Aflac - Life Insurance Reviews

Aflac - Life Insurance Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
50 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

May 11, 2021
TERRIFIC HACKER
klopperjohnson Policyholder

Getting a good credit company to fix your credit score is very hard, so many people had been ripped trying to fix their credit. After reading so many reviews about JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP I decided to hire their services. They did a very good job on my credit; after 9days of working with them all the negative items on my credit were cleared and my credit score was boosted from 518 to 769, they also added good Trade Lines to my credit. You too can reach them on jerrylinkgroup @ gmail . com or call their number  916   888  4118, you can thank me later.

more ...
May 11, 2021
Credit repair
HHNHGF007 Policyholder

I applied for a personal loan based on Credit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved, and I had funds in my account within a couple of days.   So far very happy with the process.  I would highly recommend PERFECT CREDIT REPAIR Contact via Perfectcreditrepair1 @ g m a i l . c o m  or contact him on  302       314    9240

more ...
May 11, 2021
Credit solution
HHNHGF007 Policyholder

I applied for a personal loan based on Credit Karma recommendation, and the process was very quick and easy. I knew within minutes that I was approved, and I had funds in my account within a couple of days.   So far very happy with the process.  I would highly recommend BEST CREDIT SOLUTION . Contact via bestcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m  or contact him on 248  924  9293

more ...
May 11, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
cheetahgrl1 Policyholder

Lexington Law is a huge rip-off scam. They tell you that they will fix your credit, they make very big promises to get you to sign their contract. You pay the monthly payments and getting nothing in return. I used them for over a year and 8 months and my credit scores actually went down. We had a very sick child and had a lot of medical collections and because they inquired about those to try and dispute them it basically quote refreshed the debt thus making our scores lower. We were young and dumb back then. I recommend greatcreditsolution12 @ g m a i l . c o m or 720  727  6620. He is a genius, get through with him today and you will be glad you did. He saved us from Financial ruins and bankruptcy...He deleted all the hard inquiries, BK on our credit report and then proceeded to improving our credit score to the early 800's 

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Fix
Quin4253 Policyholder

  I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair expertise (fix my credit @ WriteMe dot Com). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 789 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above mail address for credit repair help.   

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Solution
Befree2texthim900 Policyholder

Firstly I need to thank Excellent Credit Repair for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met Excellent Credit Repair who help me out within 10days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 10days. You can get in touch with him at : excellentcreditrepair524  @ gmail . com   Or txt him  850  724   0632 

more ...
May 10, 2021
Exceptional Credit repair
ExcellentJob890 Policyholder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
May 09, 2021
BEST HACKER EVER
Adamsrogers124 Policyholder

ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST has helped me achieve my dream car in less than 15days working with them. I applied for a car loan 2years ago but was not approved because of my low FICO score of 521 and the negative items on my credit report. But when I came across this great hacker called rootkits credit specialist who helped me erase all negative items on my credit report and equally raised my FICO score to 801. All this was done in less than 15days. My car loan has been approved. They are professionals and are able to get results so quickly. Contact them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com/  760   474  3440.

more ...
May 07, 2021
Credit Service
Stephen10x Policyholder

About 3 weeks ago I tried getting a loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 400’s, I came across a comment about Fixmycredit helping people get their credit fixed in less than 2 weeks. so I decided to give them a try. To my surprise they removed all the negative items on my credit and increased my credit score up to 798. File your reports to them for credit help: FixMyCredit  @  WriteMe  .  Com

more ...
May 06, 2021
Easy Loan
RobinsonC1 Policyholder

Loan Lending was incredibly easy to work with.  For every step of the way to our refinancing, they were responsive and their instructions were clear.  Being able to do everything online alleviated any concerns of the pandemic. I had a low credit score 501 with a couple of negative items, I got approved for a mortgage loan of $72k and the interest was fair enough! Kudos to the entire Loan Lending team, and a special mention for David who made it all happen. Contact (loanlending  @  cash4u . com) if you need any kind of loan.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations