Auto Loan Reviews Advertiser Disclosure

Innovative Funding Services

4.7 out of 5 stars
106 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Nov 15, 2016
Amazing!!
RKostanski Borrower

This refinance took Thousands off the loan for the entire term...lowered my monthly payments, making the payments much more manageable. A+++

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Oct 08, 2016
Finance charges
trtmfm Borrower

This company was willing and happy to refinance my orginal auto loan with a lower intrest rate, and slightly lower monthly payments.  The problem was the refinance charge, the charge would have added so much to the overall payout that I would have owed more for the car than if I did not refinace to begin with.  The problem is that they would have had no problem doing that.  I undertstand buisness exist to make money, but when a loan doesn't benifit the applicant, maybe not try to push it through so diligently.

I went to my local credit union and they refinaced it happily with no hidden or unexpected charges, and at a better rate i'll add.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jan 13, 2017
My refinance with IFS was great!
raul2269 Borrower

My interest rae went from eleven percent to four percent!

more ...
Jan 13, 2017
My refinance with IFS was great!
raul2269 Borrower

My interest rate went from elevem percent to four percent!

more ...
Jan 11, 2017
Everything went great!

I was very happy with the support I got, and the loan went through pretty quick.

more ...
Jan 10, 2017
Fast and Easy
knoagreen Borrower

Drew at IFS was super helpful with the whole loan process.  He got me a much better rate than I previously had, and save me a substational amount of money.  

more ...
Jan 09, 2017
Excellent
Anonymous Borrower

Quick and easy

more ...
Jan 04, 2017
Joshua Barnes is the best!!!
pomperson Borrower

Very quick, seamless transaction!  Joshua is an A+ account representative!

more ...
Dec 21, 2016
Refinaced my Harley
jamlay Borrower

Was a quick and easy process.  Jason was able to drop my current rate by 5% and save me a year of payments.  Strongly advise.

more ...
Dec 20, 2016
It was very easy and staff were friendly
Corrence Borrower

They are really fast in geting back with you, processing your papers and theyre really friendly! Im glad I got to refinance with them! 

more ...
Dec 20, 2016
Great rate!
bbrookglen Borrower

Drew the financial advisor at IFS helped find me a great rate to refinance my car. He was very helpful with the process.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations