Innovative Funding Services Reviews

Innovative Funding Services Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
34 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jan 21, 2020
This was a very easy process..
EmmanuelQ Borrower

Day Avery was the person who helped me through the whole process.. she made this very easy and was very knowledgeable.. she was able to lower my payments and get me an awesome interest rate ( half of what I was paying ).. I'm very happy that I choose Ifs for my refinance 

more ...
Jan 16, 2020
Very Friendly Service.
JMG48 Borrower

Refinance my Car Loan, the process went real smooth, my Advisor Julie was very Professional and very helpfull. Enjoyed doing business with them. 

more ...
Jan 14, 2020
Great experience
apeek01 Borrower

Melanie was wonderful in helping me through the process. She was kind, prompt and communicated well.

more ...
Jan 04, 2020
BMW 530Xi refinance
Videy Borrower

Excellent experience Day was amazing to work with, communication daily very clear and great. A++++++

more ...
Dec 14, 2019
Purchase of car from Avis through IFS
jbrtn1943 Borrower

I worked with Samantha to make this purchase and Samantha made this transaction very easy and seamless.

more ...
Dec 05, 2019
Refinance
Blam87 Borrower

Jason assisted me in finding the perfect loan to refinance my vehicle. Overall lowered my interest rate and monthly payments. His customer service and work is impeccable and met all of my expectations. Thanks again Jason!

more ...
Dec 05, 2019
It was a very organized!!
Ksurface001 Borrower

My hat is off the the superb customer service, and going above the her expectations to Vanessa Alvarado, for her excellence!!

more ...
Nov 15, 2019
Refinance
Chata8586 Borrower

Thank you Jorge Benavides for your Outstanding work and help :)

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations