Clearlane, powered by Ally Reviews

Clearlane, powered by Ally Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jan 15, 2020
Easier, faster, and painless
HMLA Borrower

It's worth it! My APR is significantly lower as well as my payments. The staff were also very easy to work with and super helpful.

more ...
Jan 16, 2020

Hi, we're so happy to hear this! We'll be sure to share your feedback with the team. ^SK

 
Jan 17, 2020

What was your credit score when you refinanced?

 
Jan 03, 2020
Great company to work with!
Danzavier Borrower

I worked with Angel Amaya and Lisa Wiley in getting my car refinanced. Angel was very good at explaining the process to me and working through it step by step. They have an online section where you can submit documents that are needed. I had my car refinanced in about two weeks. Saved 75$ monthly and cut my APR in half. I wish I did it sooner. I would use them again.

Thank you Angel and Lisa! 
 

-Justin 

more ...
Jan 06, 2020

Thank you for sharing this with us! We're so excited to have you as a customer, and we’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team. ^SK

 
Jan 17, 2020

What was your credit score when you refinanced?

 
Nov 05, 2019
Great Experience, First Time Refinancing

They made the process really easy for me, walked me through the exact steps I needed to take, and were always available to clarify any questions I had. I really appreciate how timely everything was with them as well.

more ...
Nov 06, 2019

We're so happy to hear this! We'll be sure to share your feedback with the team. ^SK

 
Jan 17, 2020

What was your credit score when you refinanced?

 
Oct 09, 2019
Easy to work with and save on your auto.
Digemonk1 Borrower

The staff was very professional and explained everything well. They even help me understand what to do when I had a change of address issue. The whole process took less than an hour. Would definitely do business with again.

more ...
Oct 12, 2019

I'm looking to see about lowering my payment? Not sure what company would lower the payment under $500??

 
Oct 14, 2019

Hi, thanks for the positive comments! We’re glad to hear this, and have passed your feedback along to our team. ^SK

 
Jan 17, 2020

What was your credit score when you refinanced?

 
May 03, 2019
Paying down note faster less interest.
AdeleLinet Borrower

There were a few snags, i had to stop them from running credit too many times and tanking my score. Also, there guy from funding was a bit condescending when I goofed up some papers. I could tell he was young so I just pushed past it. But it made me wery until the deal was ultimatekly settled and my goal was accomplished. Pay down the loans faster, and with less interest. So 4 stars.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
May 06, 2019

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience – we’ll be sure to share this with our team for further review. If you’d like to discuss this further, please send an email to reviews@clearlane.com with your full name and phone number so a team member can reach out to you directly! ^SK

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations