ...
May 15, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX
CREDITGOODS1 Account Holder

Lexington Law is a huge rip-off scam. They tell you that they will fix your credit, they make very big promises to get you to sign their contract. You pay the monthly payments and getting nothing in return. I used them for over a year and 8 months and my credit scores actually went down. We had a very sick child and had a lot of medical collections and because they inquired about those to try and dispute them it basically quote refreshed the debt this making our scores lower. We were young and dumb back then. I recommend excellentcreditsolution36 @ g m a i l . c o m  . He is a genius, get through with him today and you will be glad you did ,  4 3 2 2 0 0 9 6 9 1 . He saved us from Financial ruins and bankruptcy...He deleted all the hard inquiries, BK on our credit report and then proceeded to improving our credit score to the early 800's

more ...
May 15, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
JohnGibson176 Account Holder

My name is John Gibson from Texas, I want to thank JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP for helping me and my family, I stayed at Texas with my wife in an apartment which was no longer comfortable for us after we welcomed our 3 child last month, we decided to move to more comfortable apartment at phoenix Arizona. Because of my bad credit score I was not approved on a mortgage loan that I applied for, thanks to Williams who referred me to jerrylink credit group. They helped me removed all negative items, and judgement on my credit report, the most amazing part is that my credit score has been raised from 608 to 808 excellence score. I assure they are the best in terms of credit repair. Contact them via: jerrylinkgroup@gmail . com/ mobile  916  888  4118

more ...
May 15, 2021
Credit score
mayabrooks02 Account Holder

The excellent records of this great hacker was disclosed  to me last month by my best friend, four  month ago I was impoverished due to the fatal accident  I had, I was considering applying for an insolvency structure since I have no different alternatives, I'm on a fixed pay and can't manage the cost of living, applying for a loan was difficult due to my poor credit record  760PLUS CREDIT SCORE  made it happen  by clearing all my bad records, and  my score raised  from  580 to 814 FICO score, confidently hit them on 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com  304   774   5902  for all kinds of credit fix. 

more ...
May 13, 2021
CREDIT SOLUYION
danakinzly21 Account Holder

It’s very troublesome getting a veritable credit specialist to assist fix your credit particularly after you have attempted severally and got disillusioned by those fraudsters out there searching for individuals to rip-off. After cautious audits of great proposals about EXCELLENT CREDIT REPAIR. I chose to seize the chance. EXCELLENT HACKER made a difference for me, he cleared those negatives and encouraged the endorsement of advance loan that was denied due to terrible credit score. After 72 hours they made a difference increment in my credit report; my credit score moved from 410 to a score of 795 and cleared all negative things as well. You'll too reach them on excellenthacker43 @ gmail . com  for a fast settle.

more ...
May 13, 2021
CREDIT SOLUTION
Geotay98760 Account Holder

I have always been skeptical about credit magic; I’ve always thought it was too good to be true. My doubt was finally cleared when I met METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION through a Real Estate Agent who told me they have been helping his client. It took them only 23days to get my credit back on the right track. Late payments have been marked as on time payment, inquiries, eviction and charge-off all cleared and my score is now 793 from the initial 497. I’m recommending them to anyone in need of urgent and permanent credit fix. Contact them via; Mobile: ( 2 0 5 )  5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 or by Email: metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com.

more ...
May 13, 2021
MAGIC HACKER
HeffnerDalgarn Account Holder

Hey I’m Heffner Dalgarno a truck driver here in Florida, I contacted ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST after my truck broke down and I just needed a loan to get a new truck. Darwin spoke so much about ROOTKITS and I didn’t have any doubt than to work with him. Few days after I made some financial commitment ROOTKITS increased my Vantage score to 780 and MY FICO score to 800 respectively. He also added some positive tradelines and cleared the negative reports from my credit. He went ahead to establish a very good business line of credit for me, which gave me access to huge loan. You can contact ROOTKITS via rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or 760  474  3440. Let him know Heffner referred you.

more ...
May 13, 2021
Credit Help
Peters001 Account Holder

I needed to boost my credit, remove an eviction and a few collections so I could get a new place to live and a new car. I read about Cyberdon and how he helped a disabled with her credit issues so I contacted him for help. I don’t know how he did it but he wiped the eviction off my report, cleared the collections and raised my score to 785 in 3 weeks. I eventually got a new place to live and a new car too, I’m super grateful to him. Contact him on ; ( Cyberdon @ Techie . Com).

more ...
May 11, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Lewis00061 Account Holder

Hello! Please help we appreciate 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE, for helping me qualify for a personal loan. My wife’s illness had affected my credit score; because of the huge sum of money we had borrowed to foot her medical bills. I was left with so many negative items. I tried to work on my negative marks and hard inquiries without success. I read about them on this platform and I took the chance say risk because I was scared trusting huge amount of money and my information to a total stranger but I decided to give him a try. I’m still thrilled by the result I got afterwards. Everything is now in excellent rate and my score raised to 778 within 9 days. Contact 760pluscreditscore @ gmail dot com or call their helpline ( 304 )  774  5902.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations