Innovative Funding Services Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
43 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Sep 18, 2018
Jon was awesome to work with!!
ProdigalSon2 Borrower

Credit Karma advised that I should consider refinancing at a lower interest rate!!  I was very skeptical, but decided to try it anyway!!  Jon was awesome to work with.  He answered all my questions vis e-mail or telephone and made sure that everything was in order.   The entire process from start to finish took about seven days.  He kept me abreast of the process and got me a better interest rate on my car loan!!  He even got the lender to add in a bumper to bumper warranty and my payments were still lower!!  I would recommend that anyone try working with them!!  You will not regret it!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Aug 05, 2019
Ddee13 Borrower

Extremely Upset with this New Company. Not only do they lie to you in your initial Prequalified Offer . They run inquiries with like 5 different companies as is your credit was not meaningful & they don’t even ask you for permission to do it. Lastly, after all that disappointment Isettled for an offer that I was not so pleased about & turns out IFS did not calculate my pay off amount correctly with my first lender and now I have two outstanding car notes . Do not use there service it is not worth there $300 fee with all the extra negative impacts they do to you. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Aug 21, 2019
I would work with IFS any day or time!!!
KathyS1955 Borrower

The process went quickly, smoothly and Aimee and Lindsey were awesome to work with.  I've never ever dealt with anyone like them.  I dealt with Aimee more but they deserve a humongous raise!!!  They are friendly, knowledgeable, awesome, responds quickly.  Don't mind dealing with them again.  will tell everyone I know.

more ...
Aug 16, 2019
Excellent customer service and easy !
TTLINCOLN Borrower

Got a much better interest rate refinancing my new 

car with them. Process was easy and a pleasure to do business with!

more ...
Aug 05, 2019
Ddee13 Borrower

Extremely Upset with this New Company. Not only do they lie to you in your initial Prequalified Offer . They run inquiries with like 5 different companies as is your credit was not meaningful & they don’t even ask you for permission to do it. Lastly, after all that disappointment Isettled for an offer that I was not so pleased about & turns out IFS did not calculate my pay off amount correctly with my first lender and now I have two outstanding car notes . Do not use there service it is not worth there $300 fee with all the extra negative impacts they do to you. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 05, 2019

Thank you for leaving a review. We value your feedback. Our pre-qualification offers are initial, conditional offers based on information provided. Pre-qualified offers are subject to change based on verification of information provided and additional criteria taken into account at underwriting. We would like to address your questions and concerns with the process directly. Please call us at 1-866-504-3748 to speak with a manager at your earliest convenience.

 
Jul 22, 2019
AveryRiley Borrower

Jon with IFS has helped me tremendously through this whole process. It was quick and anytime I needed help he was there to help me out. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 05, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your business.

 
Jun 14, 2019
Very professional and fast service.
MSC65 Borrower

Edward was very professional and helpful.  He responded very quickly to my initial inquiry.  The best part ~ found a loan that cut my payment in half at a terrific interest rate!

more ...
Jul 19, 2019

Fake review. Became a member in May but posts this in June? Not buying it.

 
Aug 05, 2019

MSC65, thank you for your review! If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please let us know.

 
Apr 17, 2019
Very easy process!
michlavin Borrower

Emily was wonderful - very easy process from start to finish!

more ...
May 07, 2019

Hi there i took notice of your reveiw and woundering if this is a good company to re finace threw and or what was your process before i go and contact them ?

 
Jul 19, 2019

Look at his profile, these are fake reviews.. He has submitted twice on the same company with no other reviews also look at the thumbs down..

 
Apr 17, 2019
Very easy process!
michlavin Borrower

Easy process from start to finish.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jul 19, 2019

Fake reviews all around, just look at the thumbs down.

 
Apr 10, 2019
Awesome communication and very helpful
Brantler Borrower

I went through a refinance with IFS and it was the easiest process I have ever experienced. Mitchell was so informative and helpful. Would totally do business with them again. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Aug 05, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience refinancing through IFS!

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations