Viking Insurance Reviews

Viking Insurance Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
22 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Insurance Offers

View your top Auto Insurance recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Mar 12, 2021
Credit Repair
scott009 Policyholder

I applied for a personal loan based on Credit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved, and I had funds in my account within a couple of days.   So far very happy with the process.  I would highly recommend BESTCREDITSOLUTION. Contact via bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m 

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
BEST CREDIT REPAIR
MELI33333 Policyholder

I went on Disqus in search of how to boost up my credit score and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called Alan. I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 821 excellent, I recommend Alan for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 821 excellent within 72 hours, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He?s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email excellenthacker43 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
FIX CREDIT
YORMAN123 Policyholder

This Hacker was recommended to me on here, i have met a lot of scam people but i keep trying untill i contacted the programmer (ex FICO and Experian agent) and he fixed my credit, raised my credit score and cleared all negative listings on my credit in less than 14 days. I would have kept quiet about this, but i won't be able to forgive myself for not helping people who are in terrible conditions like i was. "excellenthacker43 @ g m a i l . c o m" is the programmer's email address. I wish you good-luck. Thank me later

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Best Credit Fix
veedublvr Policyholder

I am now a home owner after getting my credit scores raised to 801 across all credit bureaus and permanent removal of records of bankruptcy, collections and hard inquiries from my credit report. He's so exceptional. His contact: KENSTARCYBERSERVICES AT GMAIL COM/ 857  330  4102

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit solution
Christina00061 Policyholder

760PLUS CREDIT SCORE no doubt is the best credit repair company that is professional and efficient in credit score related issues. My Grand Pa introduced me to this credit expert who he has worked with for years and I can’t believe that after 16days, I was asked to check my new credit score in the 3 credit bureaus and my score raised from 567,562 and 558 to 798,804 and 810 respectively. They also cleared 11 inquiries, student loans and derogatory all gone! Can’t keep quiet than to recommend them to public domain and mention to them that Miss Christina  Kubat recommended their services .Text them on: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com /  304   774   5902.

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit Solution
pdora Policyholder

The aftermath of my encounter with Excellent credit repair is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Excellent credit repair came in for me and raised my score to 880, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: excellentcreditrepair900 @ cyberservices . com

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit Solution
joshua8907 Policyholder

The aftermath of my encounter with Excellent credit repair is one that can't be forgotten in a rush. I was approved for an auto finance but with high interest because of my low credit score coupled with some hard inquiries and late payments. Excellent credit repair came in for me and raised my score to 880, removed the hard inquiries and late payments on my credit report and leaving me with a better chance of getting same auto loan with lower interest. I feel so happy right now. Needing a permanent fix? Feel good to reach out to him on: excellentcreditrepair900 @ cyberservices . com

more ...
Mar 11, 2021
Credit Fix
scott009 Policyholder

A month ago, my scores were 521 Transunion and 524 Equifax on Credit Karma , the files contained medical bills, utility charge offs, collections and have no real trade lines or lines of credit. Before the Horrible Pandemic ( COVID-19), I had great credit. I had a business opportunity that I needed capital for and also a home to buy, that was the reason I needed to fix my scores and add depth. To further my course, I did research on a professional credit expert. A credit specialist came highly recommended, I emailed him for help. He started by clearing all negatives and then added some primary tradelines on my credit thereby boosting my scores to 796 in just 2 weeks. Well I got approved for the business loan and also got my house, he’s a good lad. Here’s his contact: bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m You can Thank me later.

more ...
Mar 10, 2021
Credit Repair
Greenwal00080 Policyholder

I have heard so many stories of credit repair, both good and bad ones, but I was always skeptical. Two months ago, I needed a car loan, but my credit was too bad and I wasn’t approved, my cousin referred this credit guru 760Plus Credit Score to me. I worked with him and I am very happy I did. My credit is now back on a good track and I have been approved for the loan. It’s been a month now and my score is still stable, you can contact them via 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or call    304   774     5902.

more ...
Mar 10, 2021
Credit Solution
pdora Policyholder

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I�m on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to Alan ( TREAT YOURSELF )for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I�m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 9-10 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that�s the reason I�m recommending him as well. You can reach him at bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations