AUTOPAY Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
108 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Jul 02, 2018
Simple, Transparent and awesome deal
AmanBhasin Borrower

From start to end Craig Call (Loan Champion) at Autopay guided me and kept me in the loop on everything. They don't bother you with irrelevant information and the interest rates are competitive. Getting hold of Craig and other team members was easy and the entire process was seamless.  They did all the paperwork for and I didn't have to run between them, lender and the seller.

As a matter of fact, I was so satisfied with the first time experience that I went back for financing for my second car with them. Craig took the initiative to help out again - he's straightforward,  provides clarity and is on top of things. He never finds excuses to blame others, which is a rare quality nowadays.

Keep up the good work!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jun 25, 2018
The worst
macate Borrower

I got a very nice young man and he went thru things with me and then they transfered mreto a young women that had a really bad attitude ,and the more i listened the more i was sure i was not going to do anything with this company .

The lack of common courtesy and the i dont really give a crap attitude was very evident ,my credit is good and i have no problems getting a loan ,i was just lookin for a little better intrest rate ,

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Nov 27, 2018
Very easy to do, good service

This was my first time doing any kind of loan refinancing, and it was a good experience. My rep Sabien was friendly and accessible, answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Would recommend this company if you’re looking to refinance. 

more ...
Nov 16, 2018
Brian was very helpful!! Thanks!
Kgavin13 Borrower

Brian was fantastic, thanks!!

more ...
Nov 14, 2018
Smooth and sreamlined application proces
RAMISN01 Borrower

Know exactly what your goal is for refinancing, it makes finding and choosing the right loan for you easier. I was impressed by professionalism and how quick the entire process from start to finish was. Absolutely loved Billy, he was sharp, matter of fact and helpful in explaining lingo/processes. Excellent communication from all Autopay team members needing interaction. Thank you!!

more ...
Nov 14, 2018
Perfect timing
RAMISN01 Borrower

Know exactly what your goal is when refinancing, makes choosing which loan would work best for your situation and benefit. The entire process was outstanding. I love the professionalism, knowledge and ability to articulate and explain/clarify details and steps from the individuals I had the pleasure to interact with. Another phenomenal aspect of this loan/application process was the ease, technology utilization for loan documents. My kind of process! Thanks Autopay!!

more ...
Nov 14, 2018
Craig Call is amazing
MissJ79 Borrower

I was working with other financial companies, but Craig Call was the reason I went with Auto Pay. He knew what I was looking for and broke down everything to me so I could make a wise decision. He is an asset to your company.

more ...
Nov 13, 2018
Smooth Refinance
MJBjourney Borrower

Connor was extremely helpful. He kept things simple and streamlined. My former loan was paid off exactly one day before the due date, saving me a one monthly payment to worry about. My refinance saved me almost 4 interest points.

Additionally Connor gave me great advice to hold off on a refi for my husband's car to keep his credit from a useless hard hit based his specific situation.

Thank you Connor!

more ...
Nov 09, 2018
Convenient and easy
Joe5004 Borrower

I applied on AutoPay to refinance my car. I have a very busy schedule and Brian made everything convenient including contact through text messages. Easy step by step instructions were given from the beginning of the application process to the end of the loan approval. Thanks to Brian at AutoPay I was able to cut my interest in half! Thank you so much!

more ...
Nov 02, 2018
Brian made the process easy!
gc114 Borrower

AutoPay made refinancing my autoloan easy. Brian Macie was great to work with despite my busy work schedule; he was able to walk me through all my options and got me a lower rate. If you have higher interest rates, I definitely suggest taking a look at what they can offer!

more ...
Nov 02, 2018
Brian made the whole process simple!
gc114 Borrower

AutoPay made refinancing my autoloan easy. Brian Macie was great to work with despite my busy work schedule; he was able to walk me through all my options and got me a lower rate. If you have higher interest rates, I definitely suggest taking a look at what they can offer!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations