OpenRoad Lending Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
24 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

May 11, 2017
Auto Refinance
Anonymous Borrower

Amazing experience.  Easy and very user friendly.  Staff was very friendly.

more ...
May 09, 2017
EXCELLENT-WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE
qtna Borrower

EXCELLENT. THE PROCESS FROM BEGINNING TO END WAS SMOOTH AND EFFICIENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND USING OPEN ROAD LENDING TO ANYONE CONSIDERING A CAR LOAN. FIVE STARS!

more ...
May 02, 2017
Car Refinance
DHackman Borrower

Excellent company.  Everyone was responsive, courteous and helpful.  Best of all they saved me over $150. A month on my car payment.

more ...
Apr 15, 2017
Quick and clear
bruthaman80 Borrower

I inquired about a lower interest rate from Open Road and they were able to offer me an unbeatable rate at 4% coming from a 13% interest rate on a used car. they were straight forward and did everything they said. I would definitely recommend them and use them again for auto purchase's etc... for future

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 25, 2017

Hi, may i ask what was the credit score when you applied for refinance?

 
Apr 14, 2017
Easy process
AshCash1989 Borrower

Best decision! I seen on credit karma the opportunity to refinance and lower my payment so I did. High recommended..FAST AND EASY

more ...
Apr 04, 2017
It was pretty simple
UltimateTox Borrower

Pretty simple they take good care of me and really detailed when explaining

more ...
Apr 01, 2017
Great customer service and saved a lot

Open road lending just like a car dealer is a 3rd party lender they don't actually give you the loan they apply to many lenders on your behalf and based on your credit score finds the best lender for you. I personally saved almost 90 bucks a month even though it added another year to my contract but since I'm keeping my vehicle I'm ok with that and the best part I have a loan with my original lender . The service was great very attentive the lady that helped me was very courteous and the instructions were simple it took me three days to get all my paperwork in order and after that everything was in Breeze.

more ...
Mar 31, 2017
Great customer service
vegasII Borrower

The process was simple and the agents were great. Our interest rate was cut in half and we are saving thousands. Overall experience was great.

more ...
Mar 31, 2017
Easy
Anonymous Borrower

I'm very happy with my loan from Open Road.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations