Tresl Reviews

Tresl Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
74 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Oct 05, 2020
Auto Refinance
bigkevin5150 Borrower

Ashley Jefferson was great, walked me through everything. Very pleasant and easy experience. Never had a loan go so smooth.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Oct 26, 2019
Waste of time
Blaine76 Borrower

The prequalified rate they give you is bs to get you to go ahead and go forward, after hard inquiries to your credit bureaus and your score takes a dip southward the offers are not acceptable. Go elsewhere for your Refi needs.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Oct 16, 2020
Auto Refinance
Ballchinion Borrower

Juan at Tresl made it quick and painless to refinance my 2019 Dodge Ram.   Very happy with the service and the lower payments!

more ...
Oct 13, 2020
Shelbyjow12 Borrower

They were very helpful in helping me to refinance my vehicle and elxplained the process and we're there for any questions I had. 

more ...
Oct 12, 2020
Themorty Borrower

I had my own financing originally but after working with Kevin he helped me a get a lower interest rate and made the buying process a beeeze. He'd return call quickly and was a pleasure to work with. 

more ...
Oct 05, 2020
Auto Refinance

Ashley Jefferson was great, walked me through everything. Very pleasant and easy experience. Never had a loan go so smooth.

more ...
Oct 02, 2020
Better than expected, saved me $50/mo.
DSH316 Borrower

Tresl was better than expected! Jeff Hazzard made the process as simple as could be. There were some negative reviews on Yelp but my own experience relates to more of the great reviews from Credit Karma. They saved me $50/mo, cut my rate almost in half, and made sure all the docs were in order with no unexpected surprises. Great job!

-Dave H

Tampa, FL

more ...
Sep 30, 2020
Auto Refinance
djrlane Borrower

Very easy process. Josh went above and beyond answering my questions and getting things done quickly. I would highly recommend 

more ...
Aug 22, 2020
Tjw1919 Borrower

Robert did a great job assisting me with the refinancing process. It was entirely online. Took a big ding to my credit though [-50 points :/] So keep that in mind. Overall good experience.

more ...
Aug 23, 2020

50 points! That's a lot!!!!

 
Aug 26, 2020

That’s insane you took a 50 point hit. How is that even possible?

 
Aug 29, 2020

50 points are non-American

 
Aug 22, 2020
Tjw1919 Borrower

Robert did a great job assisting me with the refinancing process. It was all entirely online. Took a ding to my credit though :/ Overall good experience.

more ...
Aug 20, 2020
DerekEa Borrower

Sara Edwards was great!! She was very helpful throughout the whole process. I'm glad it worked out so well. Thanks Sara. 

more ...
Aug 18, 2020
This is a refinancing of a truck loan.
RetroKid58 Borrower

Working with Kevin at TRESL was quick and easy.

more ...
Aug 27, 2020

How much did u actually save. They say they can save me over 26k on my loan. Also did they hit ur credit score hard as well.

 
Oct 03, 2020

I’m trying to save on my loan too but looks like most of these reviews are pretty much the same just different names and wording, making me rethink refinancing on credit karma and credit karmas overall reputation

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations