Network Capital Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Nov 16, 2017
Mortgage Refinance
glostar Borrower

I had a very positive experience refinancing with Network Capital. 

The agents I worked with, Devangad Anand, and Jennifer Vasquez treated

me in a professional and courteous manner. They helped me navigate through

the process and answered any questions I had.

I would highly reccommend this company to my friends and others.

more ...
Nov 16, 2017
Mortgage Refinance
glostar Borrower

I had a very positive experience working with Devangad Anand and Jennifer Vasquez.

They made the refinancing of my home an easy process. They both gave me clear instructions

which made it easy to navigate through this process. They were very professional and friendly.

I would highly recommend Network Capital Funding to my friends and others.

more ...
Oct 24, 2017
Very pleasant experiece
Sxl899 Borrower

I just finished refinancing my house with Network Capital.  The whole process only took about 3 weeks. This is the third time I have refinanced my house in the last 3 years and this experience was by far the best.  I worked with Devang. He was an exceptional mortgage broker.  His manner was always very friendly, honest and kind and I truly believe he had my best interest in mind.  He is a quick thinker, very intelligent and has a great talent at explaining every obscure detail and document through the whole process.  I got a good interest rate and have total peace of mind that I got a good deal. If I ever need to refinance again, I will definitely want to work with Devang.  I’m going to recommend all my friends to call Devang.  I will even miss talking to him.  He has a very nice accent too.    

more ...
Sep 27, 2017
Great job Christian Cardenas
amconcel Borrower

2nd refi with cash out. Turnaround time 2 weeks. Awesome rate. Very attentive and professional agent. Overall, this is an awesome company and product.

more ...
Aug 06, 2017
Expedient!
Bgm411 Borrower

From my very first conversation with  Zuleima  Diaz, which was friendly and professional, I knew that we could continue to do business and work well with one another. My refinance was handled efficiently, quickly and I I received a great rate. 

more ...
Jun 17, 2017
Expeditious, professional, easy
RefiLady Borrower

Angelo Savastano from Network Capital did a fantastic job on my loans. He is a no-nonsense young professional who works 24/7 for his clients to bring the job to completion. He is also a very kind person. My loans went through in a couple of weeks and got the best rates out there because of Angelo's . help

Thank you Angelo!

more ...
Mar 24, 2017
Excellent Customer Service!!!
Pamela0428 Borrower

I want to start by thanking the Team at Network Capital Funding! They just helped us with the purchase of our dream home. They made what is usually a very stressful process seem easy. Our purchase was ready to go in only 2 weeks with 2 weeks to spare before closing. From start to finish NC was extremely professional and efficient. I would recommend Network Capital to anyone looking to purchase or refinance their home. Thank you again Network Capital!

more ...
Mar 01, 2017
Super fast loan!
Admblk Borrower

Had a great experience using Network Capitol. Shane Doumani was my original loan contact. He did a great job gettting my loan processed very quickly. I was able to close the loan in less than 2 weeks.

more ...
Mar 01, 2017
Super fast process
Admblk Borrower

Had a great experience using Network Capitol. Shane Doumani was my original loan contact. He did a great job gettting my loan processed very quickly. I was able to close the loan in less than 2 weeks.

more ...
Nov 23, 2016
Thanks Network Capital!
LMN777 Borrower

Nathan Gossett and Richard Lopez with Network Capital have gone above and beyond to refinance two of our investment properties located in Texas in record time!  We have completed several refinances on investment properties and understand that it can be a cumbersome process.  The team at Network Capital made the process quick, straightforward, and easy.  

With Nathan and Richard's help, we were able to close within 11 calendar days of the rate lock on the first property!   Nathan did an excellent job of getting us the best rates and closing costs for both of our loans and making sure we would have no problems getting the loan to close before we got the process started.   Richard went above and beyond to ensure the smooth processing of our loan.  He communicated and clarified any requirements needed from us in record time.  The Network Capital team did an excellent job following up with us, and they are the best mortgage team we have worked with!  

We recommend them to anyone seeking to refinance, and they are particularly well suited to help investors seeking to refinance investment properties.  Thanks Network Capital!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations