Regions Personal Loans Reviews

Regions Personal Loans Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Feb 24, 2020
Most efficient non-stressful process!

Most efficient non-stressful process!  Thank you!!!

more ...
Jan 26, 2020
Great customer service, simple and fast!

I applied for a loan and within one day had my money! I took care of credit cards and another loan I had. Regions called me a couple times to request more info and it was very easy to supply them with it! The gave me lower intrest and of course payments! They really helped me take all 4 credit cards and auto loan into one payment instead of 5 of them! I was paying close to 900 a month for a unknown amount of years and now its 393 for 3 years! They did not take out money for processing and or fees! I had the total lump sum in my account! They gave me every penny that I wanted! After this debt consolidation is paid off I can see us doing futher business in the future, I would recommend Regions to anyone they really are great and made my life easier and saved me from throwing away money that can be used to accually pay off debt!

more ...
Jan 25, 2020
Simple to apply for & receive approval.
TheSkeptic1 Borrower

Definitely the easiest loan that I have ever applied for. Quick and easy steps with no upload issues.

more ...
Dec 28, 2019
Easy process!
MrBig7590 Borrower

The partnership with Credit Karma is great. I was pre-approved through Credit Karma and found the exact loan I needed with Regions. The flexibility to find what you need and easy application process is one of a kind. This is a great tool for living financial well! 

more ...
Dec 13, 2019
Signature Loan
parkesra Borrower

Very easy process with quick approval and fund disbursement.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Dec 26, 2019

Terrible how ridiculous they are with their information requirements. I mean they want 2 pics of your id, 4 bank statements, 4 paystubs, a selfie. These all have to be so so perfect and can't be pretty much ever marked. That's ridiculous. Just go to another place. I thought they were going to ask for my Facebook also 🤣🤣🤣

 
Oct 23, 2019
Their follow up was great, easy to use
Jofenwick Borrower

Basic steps, easy to do online and may have a quick phone call and it’s done!

more ...
Sep 06, 2019
Engine Replacement for Military Son
Paladin86 Borrower

Unexpected emergency for military son who loaned his car out for someone in need and the engine died.  Needed a quick turn around to get him back on the road so he can continue to serve his country.  Process was quick, easy and great service.  Wouldn't hesitate to recommend anytime.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.