SimplyCash® Plus Business Credit Card from American Express Reviews

Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR Not Applicable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR 0% Intro for 15 Months
  • Purchase Regular APR 14.24% - 21.24%* Variable
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Jun 19, 2018
Best for Cash back
Jatin82 Cardholder

This is by far one of the best business cards with great cash back rewards and no annual fee. They automatically apply the rewards as a statement credit every month. I get just under a $1000 a year from all of my purchases. The 5% and the selectable 3% and the 3% always cash back is where I maximize.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jun 19, 2018

tHIS IS A GOOD CARD.

 
May 23, 2018
Love Amex. Love this card..
liljmia Cardholder

Amazing card. Amazing terms. Amazing Amex.. they’ve been good to me over the years across different card products. Will continue to do business with them because of the love they’ve continued to show me. Card looks pretty in person too. If you own a small to medium sized business, this is the card you want..

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 24, 2018

Cl credit score

 
Apr 11, 2018
Easy great card for business

great business card.  started me out with a $15,900 limit.  American express will continue to earn my business.  

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 15, 2018

What was your score and status when you applied ?

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

SimplyCash® Plus Business Credit Card from American Express