OneMain Financial

Reviews: OneMain Financial

Reviews: OneMain Financial

OneMain Financial

Overall lender rating

3.8
out of 5
9069 reviews
from Credit Karma members


Member ratings

All member reviews (9069)

5129
1227
357
271
2085
Oct 13, 2021
great expereince
Credit Karma member

Great service and options offered, but remember this is not prime lending. Be honest with yourself about the costs. Great way to rebuild, but make sure you're going in eyes open.

0
0

Oct 13, 2021
Great
Credit Karma member

Great people and services

0
0

Oct 13, 2021
Great response time
Credit Karma member

The process was quick and simple. The entire office staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

0
0

Oct 13, 2021
Great experience so far!
Credit Karma member

The process was quick and easy and the loan rep that helped me explained everything and was polite and friendly.

0
0

Oct 12, 2021
Good
Credit Karma member

Good friendly service

0
0

Oct 12, 2021
10
Credit Karma member

10

0
0

Oct 12, 2021
Good
Credit Karma member

She was nice and answered all of the questions I had.

0
0

Oct 12, 2021
Great experience
Credit Karma member

Best experience I've ever had getting a loan. The process was efficient and so quick!

0
0

Oct 12, 2021
FAST
Credit Karma member

Fast and pretty simple

0
0

Oct 12, 2021
The application was great some info and approved
Credit Karma member

I had an extremely good experience the attention to detail and the time it took was great i will recommend my friends and family .

0
0

11-20 of 9069

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.