Simple Reviews

Simple Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars
39 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4 5
Collapse

5 star reviews (24) See All

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 25, 2020
Love it.
Anonymous8 Account Holder

Honestly I should have tried Simple sooner, but I was skeptical and now I'm kicking myself in the teeth. Having this account quite literally makes my financial live simpler. I can't stress enough how great the budgeting aspect of this account has been for me. I am finally able to keep my money in one bank yet SEPARATED. I'm getting rid of two of my major banks in favor of this one. The only thing I wish for (as with all mobile banks) is an easier way to add cash. But I will say that transferring money from my other bank accounts onto this one has been painless so far!

more ...
Jun 17, 2020
Simply amazing
RainyKae Account Holder

Simple is hands down the best bank. I've been using them for years now with absolutely 0 complaints. Excellent customer service, I love the goals, expenses, and safe-to-spend features. And the company is full of all-around wonderful people. Plus, no fees for pretty much anything, including overdrafts!

more ...
Jun 05, 2020
Simple makes banking simple!
cgarcia19 Account Holder

I have been a customer for 6 years now and have never had any issues with Simple. The features that are offered on Simple are so helpful with managing your finances. They also don't charge you any fees! Their mobile app is super easy to use and gives you a notification any time there is a charge on your card. It has really helped me keep track all of my expenses and overall learn how to manage my finances. I will never go back to using a regular bank!

more ...
Jun 03, 2020
Pasclerasc Account Holder

It's super helpful for setting a budget and controlling your spending.

more ...
Jun 03, 2020
SIMPLE.
ricrawfo Account Holder

Just like their whole motto, everything is simple for a millenial. I do see how someone who is less tech savy would have an issue but i dont think that is the majority of their clientel. Its allowed me to save up for so many things ive been meaning to get, as well as help organize my expenses. 

more ...
Apr 10, 2020
Robrogan Account Holder

I love the design and that's what got me in at first. Now I stay for the zero fees, handy savings features and a decent interest return (almost unheard of from any other checking account). They don't have physical banks so that's the only trade off. I honestly never need it though. They have partnered with some ATM companies to get us free ATM access and that's about all i need.

more ...
Apr 01, 2020
DUH!
rowansal Account Holder

You should switch already, don't be an idiot.

more ...
Mar 05, 2020
No Fee Banking at It's Best!
CandidCashflow Account Holder

I love the no fee banking model I enjoy with Simple. I have more control over my money, account, and debit card than I ever did with a traditional bank. It fits my needs perfectly. It was easy to start an account, get a joint account, and I have many industry-leading savings options. Their support is always helpful and friendly. I would recomment Simple to anyone! 

more ...
Mar 05, 2020
No Fee Banking at It's Best!
CandidCashflow Account Holder

I've been banking with Simple for 6 years. I love the no fee banking model. I also love the control that I have over my account and debit card. Their support is always helpful and friendly. I would recommend Simple to anyone!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations