Tresl Reviews

Tresl Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
64 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jul 29, 2020
The entire process was so quick and easy

The whole process was simple. Amanda walked me through the whole thing step by step the whole way. It was my first time re-financing my car and Tresl was able to get me a super low interest rate! They're able to text you and submitting the documents required was so easy!

more ...
Jul 24, 2020
Easy and painless
Noahj9 Borrower

Amanda Hoffmann was a great team member to work with, very attentive and professional, overall great experience!

more ...
Jul 23, 2020
Exceeded my expectations.

Tresl and my agent Ashley Esparza exceeded expectations securing me a refinance for a percentage rate I longed for.  The process was completely executed online (but for a notary) with ease and clear communication with my agent.  I would give ten stars if I could.  Thank you!

Sincerely,

French Walker

more ...
Jul 23, 2020
LilJayJ Borrower

I was able to lower my APR from 18% to 5%. Received great customer service from kevin Lazar, who went above and beyond to help me with my refinance. 

more ...
Jul 22, 2020
So easy!
Perevoxy Borrower

I couldn't be happier with the process of applying for and transferring my car loan!  Not only was it very easy but I was able to get a great interest rate that was lower than my previous car loan.  My advisor, Sara,  was very helpful and readily available throughout the process and very quick to respond to any questions I had.  

more ...
Jul 21, 2020
Wonderful Experience!
erikafalk21 Borrower

Caroline was wonderful. Very professional, polite, and made the process for my auto re-fi extremely easy. I had been hestitant on re-financing but made the leap when I saw a recommendation on CreditKarma and I am so glad I did. Caroline was able to save me the amount I was looking to save and it went so smooth. Thank you Caroline, you are great!

more ...
Jul 21, 2020
Easy and painless
LBtroc08 Borrower

Angel was the ideal advisor to help with this process. He made it painless and as easy as possible. I would recommend his services to anyone needing a loan. 

more ...
Jul 10, 2020
Logic72 Borrower

The auto refinance process was sweat-less, and my loan as Sidon was amazing, courteous, and accommodating. Thanks Jon!

more ...
Jul 09, 2020
AlyssaS9687 Borrower

Tresl was exceptional to work with from start to finish. They handled near EVERYTHING for me to refinance my vehicle. It was easy to access my information and contact my advisor, Robert every time I needed to. The entire process was super smooth, even during a pandemic. Highly recommend. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations