MotoRefi Reviews

MotoRefi Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
57 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Aug 22, 2019
auto loan
JLVor Borrower

I only have one issue with this finance transaction. I was not given a payment book or spreadsheet. I looked on the finance papers and got an address to send my payment but it wasn't the correct address to send payments so naturally the payment got lost. After many phone calls, I sent another payment and cancelled the lost check. I just hope this doesn't hurt my credit by having trouble with the first payment. Other than that everything went well.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

May 06, 2020
Please dont do it!!
PAYINGCUSTOMER Borrower

The absolute worst experience ever it took about a months time from start to finish these guys are just a third party $400 dollar fee for refinancing terrible never again!!!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

May 16, 2020
Car payments more manageable.
DELPAT Borrower

You're nicely guided through the online process.

more ...
May 13, 2020
Easy process
und2000 Borrower

Quick refi, able to do everything online through their platform to apply and get approved, great support via text or email

more ...
May 12, 2020
Simple and easy
Osojose12 Borrower

Fast process they guide you step by step and just wait for everything to happen

more ...
May 09, 2020
Hasslefree

Lower your car rate, monthly payment, and maybe when skip a payment like I did.

more ...
May 06, 2020
Please dont do it!!

The absolute worst experience ever it took about a months time from start to finish these guys are just a third party $400 dollar fee for refinancing terrible never again!!!!

more ...
May 03, 2020
Perfectly easy.
bbattina Borrower

So easy and was a bonus being able to do online and over text. 

more ...
May 03, 2020
Passatmom Borrower

Excellent customer serbice. My loan was refinanced in 3 days

more ...
May 01, 2020
Application process is a pain, by nature
Skizofreak Borrower

Customer service is helpful.

more ...
Apr 17, 2020
Very smooth experience.
gr8shot Borrower

Do not hesitate to usse this company for your refi needs. Very profesional, good communication, and great people.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations