AUTOPAY

Reviews: AUTOPAY

Reviews: AUTOPAY

AUTOPAY

Overall lender rating

4.2
out of 5
1669 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Nov 13, 2021
Long but excellent
Credit Karma member

The entire process flow from beginning to end was good. The only thing is the length of time to get the loan completed.

33
13
2

Most helpful negative review

Sep 01, 2021
Pointless exercise cost me points on my score
Credit Karma member

Big promises of "we have you approved for your auto refinance!" give us your soc sec # and we will save you $50 a month on your car loan. I followed this up and gave them all my info as they kept me going then, once they had HARD HIT my credit (which is 750 by the way..or at least it WAS) I get a message saying "oops sorry, our rate came in higher than your current...we recommend you wait to refi)

134
16
2

Member ratings

All member reviews (1669)

1236
112
16
26
279
May 16, 2022
Exceptional
Credit Karma member

Easy process, great financing options, and excellent customer service! Couldn’t be happier!

0
0
0

May 16, 2022
Pleasant
Credit Karma member

Chris was great with me, very genuine!

0
0
0

May 16, 2022
I was really impressed
Credit Karma member

I was really impressed

0
0
0

May 15, 2022
Great service
Credit Karma member

Dependable

0
0
0

May 13, 2022
Great experience will recommend my friends.
Credit Karma member

Very professional. Chris Bradley was excellent. The process was quick and hassle free. He explained everything to me and everything work out great.

0
0
0

May 13, 2022
Ignored and authorized hard credit pull without co
Credit Karma member

Their customer service is actually horrible, I've never been treated so poorly by a company and felt so ignored. After weeks of no replies to my emails and automated responses, I received a hard pull on my credit from some random credit union I never even heard of. After worrying it was fraudulent and someone had my identity, I called them and they told me autopsy had authorized it. No where in the original sign up to just look at my rates (which I NEVER received from them by the way) did I authorize them or anyone else to pull my credit. I will be disputing the hard inquiry but do not use these guys. They will ignore you and your concerns and then deny you a refinance even with a 800 credit score.

0
0
0

May 13, 2022
Very satisfied
Credit Karma member

Great service. Would recommend to friends. Saves me a ton of money. Very happy with my outcome.

0
0
0

May 13, 2022
The fellow that did my claim Kash, was Amazing!
Credit Karma member

It was Amazing and very easy !

0
0
0

May 12, 2022
Do it!
Credit Karma member

Amazing lender! They dropped my interest rate from 20% to 4%. And the agent that helped me Zaldo was phenomenal!

0
0
0

May 12, 2022
Amazing
Credit Karma member

Ashley was great! Super patient and gave excellent customer service.

0
0
0

1-10 of 1669

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.