Innovative Funding Services

4.7 out of 5 stars
94 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Feb 06, 2017
Easy and Helped Me Save Thousands
Leahm71389 Borrower

It was very easy to work with IFS. They found a lender that would refinance my crazy high interest loan to 3.4%. I have fair credit but have never been late on payments and have a solid history. My payments went from $550/month to $340/month without extending my loan. This has saved me thousands on my car loan. 

They took care of everything. All I had to do was sign some documents and mail the paperwork back. Very easy transition! My representative was very easy to work with and very helpful. 

Would absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking to refinance! 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Oct 08, 2016
Finance charges
trtmfm Borrower

This company was willing and happy to refinance my orginal auto loan with a lower intrest rate, and slightly lower monthly payments.  The problem was the refinance charge, the charge would have added so much to the overall payout that I would have owed more for the car than if I did not refinace to begin with.  The problem is that they would have had no problem doing that.  I undertstand buisness exist to make money, but when a loan doesn't benifit the applicant, maybe not try to push it through so diligently.

I went to my local credit union and they refinaced it happily with no hidden or unexpected charges, and at a better rate i'll add.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Mar 16, 2017
Easy process, fantastic customer service
cath7112 Borrower

It is worth your time to check out this company.  Great experience here, highly recommended. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 17, 2017

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.

 
Mar 12, 2017
Robert was excellent, thorough, & quick!
Anonymous Borrower

Was unsure about IFS and surprised everything was taken care quickly.  Would definitely recommend IFS & Robert especially to all.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 14, 2017

Thank you for sharing! We would love the chance to re-earn your business the next time you need auto finance services.

 
Feb 23, 2017
They did better for me.
Amekay Borrower

I was in a very difficult spot. It seemed iimpossible for me to refinance my car loan without putting down an extraordinary amount of money. But even after my initial application was turned down, I emailed my broker back and we started working on finding a solution. Which we did, and even more than I had hoped for in a matter of days. My guy- Jerry- he was wonderful to work with, he answered all my questions ( and my dad's wuestions) and brought me exactly what I needed and hoped for do far less than I had figured. It was a smoothe process and I felt well cared for the whole way. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 24, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience! If we can ever be of assistance to you in the future, please just give us a call.

 
Feb 06, 2017
Easy and Helped Me Save Thousands
Leahm71389 Borrower

It was very easy to work with IFS. They found a lender that would refinance my crazy high interest loan to 3.4%. I have fair credit but have never been late on payments and have a solid history. My payments went from $550/month to $340/month without extending my loan. This has saved me thousands on my car loan. 

They took care of everything. All I had to do was sign some documents and mail the paperwork back. Very easy transition! My representative was very easy to work with and very helpful. 

Would absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking to refinance! 

more ...
Feb 04, 2017
Easy refinance with IFS.

Great service with Jerry and IFS. Lowered my crazy HDFS rate. Thanks

more ...
Jan 27, 2017
Auto refinancing that saved us money

Thank you to Drew and Innovative Funding Solutions for working with us to refinance our auto. Our experience was phenomenal. The professional way everything is taken care of regarding the collecting of information and helping us with the transfer worked seemlessly. We are now saving a significant amount of money every month and a tremendous amount over the life of the loan.

more ...
Jan 13, 2017
My refinance with IFS was great!
raul2269 Borrower

My interest rae went from eleven percent to four percent!

more ...
Jan 13, 2017
My refinance with IFS was great!
raul2269 Borrower

My interest rate went from elevem percent to four percent!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations