Innovative Funding Services Reviews

Innovative Funding Services Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
38 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Apr 09, 2020
Pain free car loan refinancing
Ixz72 Borrower

The loan process was quick and pain free with the help of Julie.  She kept in contact the whole time through email and phone and was there to help me out even with trivial stuff (like when I had to find a notary at 4:30 PM, a day beofre my state ordered a stay at home order). 

I highly recommend them!!!

more ...
Apr 05, 2020
Refinanced at lower rate

We just wanted refinance at a lower rate. Everything went well and I am happy to cut a year off our loan and pay a lower rate.

more ...
Apr 02, 2020
Dholt919 Borrower

Great interest rate. Mark was great to work with. Everything went smoothly. I was initially nervous about refinancing through credit karma but it was legit.

more ...
Mar 31, 2020
I obtained refinancing with this company
Kbano Borrower

They did a great job in getting it done and keeping me informed, virtually a painless process!

more ...
Mar 13, 2020
refinance was done quick and painlessly
Smorgan90 Borrower

Mitchell was a pleasure to work with! He answered all of my questions quickly and efficinetly and he was able to get me a heck of a deal! Will be looking forward to refinancing my boyfriends car with him in the next few months. 

more ...
Mar 10, 2020
Jeep Refinance
hookls1 Borrower

We were very cautious about completing a process online. Upon speaking with Ashley we immediately felt at ease and it was a bonus that we had her direct number! During the process we had a very close relative pass away. She understood and was patient with us. We refinanced and received a great rate and feel one step closer to financial freedom! Thank you Ashley for your amazing work.

more ...
Feb 25, 2020
Fast, Friendly & Saved Me Money!
LilMissTNT Borrower

Refinancing my car through IFS reduced my monthly payments and saved me thousands of dollars overall. My advisor Aimee kept in touch with me throughout the process, making it as easy as possible. Wonderful service, definitely recommend! And a huge thanks to Aimee!

more ...
Feb 06, 2020
Auto Refinance
MsBnd101 Borrower

Ashley J. was very friendly, helpful, and always answered all of my questions. She made the refinance process a smooth one. Definitely recommend IFS.

more ...
Jan 21, 2020
This was a very easy process..
EmmanuelQ Borrower

Day Avery was the person who helped me through the whole process.. she made this very easy and was very knowledgeable.. she was able to lower my payments and get me an awesome interest rate ( half of what I was paying ).. I'm very happy that I choose Ifs for my refinance 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations