Aflac - Life Insurance Reviews

Aflac - Life Insurance Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
103 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Jul 26, 2021
CREDIT SCORE RAISED TO 819 PERMANENTLY
AndrewRaymond617 Policyholder

I’m Andrew Raymond from Edison New Jersey. My most gratitude goes to rootkits credit specialist. Few months ago, I needed help with my credit I had no where to run to. My life was in shambles because my current credit score was 475 TransUnion 505 Experian 527 Equifax, I wanted I higher score and negative items to be removed. Most of them I don’t have idea why they were there because I never opened account with credit card. I went to the internet in search of help and I found ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST the credit professional immediately I contacted him through (  760  474  3440 / rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com). We got started with the process with some few question and a little display of competency as a proof of legitimacy. They good news is that they did all they promised to do (deleted accounts erased all the inquiries and eventually raised my score to 819). Someone might be in similar situation that’s the reason I decided to do this. Cheers!

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX LINK
JACKSXZY09341 Policyholder

Do you need an expert to fix your credit score? You don't need to bother anymore because your savior  is here. Contact KMAX CYBER SERVICES, I was wondering while almost everybody recommended him, when I burst into google looking for help in upgrading my credit score from 540 to 797 which is an excellent score. I decided to give him the benefit of thought by contacting him....He helped me increase my credit score to 797 within 92 hours. His service is fast and affordable. He also helped me delete all the negative collections on my report and I'm able to get car loans, surgery loans. I told myself never to be greedy and selfish, I must recommend him to the world, to redeem several persons who are in similar situations by contacting him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or call 717   603  7485. This is the best decision you will ever make now and thank me later.

more ...
Jul 26, 2021
760 CREDIT SCORE FIX
JACKSXZY09341 Policyholder

Do you need an expert to fix your credit score? You don't need to bother anymore because your savior  is here. Contact KMAX CYBER SERVICES, I was wondering while almost everybody recommended him, when I burst into google looking for help in upgrading my credit score from 540 to 797 which is an excellent score. I decided to give him the benefit of thought by contacting him....He helped me increase my credit score to 797 within 92 hours. His service is fast and affordable. He also helped me delete all the negative collections on my report and I'm able to get car loans, surgery loans. I told myself never to be greedy and selfish, I must recommend him to the world, to redeem several persons who are in similar situations by contacting him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or call 717   603  7485. This is the best decision you will ever make now and thank me later.

more ...
Jul 23, 2021
Good credit solution
gregpachuco1290 Policyholder

I have been really satisfied with Excellent credit repair. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 10days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 820. I would highly recommend Excellent Credit Repair. Contact via excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail . com Or txt him 850  724   0632  Cheers!

more ...
Jul 22, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX
ALEX4ALL0509 Policyholder

Few months ago I had multiple bad experiences with credit repair companies and figuring out the credit score they told me they boosted was actually false and the negatives on my report wasn’t cleaned..I have read a lot of good recommendations about this  hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICES COMPANY which at first made me doubt his legitimacy but when I contacted him and told him exactly what I want him to do he got it done in less than 7days surprisingly and showed me proof before I made the rest payment..I am also recommending him to you all, he clean driving records and criminal record, also boosted my score to 799. You can reach him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or Call 717  603  7485, and thank me later.

more ...
Jul 18, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR,CHEX SYSTEM AND DUI FIXED

Hi Guys! I’m Gregory Thompson I have a synchronic/amazon account that was closed 6months ago with a high balance of $9,075, chase and capital one credit card that were maxed out. I couldn’t pay off my bills, my pastor told me about ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST and their wonder; I immediately contacted them and explained to the customer care representative about my predicament, he promised me of their expertise knowledge in handling all Credit Score issues. He demanded for some of my information which I gave him, after 6days, he got my credit fixed and my score increased to an excellent point (810) without an outrageous charge. You can contact ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for any kind of credit repair, Chex system and DUI fix.

rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or Text:   (760)  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 13, 2021
GREAT ANONYMOUS HACKER
ChadCorey936 Policyholder

I have old medical bills on my credit report but they have no account numbers and other information that I don’t know of. How do I dispute them out my credit?? My fiancée has stuff on his credit report from 2018 but we can’t get them removed not until we came across rootkits credit specialist the anonymous hacker from a blog who bypass into the 3 credit bureaus and clear off both student loan including negative report on time payment and more before he increased my credit score to 800+ in 3 weeks. Contact rootkits credit specialist ASAP for more about credit issues and more on his email. rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or text   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 11, 2021
AMEX CREDIT CARD DEBT CLEARED
ElizabethLisa986 Policyholder

I contacted this trusted hacker called rootkits credit specialist about my credit card debt with Amex credit card. I had low credit score of 471, he said he will get everything fixed within 5days without no trace. I mailed him, he helped me hack into my credit report and cleared off my credit card debt. He also raised my credit score 819 excellent score without no outrageous fees paid. Contact: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /   760  474  3440.

more ...
Jul 09, 2021
Verified Credit Fix
Tannerhoward46 Policyholder

Hi, I’m tanner here in GA. After having multiple bad experiences with credit repair companies and figuring out the credit score they told me they boosted was actually false and the negatives on my report wasn’t cleaned I tried Rock Base…I want to publicly appreciate the effort for helping me to increase my credit score when I was suffering from low score 456 and was unable to meet up to my standard level. My score suddenly shot up 786 within 7 days. I happened to meet this dude on CK and contacted him ROCKBASE AT PROTONMAIL DOT COM   972  449  1968  Sincerely, I’m pleased after everything he did for me. He didn’t charge so much but delivered on his part. Contact him for all sort of credit repair, he will be willing to help you.

more ...
Jul 07, 2021
MORTGAGE PAYMENT, MEDICAL BILLS CLEARED
WILLIERALPH002 Policyholder

Hi my name is Willie Ralph. My credit was deeply in mess, I saw a few people praising rootkits credit specialist. So, I got in touch with him and he hint me up with some few details, and increased my credit score to 813 within 18days. I have some mortgage payments, medical bills, credit card debt of $16,000 and some inquiries which were wiped off. I recommend him as the best credit professional. Contact: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /   760  474  3440.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations