Best Egg Reviews

Best Egg Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
376 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Personal Loans

Check out rates on new loans or refinance an existing loan.

SHOP PERSONAL LOANS
Collapse

5 star reviews (362) See All

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Mar 31, 2020
Consolidation
Bclem420705 Borrower

Great APR, wonderful company, even better customer support

more ...
Mar 30, 2020
it will help me in my housing situation

if your ducks aligned,this the place to do business!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 31, 2020

Thanks for sharing! We are glad we could help!

 
Mar 26, 2020
MHA6110 Borrower

Easy to apply and take control of my finances!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 26, 2020

We are pleased to hear we made it easy for you! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 25, 2020
Very easy process.
postbellum Borrower

Easy process and costomer service is very helpful

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 26, 2020

That is wonderful to hear! We are pleased to hear we made it so easy for you!

 
Mar 25, 2020
Easy to apply
Xeena79 Borrower

They worked with me during COVID 19

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 26, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing!

 
Mar 25, 2020
For Family Needs

They were quick to review and respond to me. The set up for payments were easy. Ive enjoyed this experience a lot. Would recommend to everybody.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 26, 2020

Quick and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 25, 2020
Home Improvement
blyles Borrower

Due to an onerous Oak Tree owned by my community my pool was saturated with leaves and bugs daily.  I reached out to Best Egg for a loan to encage my pool.  The loan application was simple and the loan approval was almost instant.  The disbursement of funds was expedient and my family and I are extremely happy to have been able to resolve our issue.  Thanks Best Egg!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 25, 2020

We are glad we could help! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 24, 2020
Easy and quick
AprilB16 Borrower

When we applied we had response in less than 10 hours. We've had our loan for 2 years now and we have some income issues during this pandemic of the Covid-19 virus. Best Egg was extremely helpful and quick to help us during this time in need. Thankful for the care they put into helping their clients.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 25, 2020

We are glad we could help! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 23, 2020
M0504 Borrower

This was the easiest, fastest process in the history of the world.  Customer service is very friendly and helpful.  Money was in my account within 48 hours!  Highly recommend!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 24, 2020

Fast and easy is what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing!

 
Mar 23, 2020
Easy to work with

Very professional...kind staff.  

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 24, 2020

Thanks for sharing! We are pleased to hear that!

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

**Annual Percentage Rates, terms of loan, and monthly payments presented are estimated and were created based on analysis of information provided by the consumer and available rate information from lenders. While efforts have been made to maintain accurate information, the loan information is presented without warranty and the estimated APR or other terms presented do not bind any lender. Lenders generally have a range of available APRs (for example, a lender’s range might be 2% to 12%) and only borrowers with excellent credit will qualify for the lowest rate available. Your actual APR will depend upon factors evaluated at the time of application, which may include credit score, loan amount, loan term, vehicle information, credit usage and history. All loans are subject to credit review and approval. Additionally, model year, loan-to-value, minimum loan balance mileage, income, debt, etc. restrictions may apply. When evaluating offers, please review the lender’s Terms and Conditions for additional details.