Innovative Funding Services Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
36 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Oct 11, 2017
No Hassle
Anonymous Borrower

Cut my interest rate by over half even without have a great credit score. Thank you Terri for the great service. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Oct 18, 2017

Thank you for your review!

 
Oct 11, 2017
Fast and Easy
bayarea510 Borrower

IFS was the best refiance company that suited me and my situation. I got help from Terri and she did an amazing job with following up and answering questions. I reccomend this company to everyone that wants the best deal and great customer service.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Oct 12, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with refinancing your vehicle!

 
Sep 01, 2017
Terri was great
tkeating05 Borrower

Easy process and I qualified for a good rate.  The customer support from Terri was legendary.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 01, 2017

Thank you for your review!

 
Aug 22, 2017
Reduced rate and payment
Cryo7c1 Borrower

They did cut my rate in half.  The process was easy and they didn't get stuck on anything.  I'd use them again.  It was still a small pile of paperwork but doable.  

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 23, 2017

Thank you for your review.

 
Jun 26, 2017
Lowered My Payments and Interest
LTDean72 Borrower

I had a very positive experience. My payments decreased by 1/4. I now owe $3K less. The agent walked me through every set of the process. I am very happy with my experience. 

more ...
Jun 27, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience! Auto loan refinancing outcomes like this are what we work for every day.

 
Jul 24, 2017

Is the process online only?

 
May 23, 2017
Great loan, easy process

Jerry was very helpful and attentive. He answered all my questions and was always there when I needed him. I highly recommend

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 24, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience! If we can be of assistance in the future, we would like the opportunity to re-earn your business.

 
May 23, 2017
Fast Easy Affordable.

Had the absolute pleasure of working with Joshua at IFS. Filled out a basic " see if you qualify" form and next thing I know Joshua is calling me telling me he got me a loan that is saving me just about 20% APR. I am considered "New Credit" and am working on buidling my credit score up, but Joshua was able to find me a loan that will save me thousands in interest. Everyone I spoke with at IFS was professional, polite, and very easy to communicate with. They answered all my questions quickly and honestly. Overall a great experience. I would recommend IFS to anyone. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 23, 2017

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience! Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance in the future.

 
May 19, 2017
Helpful and fast
marylblood Borrower

Very quick response time, answered all my questions, and ultimately saved me over 100 a month on my car loan. Very pleased.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 23, 2017

Thank you for sharing. We appreciate your business!

 
May 09, 2017
Cut my interest rate more than in half!
Anonymous Borrower

I had be contemplating refinancing my car for about a year now. Once I saw how great they had been review, I decided to give it a shot. They did not disappoint! I was apple to get two great offers for refinancing, one not even requiring a down payment. I saved literally thousand on my car note! 

more ...
May 23, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience! Auto loan refinancing outcomes like this are what we aim for every day. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please give us a call.

 
Jul 26, 2017

If i decide to refinance my car do am I required to put a down payment? Not really sure how this works. But maybe I can get my 10% interest down some. Thanks!

 
May 04, 2017
This was a non painful loan experience.
grantrgrant Borrower

This auto loan refinance experience was handled in a professional and effective manner. Thanks to Ms. Victoria Colon!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 04, 2017

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience!

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations