Ink Business Cash℠ Credit Card Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

5.0 out of 5 stars
8 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR 0%* intro for 12 Months
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR 15.49% - 21.49%* Variable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR 0%* intro for 12 Months
  • Purchase Regular APR 15.49% - 21.49%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Nov 25, 2018
Great Card to Build Buss Credit
Viper2Zero Cardholder

Actuaaly applied for new 'Buss Unlimited' Ink card on Chase website in Sept and got a $15k CL to start. Vantage TU - 756, and EQ - 691 (and no, I have no idea why scores are so different. Neither does CK). FICOs were all 773 or higher. Spent $9k and got $650 cash reward. Very responsive cust service!

more ...
Sep 27, 2018
Phenomenal customer service
mikeymoves Cardholder

If you are just getting started in a small business hands down this is the card you need the ability to issue additional cards to employees with caps on spending makes it an absolute must have my initial credit line was 10K I do all my banking both personal and business with JP Morgan Chase I can't say enough overall how well I am treated both over the phone and when I walk into my local branch forget about all the other offers if your credit is up to par then make a go of this and remember this is establishing your business credit worthiness separate from your personal

more ...
Aug 23, 2018
The Awesome business credit card!
travelpreneur Cardholder

I love this card. If you are a business owner you have to have this card in your arsenal. Easily turn your monthly transactions into Reward Points or redeem the Cash Back. The business best credit card ever!

more ...
Aug 21, 2018
Surprise approval
ThaWriter04 Cardholder

Yay!!! Received my Business Ink Cash card today!! With scores TU 698 EX 688. Limit $7k. I’m not worried about the limit, I spend a lot on business and that should be raised in no time. I took a gamble and applied for this card with a poor rating only because I have a bank account and 2 CCs (Freedom & Sapphire Preferred) with them currently and knew they would be flexible with me as I carry no balances and have good payment habits. Turns out I was right lol. Whew

So far Chase has been very generous with me. I love them!! 

more ...
Jul 26, 2018
Best card out there
Anonymous Cardholder

Compelled to review because this card by far has the best customer service.  Our office charges about 100k per year on this card.  Fastest card to get to a live person; smartest reps in the business; most supported by mgmt to make the customer happy.  Every time I have to call I hang up impressed.  I lost my card and called for a replacement.  It was easy to fulfill the request and a new card was Fed Ex'd into my hands in less than 24 hrs.  That is great service to correct something that is my own stupidity.  I think this card set the standard for how business should get done.  

more ...
Apr 21, 2018
Great card I think
Tonecapone16 Cardholder

I've owned my own business for 3 years with 3 tax returns. I applied for my first Business card 9 months ago with a $5,000.00 approval. NO BUSINESS CREDIT. Maxing that card out twice a month and paying it off twice a month they raised me too $13,000.00 without asking. I received this application in the mail and applied. I received a $20,000.00 credit line WHAT! Thank you "Ink Business Cash" 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 11, 2019

I received offer by mail too. I’ve been in business five years but my credit is poor I’m scared to apply. What was your score like when you got approved?

 
Apr 21, 2018
Great card I think
Tonecapone16 Cardholder

I've owned my own business for 3 years with 3 tax returns. I applied for my first Business card 9 months ago with a $5,000.00 approval. NO BUSINESS CREDIT. Maxing that card out twice a month and paying it off twice a month they raised me too $13,000.00 without asking. I received this application in the mail and applied. I received a $20,000.00 credit line WHAT! Thank you "Ink Business Cash" 

more ...
Apr 11, 2018
Awesome
Anonymous Cardholder

Best card for a small business owner such as myself

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Ink Business Cash℠ Credit Card