Sovereign® Bank Home Equity Reviews

Sovereign® Bank Home Equity Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
43 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Dec 15, 2020
marcusal89 Borrower

It's good to appreciate whoever that does you well so I’m on this page to applaud XAP Credit Solution for the great job they did to my score. I had a bad credit score with a lot of repossession and charge offs that brought my score so low and deprived me of getting a mortgage. After I read about them here I quickly contacted XAP all he promised to do, he did and raised my score to 799 in less than 9 days and a week after was able to apply for a mortgage loan which was granted. If you got similar need do well to write him via X A P C R E D I T S O L U T I O N at G M A I L .dot C O M.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Feb 28, 2021
A better alternative
HeatherAnn212 Borrower

If you’re in the United states and you have accounts with Bank of America or Wells Fargo or any other American bank then contact Jamiehacking99 AT gmail DOT com, He’ll be putting in 158k in it. This is real and no upfront fees whatsoever, I talk based on experience because he did same for me.  This is not a limited offer, you can feel free to contact his mail regardless of when you come across this message.  But the sooner the better!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

May 12, 2021
Alison134 Borrower

I’d like to share my story too. Just a few weeks ago i was homeless, i was jilted by my online lover. and he had robbed me of everything i had. By the time i realized i was being played, my credit score was already 458 , i had an eviction on my report and a large debt on my credit. I was on my way to the little corner behind the store where i normally sleep when i saw a fellow homeless person who i met some days ago and he was looking so changed and successful. I immediately began to beg him to tell me how he made it so fast and because i had told him my story when we previously met, he understood my problem and gave me the contact of the hacker that helped him. i contacted the programmer (ex FICO and Experian agent) and he fixed my credit, raised my credit score and cleared all negative listings on my credit in less than 9 days. I would have kept quiet about this, but i won't be able to forgive myself for not helping people who are in terrible conditions like i was. “ eminentprominentcredit AT G M A I L" is the programmer's email address. I wish you good-luck. Y’all can thank me later.

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Fix
Quin4253 Borrower

  I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair expertise (fix my credit @ WriteMe dot Com). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 789 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above mail address for credit repair help.   

more ...
May 08, 2021
EXCELLENT FIX

I was reading through online to know how to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called EXCELLENT HACKER. I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend Best Hacker for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He?s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: excellenthacker43 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
May 08, 2021
CREDIT FIXED
kwjmommy Borrower

I was sensible of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I'm on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving Distinction to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I'm happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that is the reason I'm recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bestcreditrepair70 @ g m a i l . c o m  /  8 0 2 2 1 0 8 5 5 8  " You will be glad you did

more ...
May 07, 2021
Best solution
leslie988 Borrower

last week, I tried getting a car loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 520’s, I came across a comment about ESTEEM CREDIT REPAIR helping people to get their credit fixed within 7 days. so I decided to give them a try. To my greatest surprise they removed all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score and increased my credit score up to 820. File your reports to them for credit help at    esteemcreditrepair35      @     g    m    a    i    l    dot    c    o    m  /  661   338   3071

more ...
May 07, 2021
Credit Service
Stephen10x Borrower

About 3 weeks ago I tried getting a loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 400’s, I came across a comment about Fixmycredit helping people get their credit fixed in less than 2 weeks. so I decided to give them a try. To my surprise they removed all the negative items on my credit and increased my credit score up to 798. File your reports to them for credit help: FixMyCredit  @  WriteMe  .  Com

more ...
May 06, 2021
CREDIT EXPERT
VICTORIA014 Borrower

I was thinking of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I?m on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to Alan ( TREAT YOURSELF )for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I?m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 9-10 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that?s the reason I?m recommending him as well. You can reach him at  excellenthacker43 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
May 06, 2021
Easy Loan
RobinsonC1 Borrower

Loan Lending was incredibly easy to work with.  For every step of the way to our refinancing, they were responsive and their instructions were clear.  Being able to do everything online alleviated any concerns of the pandemic. I had a low credit score 501 with a couple of negative items, I got approved for a mortgage loan of $72k and the interest was fair enough! Kudos to the entire Loan Lending team, and a special mention for David who made it all happen. Contact (loanlending  @  cash4u . com) if you need any kind of loan.

more ...
May 06, 2021
Credit Help

I was interested in refinancing my townhome but my score was 650 however I needed to get to 750 to be qualified. I had a few collections  and inquiries on my credit and I needed them off as well. A realtor introduced me to his personal credit repair contractor to help fix my credit. I contracted him and we got started with the process. Few weeks later he took care of the collections and erased the inquiries. My score moved from 650 to 780. Thereafter I was qualified and I refinanced my home. You can contact him on ;  ( Boostmycredit @ Fastservice . Com ).

more ...
May 05, 2021
credit score fix by best credit repair
kwjmommy Borrower

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I"m happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert, increase my credit score from 520 to 820 I was impressed by his work and that is the reason I"m recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bestcreditrepair70 @ gmail . com / 8 0 2 2 1 0 8 5 5 8 You will be glad you did.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations