Westfield Insurance Reviews

Westfield Insurance Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Insurance Offers

View your top Auto Insurance recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Mar 11, 2021
Credit solution
Christina00061 Policyholder

760PLUS CREDIT SCORE no doubt is the best credit repair company that is professional and efficient in credit score related issues. My Grand Pa introduced me to this credit expert who he has worked with for years and I can’t believe that after 16days, I was asked to check my new credit score in the 3 credit bureaus and my score raised from 567,562 and 558 to 798,804 and 810 respectively. They also cleared 11 inquiries, student loans and derogatory all gone! Can’t keep quiet than to recommend them to public domain and mention to them that Miss Christina  Kubat recommended their services .Text them on: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com /  304   774   5902.

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit Solution
pdora Policyholder

The aftermath of my encounter with Excellent credit repair is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Excellent credit repair came in for me and raised my score to 880, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: excellentcreditrepair900 @ cyberservices . com

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit Solution
joshua8907 Policyholder

The aftermath of my encounter with Excellent credit repair is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Excellent credit repair came in for me and raised my score to 880, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: excellentcreditrepair900 @ cyberservices . com

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit Solution
scott009 Policyholder

A month ago, my scores were 521 Transunion and 524 Equifax on Credit Karma , the files contained medical bills, utility charge offs, collections and have no real trade lines or lines of credit. Before the Horrible Pandemic ( COVID-19), I had great credit. I had a business opportunity that I needed capital for and also a home to buy, that was the reason I needed to fix my scores and add depth. To further my course, I did research on a professional credit expert. A credit specialist came highly recommended, I emailed him for help. He started by clearing all negatives and then added some primary tradelines on my credit thereby boosting my scores to 796 in just 2 weeks. Well I got approved for the business loan and also got my house, he’s a good lad. Here’s his contact: bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m You can Thank me later.

more ...
Mar 09, 2021
Credit Solution
joshua8907 Policyholder

I have been really satisfied with excellent credit repair His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent credit repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair900 @ cyberservices  .  com Cheers!

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Fix
joshua8907 Policyholder

Special gratitude to GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR on (424)  394 1059   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on genuirecreditrepair920  @  g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit repair
cheryl222257 Policyholder

Hey!!!  You think you got bad credit? Mine was very terrible. I was at the verge of losing my home, and my credit was very poor. I had so many hard inquiries, 2 evictions, charge offs, card debts and some late payments. I decided to go online in search of help. I read so many reviews about 760Plus Credit Score on discuss. I hired them immediately and within 9days of working with them, every negative item on my report was cleared and my score was boosted from 495 to 785. Contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or call  304    774   5902.

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Fix
phamdee1 Policyholder

Special gratitude to GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR on (424)  394 1059   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on genuirecreditrepair920 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Fix
strongblkman Policyholder

This Hacker was recommended to me on here, i have met a lot of scam people but i keep trying untill i contacted the programmer (ex FICO and Experian agent) and he fixed my credit, raised my credit score and cleared all negative listings on my credit in less than 14 days. I would have kept quiet about this, but i won't be able to forgive myself for not helping people who are in terrible conditions like i was. Bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m is the programmer's email address. I wish you good-luck. Thank me later

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Solution
chrisshanman7677 Policyholder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent Credit Repair . His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent credit repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair900  @  cyberservices  .c o m  Cheers!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations