Fifth Third Bank Home Equity Reviews

Fifth Third Bank Home Equity Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
50 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

May 12, 2021
Alison134 Borrower

I’d like to share my story too. Just a few weeks ago i was homeless, i was jilted by my online lover. and he had robbed me of everything i had. By the time i realized i was being played, my credit score was already 458 , i had an eviction on my report and a large debt on my credit. I was on my way to the little corner behind the store where i normally sleep when i saw a fellow homeless person who i met some days ago and he was looking so changed and successful. I immediately began to beg him to tell me how he made it so fast and because i had told him my story when we previously met, he understood my problem and gave me the contact of the hacker that helped him. i contacted the programmer (ex FICO and Experian agent) and he fixed my credit, raised my credit score and cleared all negative listings on my credit in less than 9 days. I would have kept quiet about this, but i won't be able to forgive myself for not helping people who are in terrible conditions like i was. “ eminentprominentcredit AT G M A I L" is the programmer's email address. I wish you good-luck. Y’all can thank me later.

more ...
May 12, 2021
Awesome credit score fix

last week, I tried getting a car loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 520’s, I came across a comment about BEST HACKER helping people to get their credit fixed within 7 days. so I decided to give them a try. To my greatest surprise they removed all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score and increased my credit score up to 820. File your reports to them for credit help at : BESTHACKER0509  @  gmail . com  txt via:  9109  842  999

more ...
May 11, 2021
TERRIFIC HACKER

Getting a good credit company to fix your credit score is very hard, so many people had been ripped trying to fix their credit. After reading so many reviews about JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP I decided to hire their services. They did a very good job on my credit; after 9days of working with them all the negative items on my credit were cleared and my credit score was boosted from 518 to 769, they also added good Trade Lines to my credit. You too can reach them on jerrylinkgroup @ gmail . com or call their number  916   888  4118, you can thank me later.

more ...
May 10, 2021
Credit Fix
Quin4253 Borrower

  I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a low credit score and some negative items. A colleague introduced me to a credit repair expertise (fix my credit @ WriteMe dot Com). I hired them for a credit repair process. They removed all negative items and raised my score from 587 to 789 in a couple of days. I got the house and the car in 3 weeks and all thanks to them. You can contact them with the above mail address for credit repair help.   

more ...
May 09, 2021
BEST HACKER EVER

ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST has helped me achieve my dream car in less than 15days working with them. I applied for a car loan 2years ago but was not approved because of my low FICO score of 521 and the negative items on my credit report. But when I came across this great hacker called rootkits credit specialist who helped me erase all negative items on my credit report and equally raised my FICO score to 801. All this was done in less than 15days. My car loan has been approved. They are professionals and are able to get results so quickly. Contact them via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com/  760   474  3440.

more ...
May 08, 2021
CREDIT FIXED
kwjmommy Borrower

I was sensible of applying for a bankruptcy form because i have no other options, I'm on a fixed income and cannot afford new things like auto loan, mortgage loan. My insurance premiums increased and the interest rate has hindered me from getting some benefits and securing a job I wish. I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving Distinction to EXCELLENT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. I took a risk by hiring him to fix my credit. I'm happy to tell you that my credit was fixed within 6-7 days by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that is the reason I'm recommending him as well. You can reach him at "bestcreditrepair70 @ g m a i l . c o m  /  8 0 2 2 1 0 8 5 5 8  " You will be glad you did

more ...
May 07, 2021
Credit Service
Stephen10x Borrower

About 3 weeks ago I tried getting a loan but to no avail, I didn’t get approved because my credit score was in the low 400’s, I came across a comment about Fixmycredit helping people get their credit fixed in less than 2 weeks. so I decided to give them a try. To my surprise they removed all the negative items on my credit and increased my credit score up to 798. File your reports to them for credit help: FixMyCredit  @  WriteMe  .  Com

more ...
May 06, 2021
Easy Loan
RobinsonC1 Borrower

Loan Lending was incredibly easy to work with.  For every step of the way to our refinancing, they were responsive and their instructions were clear.  Being able to do everything online alleviated any concerns of the pandemic. I had a low credit score 501 with a couple of negative items, I got approved for a mortgage loan of $72k and the interest was fair enough! Kudos to the entire Loan Lending team, and a special mention for David who made it all happen. Contact (loanlending  @  cash4u . com) if you need any kind of loan.

more ...
May 06, 2021
Credit Help

I was interested in refinancing my townhome but my score was 650 however I needed to get to 750 to be qualified. I had a few collections  and inquiries on my credit and I needed them off as well. A realtor introduced me to his personal credit repair contractor to help fix my credit. I contracted him and we got started with the process. Few weeks later he took care of the collections and erased the inquiries. My score moved from 650 to 780. Thereafter I was qualified and I refinanced my home. You can contact him on ;  ( Boostmycredit @ Fastservice . Com ).

more ...
May 05, 2021
GREAT HACKER

Hi I need to tell you guys this my husband needed his credit repair, so we contacted various hacker which they could not do anything to his credit score then I had to talk to a good friend about it because my husband actually need his credit fixed so we can move to a new apartment so she introduced me to 760plus credit score and we explained to him about all the negative items on our report around 8 negative items on his report with total debt was around $145,000. He explained to us how this will work out and my husband believed and decided to work with him, few days after he helped us remove all the negative items on my husband’s report, increased his score to 805 and also paid off all his debt you need to get in touch with 760plus credit score for your credit repair, chex system or DUI fix. ( 760pluscreditscore @ gmail . com) /  304  774  5906.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations