Credit Card Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

Disney's Premier Visa® Card

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

3.7 out of 5 stars
6 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

3.5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Nov 09, 2016
Approved after recon
Creditbuilderr Cardholder

I intitally got declined for this card when they pulled equifax (593) due to collections from hospitals bills. I called the chase reconsideration line twice, first rep said no. I called again two days later and asked them if they could pull my transunion (667) because the hospital bills had already been removed from that report. They had no problem with doing that at all. I got transferred to a verification line and the whole process took about 10 minutes to complete and I was approved for an initial limit of $1000! The transunion pulI gave my score a 3 point hit which I'm not worried about. I love this card so far, points add up fast, and can't wait for my Disney trip next year. Thank you Chase! 

more ...
Nov 07, 2016
Have been very pleased with this card.
Anonymous Cardholder

Using it exclusively to earn points for a future Disney Trip.  The points do add up fast and are very helpful as we are planning and paying for our Disney expenses!

more ...
Sep 22, 2016
Great For Disney Lovers!!!
Anonymous Cardholder

This is a great card for Disney fans! I received my card after bankruptcy. I initally got the 5 -7 day waiting period and then received a denial in the mail. I called the reconsideration line and the rep asked a few questions about salary, employment, etc. I was told I would get a response in the mail in 5 - 7 days. A few days later I received my card in the mail. 

more ...
Jul 29, 2016
Anonymous Cardholder

Huge dissapointment! When I applied I did not get approved right away so I'm thinking that I would get a notice by mail. Boy was I surprised when I received the card with a credit limit of 5k. I was extremely excited! Come to find out through my statements that the interest was added to my minimum monthly payment instead of overall balance. I have other cards and I have never had to pay such a high minimum payment and if you just pay the minimum every month you will get a higher bill. Very dissapointed. I can't wait to pay this of and close it!

more ...
Jun 17, 2016
Phergie26 Cardholder

They lie!! Worst credit company I have ever worked with. You can never get a payoff figure and even if you do you end up with additional interest charges. The customer service is awful. Never have I been treated so badly by a company on more than one occasion!

more ...
Feb 28, 2016
Absolutely Fantastic!
Anonymous Cardholder

I was looking aroubd at hotels on Dinsey's website for spring break, we were planning a 1 day trip and just wanted to hit the Magic Kindom and stay the night. At checkout they asked if I wanted to apply and if approved get a $200 statement credit. I have been trying to be a good cc user and not go crazy like I did when I was 19 and apply for every card available, I thought about it and though against my inital judgement applied anyway. With my small credit history was sure it would be denied but I was instantlly approved for a $2,000 credit limit (675FICO) and now we can stay at the hotel for free basiclly!! So great! I can't wait for spring break!

more ...
Apr 01, 2016

Could I ask what your credit score is?

 
Sep 07, 2016

She said it was 675. Your fico score is your credit score.

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

Disney's Premier Visa® Card