OpenRoad Lending

Reviews: OpenRoad Lending

Reviews: OpenRoad Lending

OpenRoad Lending

Overall lender rating

3.4
out of 5
1170 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Sep 10, 2021
Smooth process
Credit Karma member

A very smooth process.. I appreciate the professional service that ever showed me … I needed to lower my payment and interest rate, and they did this quickly .. thank you very much!!!

8
0
0

Most helpful negative review

Mar 16, 2021
Don???t believe credit karma
Credit Karma member

Credit karma said I would be approved and about 6% better than my current rate. Applied the covered .5% and would have saved about 10 dollars! Waste of time and inquire on my report

6
0
0

Member ratings

All member reviews (1170)

612
98
34
38
388
Jan 17, 2022
Loan
Credit Karma member

Very easy process

0
0
0

Jan 17, 2022
Good experience
Credit Karma member

Staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend others.

0
0
0

Jan 14, 2022
Smooth!
Credit Karma member

Openroad refinancing was a smooth process with quick results! Openroad almost cut my interest in half! I recommend Openroad.

0
0
0

Jan 14, 2022
Would totally use them again
Credit Karma member

It went very smoothly. Everything that I was offered I received. They were on top of anything that they needed and communicated perfectly.

0
0
0

Jan 13, 2022
Easy process
Credit Karma member

The process to refinance was extremely easy and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone wanting to do a refinance.

0
0
0

Jan 12, 2022
Decent
Credit Karma member

Alot of back and forth documents sent for approval but they saved me money at the end

0
0
0

Jan 12, 2022
Grateful
Credit Karma member

They are the only ones that were willing to give me a 2nd chance. Thank you!!

0
0
0

Jan 12, 2022
Great!!!!!
Credit Karma member

It was a very smooth process. I’m Saving almost $200 a month.

0
0
0

Jan 10, 2022
Awesome
Credit Karma member

It was a smooth process. No problems.

0
0
0

Jan 08, 2022
save
Credit Karma member

credit karma said i would get a much lower payment and then it was only a few dollars

0
0
0

1-10 of 1170

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.