Aflac - Life Insurance Reviews

Aflac - Life Insurance Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
15 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Feb 28, 2021
Credit Fixed, So happy
AnnaSolberg98 Policyholder

 I had two cards that were closed in 2017 and I had no knowledge of those being open until 2019 when I filed for a dispute. Last year, I offered to pay those debts with the debt collectors and they refused to accept my payment without a guarantee of a credit score increase. However, I reached out to Repair Wizard credit expert to see if he could help. He started and finished repairing my credit in 7 just days and my score was boosted to 790 across all credit bureaus. You can contact him on ; R E P A I R W I Z A R D 4 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...
Feb 28, 2021
Get best credit fix!
HeatherAnn212 Policyholder

Genuinely I'll tell you the answer to your problems is a hacker, you can get any sophisticated hack services by contacting  “Jamiehacking99 at Gmail dot com”, I talk from good experience with him( I found him on a dark web forum for hackers). Get your score fixed up to 790-820 instantly with him. Or you can request a blank atm/debit card from him. The card contains about 89,700k in it, the amount in the card renews after every 60 days, it's a splendid algorithm hack for ATM's, so you can withdraw limitlessly without being noticed. That card was really my saving grace. Do you know how many of my financial problems I have solved? SPLENDID!!

more ...
Feb 27, 2021
Credit Repair Expert
ladybug1107 Policyholder

Just wanted to thank them for everything they did for us. In less than 7 days of work, our credit score has risen high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that we were not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I have recommended you to several people and will continue to recommend your services to everybody I come in contact with. Reach out to E F F I C I E N T N E T H A C K @ G M A I L dot C O M.

more ...
Feb 25, 2021
Credit Help
Kabrinaw Policyholder

I had a 496 with transunion and 495 with Equifax. I was considering Bankruptcy or Debt settlement. Last year, my car got repossessed and needed a new car in the worst way. I had collections as well.  A friend advised me to contact Computer warehouse group for credit help and I did. They cleaned up my entire credit, got rid of collections and raised my score to 792 within 2 weeks. I got a new car and also qualified for a business loan. I strongly recommend them for your credit repair process, here’s their contact: C O M P U T E R W A R E H O U S E G R O U P 1 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...
Feb 25, 2021
Credit Repair Expert
ArthuroDreher01 Policyholder

I applied for a house and a car loan but was rejected because I had a low credit score 454 with a couple of negative items, I was really devastated. I ran into an old  friend, I explained everything to him and he eventually introduced me to an expert who happens to be a former FICO agent. Within 96hours, he had my credit score raised, wiped out the entire negative items and also added some lines of credit. I promised to get him many referrals if he was able to help me out of the bad situation. So, I’m confidently recommending “C R E D I T M A S T E R F I X 1 1 1 @ G M A I L dot C O M” for your credit score & credit report issues, he is a true credit specialist.

more ...
Feb 24, 2021
risjan Policyholder

I worked very hard for 18 months to make sure my score gets to the high 700s, I was disappointed the last time I checked and saw that there was little or no improvement. One beautiful evening after I got off work I was surfing the internet trying to figure out a way to bring up my score then I came across different reviews but I read one that caught my attention ravishingly speaking and recommending a particular specialist named XAP Credit Solution and I’ve read about him on different reputable credit sites, I copied his email and contacted him thereafter which he replied and told me he’s fully back in service. To cut the story short, he started the repair and got my score to exactly 798 and deleted negative items replacing them with awesome tradelines. Reach him now via email XAPCREDITSOLUTION at GMAIL dot COM, or send a text to his work phone +1 9 7 2 5 9 7 9 7 0 4 and get your credit fixed.

more ...
Feb 20, 2021
Credit Fix
ArthuroDreher01 Policyholder

Thank you so much Credit Master Fix for helping me to clear all my debts easily without any traces and Also purchasing a new house for my family. He pulled my score to 801, deleted the eviction and every other negative collection item on my credit report within 72 hours. Contact: C R E D I T M A S T E R F I X 111 @ G M A I L dot C O M.

more ...
Feb 11, 2021
CREDIT FIXED
phamdee1 Policyholder

Smiling all day after checking my credit report and seeing amazing changes by the help of EXCELLENTHACKER Services. Hard inquiries, bankruptcy and collections removed from my credit report with 820 score today. Email: excellenthacker43 @gmaiL .com

more ...
Jan 27, 2021
Credit Solution
bridget365 Policyholder

Please join me appreciate 760Plus Credit Score by contacting them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or call:  304   774   55902. They did a great job for my husband and I, we now have a house of our own with very low interest rate. The bankruptcy, collections and charge offs on my report were taken off and our score boost to 796 and 806 respectively. All thanks to this credit genius. Do well to mention my name when you write them. Cheers

more ...
Jan 20, 2021
XAP truly the best
PenceJune07 Policyholder

There’s a popular saying which says “gratitude is an application for more”. I’m here to appreciate XAP Credit Solution for the great job they did to my family. I had a bad credit score with a lot of repos, collections, eviction and charge offs that brought my score so low and deprived me of getting a home and almost lost my car. After I read about them I quickly contacted XAP all he promised to do, he did and raised my score to 789 in less than 7days and a week after was able to apply for a home loan which was granted and the auto company never called anymore. If you got similar need do well to write via X A P C R E D I T S O L U T I O N @G M A I L . C O M 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations