Marcus by Goldman Sachs ™

4.8 out of 5 stars
50 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Mar 24, 2017
Excellent Service!
Bahalou Borrower

Easy application process, quick response and receipt of funds with a very reasonable rate! I will definitely use Marcus again!

more ...
Mar 24, 2017
Amazed

First and foremost the response and approval was immediate and let's not forget the LOW INTEREST RATE. I was amazed at the results that I acted upon it ASAP.

more ...
Mar 23, 2017
fantastic
Ctkp68 Borrower

SUPER EASY PROCESS FOR A LOAN GREAT COMPANY FOR PEOPLE THAT NEED A LITTLE HELP, AND LOVE THE LOW AND AFFORDABLE PAYMENTS

more ...
Mar 23, 2017
FANTASTIC
Ctkp68 Borrower

it is nice to know that there are loans that have a low interest rate and quick process and making lives a lot happier

more ...
Mar 23, 2017
Application process was quick and easy.
SigP320 Borrower

Credit Karma recommended Marcus by Goldman Sachs to me based upon my credit history and likelihood of loan approval. They were spot on. I was quickly approved with minimal documentary support and received my loan proceeds in about four business days. Thank you Marcus and Credit Karma. Overall experience was awesome!

more ...
Mar 23, 2017
Very good people to deal with!
TROHRER1203 Borrower

Applied online.....Got approved in 10 min...AWESOME!

more ...
Mar 23, 2017
Quic, easy from application to $ in bank
mfromoregon Borrower

This loan application process was unbelievably easy and fast. I did it all online, didn't need to speak to a customer service rep. If you need a small personal loan I certainly recommend this company.

more ...
Mar 23, 2017
Easy Breezy!

The process was super fast thanks to Credit Karma's pre-approval system. Marcus by Goldman Sachs was quick on their feet to get me set up; I was the only one slowing down the process due to not being ready to submit a few docs. All in all an exceptional experience.

more ...
Mar 23, 2017
Easy
Anonymous Borrower

Quick,easy, great experience

more ...
Mar 23, 2017
Very fast and a low rate. Thanks
Anonymous Borrower

Fast easy way to get a loan.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.