Springboard Auto Loans

5.0 out of 5 stars
13 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 21, 2017
Incredible!!
Anonymous Borrower

By far the best experience with a loan, ever!!! Super quick process, everyone was very nice! Will highly reccommend to anyone and will certainly use adain!

more ...
Apr 05, 2017
The smoothest and quickest process ever
dontworry88 Borrower

I was dealing with Jessica and Candice over the phone and they helped my me through the whole process till the end. I was in another state and Jessica helped me through the whole process and in a few days I was driving my new car!! Thanks you so much for everthing!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Apr 20, 2017

Excusme., I have a question..
When you refinanced., do you need to put another down payment ? If you do., it's a high amount???

 
Apr 05, 2017
Best experience ever.
COSCRO Borrower

No long phone calls or slow mail.  All digital except for the final signings which was scheduled at my convenience.   

more ...
Mar 31, 2017
Absolutley an easy and smooth process !!
Anonymous Borrower

Easy , simple and saved me a ton of $$$. What else could yopu ask for ! #springboradauto.com for life. 

more ...
Mar 11, 2017
Simple process auto loan

Every other company denied me but I was able to get a low interest rate loan for a used vehicle through a fairly simple process. Very friendly staff.

more ...
Feb 28, 2017
Amazing
ase48 Borrower

This was probably the easiest car loan I have ever applied for. Super fast response, *** well as the process! Applied on a Thursday, approved by Friday, looked for a vehicle over the weekend, and was Driving it by Monday! Easy approval as my credit is poor., mine was 577 at the time. Interest rate a little on the high side... Lower than I thought it would be though... Considering my Credit Score! Definitely would recommend!!

more ...
Apr 06, 2017

May I ask what the interest rate was?

 
Apr 18, 2017

Yes please we would like to know what the interest was? It would help us and me personally immensly.

 
Apr 19, 2017

what was the interest rate? Do you know which CB they pull from?

 
Apr 20, 2017

Would you mind sharing the interest rate? My credit score is around the 570's as well

 
Feb 19, 2017
Amazing!
Anonymous Borrower

Excellent customer service. Quick an easy. Definitely recommend.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 23, 2017

How was the car buying process?

 
Feb 17, 2017
Refinanced my car loan, vey easy process
kendrakk Borrower

Easy process, professional personnel received a great interest rate!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Apr 19, 2017

How long did u have your car before you refinanced

 
Oct 26, 2016
Anonymous Borrower

Loan interest rate

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations