LendingClub Auto

Reviews: LendingClub Auto

Reviews: LendingClub Auto

LendingClub Auto

Overall lender rating

4.0
out of 5
111 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Feb 20, 2022
"EASY AS PIE!"
Credit Karma member

Just like any loan it took the normal amount of time to complete but regardless they were very helpful, friendly and professional. Overall it was an easy process. I am very pleased and grateful for their assistance.

Helpful6
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Most helpful negative review

Mar 16, 2022
Make sure to double check rates and twems
Credit Karma member

When I apply for the loan the payment was supposed to go down it went up!

Helpful1
Not Helpful1
Comment0
Flag

Member ratings

All member reviews (111)

73
10
7
2
19
Oct 17, 2022
Satisfied
Credit Karma member

The process went smooth. Thanks

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 18, 2022
Getting approved
Credit Karma member

Getting approved was a fast and easy process!

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 15, 2022
Really quick and easy transfer.
Credit Karma member

Really quick and easy transfer. Great job thanks.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 08, 2022
Quick and easy
Credit Karma member

The process to refinance my car was so quick and easy. I didn't think I would be approved but I trusted credit karma to help me. I'm so glad I did this ! Thank you

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Aug 31, 2022
Easiest Loan Process Ever
Credit Karma member

Because of constant advertisements, click bait…etc across most all sites you go in on the internet, I ignored the messages and notifications for quite some time. Wish now I had done this a long time ago‼️ It was by far the easiest loan I have ever applied for. My favorite thing about Lending Tree is that when you do feel the need to call in, the wait time was not unreasonable and the person that answered was able to answer all my questions. I was not one time put on hold or transferred to someone else. Now I am going to look into a personal loan to pay off the Snap-On tool loan I have.

Helpful1
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Aug 27, 2022
Not bad at all
Credit Karma member

So far so good, I didn't get the best refinance rate, however due to my credit situation, it was better than I had . If I would have gotten a lower interest rate, I would have rated them all 5-stars.

Helpful1
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Aug 26, 2022
Easy process
Credit Karma member

Very easy process. I would high recommend Lending club.

Helpful1
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Aug 22, 2022
Good.
Credit Karma member

Painless. All they need is your application, a photo of your drivers license and current registration to finalize.

Helpful1
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Aug 21, 2022
Nice and easy
Credit Karma member

Application and eventually disbursement (take over of my former loan)was easy and straight forward . Won’t give 5* because their platform is only web based . It will be better if there is lending club app on iOS or google store .

Helpful2
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Aug 17, 2022
The Best Experiance
Credit Karma member

I found it really easy to switch my loan over. It was probably the easiest loan I ever have gotten. I would highly recommend Lending club to everyone

Helpful2
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

1-10 of 111

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.