Upgrade Auto Refinance

Reviews: Upgrade Auto Refinance

Reviews: Upgrade Auto Refinance

Upgrade Auto Refinance

Overall lender rating

4.7
out of 5
23 reviews
from Credit Karma members


All member reviews (23)

20
2
0
0
1
Dec 03, 2022
very positive experience
Credit Karma member

I felt that the process was quick and easy to complete. A team member called me after I submitted my application to discuss what Upgrade still needed from me, and helped me get everything I needed to complete the refinance.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 30, 2022
Great experience
Credit Karma member

Reasonable rates and the process involves in applying for a refinance loan was simple and effortless, also getting assistance and service from the Upgrade team was very good

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 25, 2022
Honest and Easy
Credit Karma member

You gals and guys made the process effortless. Thank you! Even for a recent BK. Thank you!

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 22, 2022
Refinancing my truck
Credit Karma member

They walked me through the process and talked me through each step of the way. Saved me 10% interest from my old loan.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 17, 2022
Auto Refinance Team was very supportive
Credit Karma member

Great terms offered and very quick response from the team. I also had several conversations with a representative that helped me understand the steps that I would need to complete in order for my Auto Refi to be processed.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 10, 2022
Pleasurable.
Credit Karma member

Very easy on line process. People on phone very friendly and informative.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 09, 2022
Worth it for somebody who has BK history
Credit Karma member

I got a better rate for my refi. was hoping for less % but its ok. Hassle free. no faxing or emailing bank statement no faxing or emailing paystub other lender kept asking for stuff after stuff n still get denied.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 09, 2022
Great service
Credit Karma member

Fast and easy process

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 08, 2022
Upgrade is definitely the way to go
Credit Karma member

Credit karma recommendation was Upgrade, so I went with them. They beat everybody on having the lowest APR for refinancing my vehicle. The process is all done on the internet with loading stuff up and signing stuff, pretty easy. Overall not a bad experience. I would definitely recommend them all my family and friends.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Nov 08, 2022
Quick and easy
Credit Karma member

Everything was easy to handle online. I did need to contact customer service and they responded quickly.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

1-10 of 23

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.