AUTOPAY

Reviews: AUTOPAY

Reviews: AUTOPAY

AUTOPAY

Overall lender rating

4.3
out of 5
2396 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Nov 13, 2021
Long but excellent
Credit Karma member

The entire process flow from beginning to end was good. The only thing is the length of time to get the loan completed.

Helpful57
Not Helpful17
Comment3
Flag

Most helpful negative review

Sep 01, 2021
Pointless exercise cost me points on my score
Credit Karma member

Big promises of "we have you approved for your auto refinance!" give us your soc sec # and we will save you $50 a month on your car loan. I followed this up and gave them all my info as they kept me going then, once they had HARD HIT my credit (which is 750 by the way..or at least it WAS) I get a message saying "oops sorry, our rate came in higher than your current...we recommend you wait to refi)

Helpful176
Not Helpful24
Comment4
Flag

Member ratings

APPLICATION_PROCESS
CUSTOMER_SERVICE

All member reviews (2396)

1851
176
22
29
318
Feb 01, 2023
Awesome
Credit Karma member

The entire process from my inquiry/application to the loan being funded was smooth and Robert was very knowledgeable and great with communication every step of the way.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Feb 01, 2023
Smooth Experience
Credit Karma member

My loan officer was great. I was able to get a better rate. Overall experience was easy and quick.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 26, 2023
Great experience
Credit Karma member

Very helper and great customer service

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 24, 2023
Great service
Credit Karma member

They where very helpful kept me updated even on weekends

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 20, 2023
Def recommend
Credit Karma member

Samaad Goodall made the process simple & easy & exercised a lot of patience with me not knowing anything about this process.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 20, 2023
Quick and Reaponsive
Credit Karma member

My experience was quick and effortless. My agent went the extra mile and kept me well-informed all through the entire process. Additionally, reaching out to the agent was just a phone call away and they always responded quickly.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 20, 2023
Quick and efficient
Credit Karma member

They were very helpful. They found a lender that would work with me and after everything was submitted it only took a few days to finalize.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 19, 2023
Awesome
Credit Karma member

The process was fast and extremely professional. I am completely satisfied!

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 19, 2023
Best refinance ever
Credit Karma member

Samad made the process so easy. Thank you so much!

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Jan 13, 2023
Best representative
Credit Karma member

The entire process was great. The representative Nick was great. I was really unprepared with my materials and he stuck with me to the end on everything.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

1-10 of 2396

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.