The Hartford - Auto Insurance Reviews

The Hartford - Auto Insurance Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
19 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Insurance Offers

View your top Auto Insurance recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Mar 09, 2021
Credit Fix
strongblkman Policyholder

Firstly I need to thank bestcreditsolution for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met besthacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m 

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Solution
joshua8907 Policyholder

Special gratitude to GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR on (424)  394 1059   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on genuirecreditrepair920 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Solution
joshua8907 Policyholder

Special gratitude to GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR on (424)  394 1059   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on genuirecreditrepair920 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Solution
joshua8907 Policyholder

Special gratitude to GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting GENUIRE CREDIT REPAIR on (424)  394 1059   made life worth living again. He raised my score to 820, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on genuirecreditrepair920 @ g m a i l . c o m  if you need a good fix.

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit repair
cheryl222257 Policyholder

Hey!!!  You think you got bad credit? Mine was very terrible. I was at the verge of losing my home, and my credit was very poor. I had so many hard inquiries, 2 evictions, charge offs, card debts and some late payments. I decided to go online in search of help. I read so many reviews about 760Plus Credit Score on discuss. I hired them immediately and within 9days of working with them, every negative item on my report was cleared and my score was boosted from 495 to 785. Contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or call  304    774   5902.

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Solution
phamdee1 Policyholder

Firstly I need to thank genuinecreditrepair for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met genuinecreditrepair who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "genuinecreditrepair920 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Mar 08, 2021
Credit Fix
strongblkman Policyholder

This Hacker was recommended to me on here, i have met a lot of scam people but i keep trying untill i contacted the programmer (ex FICO and Experian agent) and he fixed my credit, raised my credit score and cleared all negative listings on my credit in less than 14 days. I would have kept quiet about this, but i won't be able to forgive myself for not helping people who are in terrible conditions like i was. Bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m is the programmer's email address. I wish you good-luck. Thank me later

more ...
Mar 01, 2021
Best Credit Repair Service
Kabrinaw Policyholder

I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair group (C O M P U T E R W A R E H O U S E G R O U P 1 @ G M A I L . C O M). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 779 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above email address for a credit repair help.

more ...
Feb 25, 2021
Credit Help
ladybug1107 Policyholder

I had a 496 with transunion and 495 with Equifax. I was considering Bankruptcy or Debt settlement. Last year, my car got repossessed and needed a new car in the worst way. I had collections as well.  A friend advised me to contact Computer warehouse group for credit help and I did. They cleaned up my entire credit, got rid of collections and raised my score to 792 within 2 weeks. I got a new car and also qualified for a business loan. I strongly recommend them for your credit repair process, here’s their contact: C O M P U T E R W A R E H O U S E G R O U P 1 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 01, 2021

I never knew he could fix my credit until i tried him and now my score is 779 , thanks to him i am honestly grateful

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations