Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan Reviews

Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
51 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Mar 11, 2021
Credit Repair
Tm10123 Borrower

I needed help with repairing my credit, as far as best strategy and I already paid another company a lot of money to help and they really couldn’t do anything to improve my credit, so it was a total waste of time and money. I recently read an article that had the email ( Computer WareHouse Group 1 AT gmail DOT com. ) They were well spoken of so I hired them with my fingers crossed. I related my credit issues to them and after a couple of days, they deleted all the collections, student loans and medical bills showing on my public record and on my profile. They also raised my score to 793. That was like a complete relief for me, I am grateful for the good job. You can email them if you need help fixing your credit.

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit solution

760PLUS CREDIT SCORE no doubt is the best credit repair company that is professional and efficient in credit score related issues. My Grand Pa introduced me to this credit expert who he has worked with for years and I can’t believe that after 16days, I was asked to check my new credit score in the 3 credit bureaus and my score raised from 567,562 and 558 to 798,804 and 810 respectively. They also cleared 11 inquiries, student loans and derogatory all gone! Can’t keep quiet than to recommend them to public domain and mention to them that Miss Christina  Kubat recommended their services .Text them on: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com /  304   774   5902.

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit Solution
pdora Borrower

The aftermath of my encounter with Excellent credit repair is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Excellent credit repair came in for me and raised my score to 880, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: excellentcreditrepair900 @ cyberservices . com

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit Solution
joshua8907 Borrower

The aftermath of my encounter with Excellent credit repair is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Excellent credit repair came in for me and raised my score to 880, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: excellentcreditrepair900 @ cyberservices . com

more ...
Mar 10, 2021
Credit Repair

I have heard so many stories of credit repair, both good and bad ones, but I was always skeptical. Two months ago, I needed a car loan, but my credit was too bad and I wasn’t approved, my cousin referred this credit guru 760Plus Credit Score to me. I worked with him and I am very happy I did. My credit is now back on a good track and I have been approved for the loan. It’s been a month now and my score is still stable, you can contact them via 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or call    304   774     5902.

more ...
Mar 10, 2021
Credit Fix
ladybug1107 Borrower

A couple of weeks ago, I obtained of copy of my scores from the 3 credit bureaus; they were in the 579 range, how pathetic. he says there was no way I could be granted a loan with such a score so he rather introduced me to a credit repair experts. in basically 8 business days, the credit repair experts deleted all negative items on my report and raised my score to a whopping 791 across all 3 bureaus and I got my score after 2 days, very excited. here is their contact details: computer warehouse group 1 AT gmail DOT com.

more ...
Mar 10, 2021
XAP truly the best
ABK90 Borrower

XAP Credit Solution keeps making me proud. Firstly I thought it’s the usual paid advert but I decided to work with him. My credit was **** bad to the extent I couldn’t apply for a mortgage loan but few days after I contracted XAP my score was increased, the eviction and late payments that ruined down my report were removed. I had to fix my husband’s own through him as well and he didn’t disappoint as we both have an excellent credit report. I promised to let others know if he come through for us and that’s why I’m here. Write XAP now at XAPCREDITSOLUTION at GMAIL dot COM

more ...
Mar 10, 2021
Credit Solution
pdora Borrower

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I�m on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to Alan ( TREAT YOURSELF )for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I�m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 9-10 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that�s the reason I�m recommending him as well. You can reach him at bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m 

more ...
Mar 09, 2021
Credit Repair
willie7693 Borrower

I was always skeptical of credit services, but after my brother testified to Metronet’s services.  I decided to give them a try, and right now am happy I did. Before contacting Metronet Credit Solution, I had a very poor credit, with a lot of negative items including 2 charge offs and an eviction. They helped me clear all these things and also boosted my score to an excellent score. Contact them via metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com for any kind of credit fix or call 205   518   3032

more ...
Mar 09, 2021
Credit Solution
joshua8907 Borrower

I have been really satisfied with excellent credit repair His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent credit repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair900 @ cyberservices  .  com Cheers!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations