Innovative Funding Services Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
52 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jun 14, 2019
Very professional and fast service.
MSC65 Borrower

Edward was very professional and helpful.  He responded very quickly to my initial inquiry.  The best part ~ found a loan that cut my payment in half at a terrific interest rate!

more ...
Apr 17, 2019
Very easy process!
michlavin Borrower

Emily was wonderful - very easy process from start to finish!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 07, 2019

Hi there i took notice of your reveiw and woundering if this is a good company to re finace threw and or what was your process before i go and contact them ?

 
Apr 10, 2019
Awesome communication and very helpful
Brantler Borrower

I went through a refinance with IFS and it was the easiest process I have ever experienced. Mitchell was so informative and helpful. Would totally do business with them again. 

more ...
Feb 22, 2019
Lease Buyout
BKEJ Borrower

Jon is an excellent advisor. This was a great service.

more ...
Feb 25, 2019

Thank you for your positive comments and we hope to assist you in the future!

 
Mar 22, 2019

I applied and took all my info and had me send over my paper work and then went invisible. Tried to contact and ask what is going on and never heard anything back very unprofessional.

 
Feb 11, 2019
Amazing

They really help you try to lower ur rates even if you haven't had the car for that long. Will was amazing at working with me even though I have a tough schedule and it was hard to contact back and forth.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 18, 2019

Thank you for your positive comments. We really hearing from our customers. Hope you enjoy the savings.

 
Jan 31, 2019
JLPDallas Borrower

Emily was a pleasure to work with.  I had some questions and she answered them quickly and professionaly.  Shew made the process easy and I highly recommend her.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations