HSN Credit Card Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

2.3 out of 5 stars
8 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3.5 out of 5 stars

2.5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Sep 10, 2017
Stay away from this credit card company!
Anonymous Cardholder

The company that issues this credit card has erroneous, unlawful, and manipualtive payment practices.

more ...
Aug 30, 2017
Kclark3570 Cardholder

As with any card as long as you pay on time you should be fine. I have no complaints.

more ...
Jul 26, 2017
Anonymous Cardholder

  Horrible customer service and unwilling to work with you - not worth the aggravation!!!

more ...
Jul 20, 2017
A Ripoff!
Anonymous Cardholder

If you pay early because you are going on vacation they will charge you a late fee! Even if you pay on time every month and pay more than due!

more ...
May 24, 2017
Don't
Anonymous Cardholder

They are all sweetness and light as long as you make your payments, but if you have some kind of issue and fall behind they refuse to drop your payment (even for a month or two), they will not give you a temporary break on the interest either, and they will hound you, calling 2 and 3 times a day from a blocked number.

more ...
May 14, 2017
Bad
Anonymous Cardholder

They get you you for every little change they get bad bad bad watch how you use this card

more ...
Nov 20, 2016
Easy approval
Thisis40 Cardholder

642 EQ (Fico), was instantly approved for $4000 CL. Plus is it was only a soft pull, as it was a pre-approval offer via the "shopping cart trick".
​I've shopped with them for years, and I never buy more than I can pay in full, so I believe this card will serve me well. Not too shabby of a SL either!

more ...
Oct 07, 2016
rip off over charge interest rate
Anonymous Cardholder

Not worth having rip off interest rates worst then loan sharks!!!bought from them over 20 years don't mean anything as a regular 

 As loyal customer stick your card in your ***  no starsucks

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

HSN Credit Card