Bank of America Auto Loans Reviews

Bank of America Auto Loans Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
15 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jan 11, 2021
Credit Fix
pearson869 Borrower

I received an email from my bank today, stating that they have finally approved my loan request which was initially declined due to my poor credit history, All thanks to 760plus Credit Score, they helped me erase all the negative things on my report. The hard inquiries are gone, the eviction has been erased and late payments are marked as on time payments and my score has been boosted from 581 to 795 excellent score in less than 8days. I recommend them for any kind of credit repair. Contact them via 760pluscreditscore  at  gmail  dot  com or call  304   774    5902.

more ...
Jan 11, 2021
Feeling so Relieved and Excited

I was reading through online to know how to boost up my credit score , remove all the negative on my credit report and most people on different Disqus forum kept talking about a professional called BEST HACKER. I get in touch with the hacker and to my surprise my credit score boost up to 820 excellent, I recommend Best Hacker for your credit repair. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable. Email: besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Jan 09, 2021
Credit Repair
Mitisha435 Borrower

Smiling all day after checking my credit report and seeing amazing changes by the help of KENSTAR Cyber Services. Hard inquiries, bankruptcy and collections removed from my credit report with 803 score today. Email: KENSTARCYBERSERVICES  AT  GMAIL  DOT  COM/ 505  585  7636

more ...
Jan 09, 2021
Credit Fix
billy963 Borrower

I was at verge of losing my home and had to request for loan through my bank but was declined after they checked my records and saw I had poor credit score. I had  10 hard inquiries, 3 late payments, and an unpaid credit card debt, these negative things on my report dropped my credit score to 514 (Transunion) and 508 (Equifax). A friend of mine who had hired their services in the past introduced me to Metronet Credit Solution. They helped me fix my credit. It was amazing working with them, as they completed the process in less than 8days. They boosted my score to 763 across all bureaus; I recommend metronet for any kind of credit repair. Contact them via. metronetcreditsolution at gmail dot com      or call      854     843     9533.

more ...
Jan 03, 2021
a miracle Indeed !

For real…I’ll tell you the answer to your problems is a hacker, you can get any sophisticated hack services by contacting  “Jamiehacking99 at Gmail dot com”, I talk from good experience with him( I found him on a dark web forum for hackers). Get your score fixed up to 790-820 instantly with him. Or you can request a blank atm/debit card from him. The card contains about 69,700k in it, the amount in the card renews after every 60 days, it's a splendid algorithm hack for ATM's, so you can withdraw limitlessly without being noticed. That card was really my saving grace. Do you know how many of my financial problems I have solved? quite Fantastic..

more ...
Dec 29, 2020
Credit Repair
Sophia453 Borrower

Spectacular experience working with KENSTAR CYBER SERVICES for credit repair; After 12days my credit score is 784, hard inquiries, collections and bankruptcy removed. Credit card debts cleared completed. His information: KENSTARCYBERSERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM.

more ...
Dec 27, 2020
Credit Fix
mich519 Borrower

As a result of the pandemic which affected my business I was not able to continue the payment of the auto loan I took last year, this made me to have late payment and hard inquiry on my report and dropped my score to an average score and this made it impossible for me to get the loan I needed for my family. I was referred to Jerry Link Credit Group who did a great job on my report. They cleared the negative things on my report and gave me an excellent score. Thanks to them my family is happy in this festive season. Contact them via jerrylinkgroup or call 916    888    4118.

more ...
Dec 22, 2020
Loans Approved After Credit Fix
Kimberly128 Borrower

Special gratitude to KENSTAR CYBER SERVICES. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting Kenstar on 505  585  7636  made life worth living again. He raised my score to 795, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on Kenstarcyberservices at gmail dot com if you need a good fix.

more ...
Dec 22, 2020
Quick and Reliable
Frankityyy Borrower

Hey people compliment of the season. Permit me to share my experience here. I had a very bad credit score, was also listed under debt review and multiple accounts in arrears. I was desperate to get help with clearing my name and boosting my credit score and when I was surfing here for help, I read a great review of XAP Credit Solution which prompted me to write him for help on xapcreditsolution at gmail dot com miraculously in less than a month, he turned my sad situation around for good. Debts paid off and score increased from low 504 to 790 FICO score and 805 Vantage score. He’s just the best.

more ...
Dec 11, 2020
Best Credit Score Fix
N2JNikki Borrower

Great customer service, no matter how many of these stories I read the fire to achieve a greater score doesn’t diminish that's why i keep educating people that the answer to your problems is a hacker, you can get any sophisticated hack services by contacting Jamiehacking99 @ Gmail. com, I talk from good experience with him. be it bad credit score or huge loan debts or financial instability, thats your guy.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 03, 2021

this same guy you talk of helped me increase my score to a f*cking 800. I was astonished.

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations