Auto Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

Innovative Funding Services

4.7 out of 5 stars
107 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Nov 15, 2016
Amazing!!
RKostanski Borrower

This refinance took Thousands off the loan for the entire term...lowered my monthly payments, making the payments much more manageable. A+++

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Oct 08, 2016
Finance charges
trtmfm Borrower

This company was willing and happy to refinance my orginal auto loan with a lower intrest rate, and slightly lower monthly payments.  The problem was the refinance charge, the charge would have added so much to the overall payout that I would have owed more for the car than if I did not refinace to begin with.  The problem is that they would have had no problem doing that.  I undertstand buisness exist to make money, but when a loan doesn't benifit the applicant, maybe not try to push it through so diligently.

I went to my local credit union and they refinaced it happily with no hidden or unexpected charges, and at a better rate i'll add.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Feb 06, 2017
Easy and Helped Me Save Thousands
Leahm71389 Borrower

It was very easy to work with IFS. They found a lender that would refinance my crazy high interest loan to 3.4%. I have fair credit but have never been late on payments and have a solid history. My payments went from $550/month to $340/month without extending my loan. This has saved me thousands on my car loan. 

They took care of everything. All I had to do was sign some documents and mail the paperwork back. Very easy transition! My representative was very easy to work with and very helpful. 

Would absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking to refinance! 

more ...
Feb 04, 2017
Easy refinance with IFS.

Great service with Jerry and IFS. Lowered my crazy HDFS rate. Thanks

more ...
Jan 27, 2017
Auto refinancing that saved us money

Thank you to Drew and Innovative Funding Solutions for working with us to refinance our auto. Our experience was phenomenal. The professional way everything is taken care of regarding the collecting of information and helping us with the transfer worked seemlessly. We are now saving a significant amount of money every month and a tremendous amount over the life of the loan.

more ...
Jan 13, 2017
My refinance with IFS was great!
raul2269 Borrower

My interest rae went from eleven percent to four percent!

more ...
Jan 13, 2017
My refinance with IFS was great!
raul2269 Borrower

My interest rate went from elevem percent to four percent!

more ...
Jan 11, 2017
Everything went great!

I was very happy with the support I got, and the loan went through pretty quick.

more ...
Jan 10, 2017
Fast and Easy
knoagreen Borrower

Drew at IFS was super helpful with the whole loan process.  He got me a much better rate than I previously had, and save me a substational amount of money.  

more ...
Jan 09, 2017
Excellent
Anonymous Borrower

Quick and easy

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations