Ink Business Cash℠ Credit Card Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR 0%* intro for 12 Months
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR 14.24% - 20.24%* Variable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR 0%* intro for 12 Months
  • Purchase Regular APR 14.24% - 20.24%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Dec 07, 2017
A great card, with great rewards

The process was quick, and I love Chase! I own the Slate and Freedom Unlimited, in which I have been extrememly happy with J.P. Morgan. When I applied for my card, I also opened a business checking account. The only thing that made me scratch my head was that they only approved me for a $4k limit. My ficos were between 720, and 740. Other than than , GREAT CARD!!!

more ...
Sep 17, 2017
New Card Member
Brobinson88 Cardholder

Despite CK saying that I have a POOR chance of getting this card I applied directly through the Chase website (I didn't use the CK link) and I was instantly approved for $13,000 with all 3 of my credit scores around 650. There is clearly something off with CK that they would give me POOR approval odds and I was approved on the spot. Super excited to get my foot in the door with Chase!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Oct 19, 2017

Credit Karma doesn't using FICO 8 or higher as scoring models. My scores are higher not on CK.

 
Sep 06, 2017
Great benefits, Good limit

It took them a few days to get back to me with an approval but my limit was double what my previous card's limit was. Great cashback and 0% apr for a year I use it all the time.

more ...
Jul 14, 2017
Long process

Applied for chase card for  well established profitable biz all fico  scores between 740 and 760.  Had to fight to with chase over biz address even though at present location 4 years.  Limit came in at $12,000 which is ok but less than our Spark card at $16K   Apr came in at 16.99% which is a little high (my personal amex is 13.74%) but we rarely carry a balance.   Their 5% slots work for our biz and we will changing over very soon. 

more ...
Mar 06, 2017
Great benefits
Design80003 Cardholder

Opened a business checking account with Chase and at the same time applied for the Ink. 3k instant approval at the bank.  Great card and perks for my business.  All ficos are around 660. Have personal checking, Freedom, and Amazon through Chase. Love this bank. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

Ink Business Cash℠ Credit Card