Network Capital

5.0 out of 5 stars
40 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Mar 24, 2017
Excellent Customer Service!!!
Pamela0428 Borrower

I want to start by thanking the Team at Network Capital Funding! They just helped us with the purchase of our dream home. They made what is usually a very stressful process seem easy. Our purchase was ready to go in only 2 weeks with 2 weeks to spare before closing. From start to finish NC was extremely professional and efficient. I would recommend Network Capital to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home. Thank you again Network Capital!

more ...
Mar 01, 2017
Super fast loan!
Admblk Borrower

Had a great experience using Network Capitol. Shane Doumani was my original loan contact. He did a great job gettting my loan processed very quickly. I was able to close the loan in less than 2 weeks.

more ...
Mar 01, 2017
Super fast process
Admblk Borrower

Had a great experience using Network Capitol. Shane Doumani was my original loan contact. He did a great job gettting my loan processed very quickly. I was able to close the loan in less than 2 weeks.

more ...
Nov 23, 2016
Thanks Network Capital!
LMN777 Borrower

Nathan Gossett and Richard Lopez with Network Capital have gone above and beyond to refinance two of our investment properties located in Texas in record time!  We have completed several refinances on investment properties and understand that it can be a cumbersome process.  The team at Network Capital made the process quick, straightforward, and easy.  

With Nathan and Richard's help, we were able to close within 11 calendar days of the rate lock on the first property!   Nathan did an excellent job of getting us the best rates and closing costs for both of our loans and making sure we would have no problems getting the loan to close before we got the process started.   Richard went above and beyond to ensure the smooth processing of our loan.  He communicated and clarified any requirements needed from us in record time.  The Network Capital team did an excellent job following up with us, and they are the best mortgage team we have worked with!  

We recommend them to anyone seeking to refinance, and they are particularly well suited to help investors seeking to refinance investment properties.  Thanks Network Capital!

more ...
Nov 22, 2016
Great Service
Anonymous Borrower

XXXXX was a true help from the beginning to the end of the closing, even afterwards.

more ...
Nov 20, 2016
Few bumps in the road but we got there
Anonymous Borrower

The refinance process with Network Capital started very quick and easy.  It then hit a wall once the appraisal came in extremely low, however I am very satisfied with the outcome of the process. Our loan officer Jim and his team worked hard to restructure the deal and streamlined the loan to get us comparable savings and I was thankful. I would recommend this company to others, thanks for all the help!

Best Regards

more ...
Nov 20, 2016
5 Star
Anonymous Borrower

Quick and prompt refinance. I got the information I needed quickly, thank you to Daniel Leon and his team. I do recommend.

more ...
Nov 16, 2016
Refinanced my home in less than 2 weeks
aznthanh23 Borrower

My experience with Network Capital was very pleasant, I would definitely recommend Network Capital to anyone. From end to end, it took less than two weeks! LaMeeka & Paloma was very responsive of my questions and concerns. These two ladies made it very clear and concise what I needed up front so I can gather all the necessary paperwork before hand to prevent any delays. For future borrowers, make it easy on yourself by collecting all your employment information beforehand because this took the most time. 

more ...
Nov 13, 2016
Fast and easy refi
Anonymous Borrower

Adam Shober made it all so much easier. If he did not answer his phone, he called back within minutes.

more ...
Nov 04, 2016
Great customer service
Anonymous Borrower

Austin Hawkins was wonderful to work with, when the googing got tough like all loan process, he was there pulling for the best rate, the best for us and our moragage.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations