RateGenius

Reviews: RateGenius

Reviews: RateGenius

RateGenius

Overall lender rating

4.4
out of 5
2732 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Sep 02, 2021
Effective, professional service.
Credit Karma member

I was able to refinance my car loan with a rate half of what I currently had. The team was fast, effective, and courteous. There is nothing I would change about my experience. I'd use them again in a heartbeat.

3
0
0

Most helpful negative review

Jan 23, 2021
Highly not recommended
Credit Karma member

They ran a credit check although they didn't have all the information needed to kind of force me into it. I was checking my options. They checked with only 2 credit unions. Got declined with a 730 credit score. Highly not recommended.

1
0
1

Member ratings

All member reviews (2732)

2108
226
58
50
290
Oct 23, 2021
Very easy process!
Credit Karma member

Very easy process, and my representative was right there the whole time. He was very patient, and had to contact me several times throughout the process, and was always very nice and helpful. Excellent customer care

0
0
0

Oct 21, 2021
Ok
Credit Karma member

I just started my loan and everything was explained well by Oma. He was very helpfull.

0
0
0

Oct 21, 2021
Great experience
Credit Karma member

The experience was very positive. The team I worked with were very thorough. I ended up with my interest being 3 times lower, a money saving car payment, all of my same benefits and extra coverages, plus a reduction in the length of my loan

0
0
0

Oct 21, 2021
Great experience
Credit Karma member

Customer service was amazing and was able to get a lower rate.

0
0
0

Oct 21, 2021
Has went above and beyond
Credit Karma member

I have had an amazing rep oma dawn is awesome

0
0
0

Oct 21, 2021
Is professional and awesome
Credit Karma member

Is super fast and convenient service

0
0
0

Oct 21, 2021
The Best
Credit Karma member

Orion was friendly, informative and fast. The entire process took just a couple of days.

0
0
0

Oct 20, 2021
Great people
Credit Karma member

Good ash Prius

0
0
0

Oct 18, 2021
Highly Rated
Credit Karma member

Easy, communicative, seamless.

0
0
0

Oct 18, 2021
Great
Credit Karma member

Good job

0
0
0

1-10 of 2732

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.