AUTOPAY

Reviews: AUTOPAY

Reviews: AUTOPAY

AUTOPAY

Overall lender rating

4.3
out of 5
2244 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Nov 13, 2021
Long but excellent
Credit Karma member

The entire process flow from beginning to end was good. The only thing is the length of time to get the loan completed.

Helpful50
Not Helpful16
Comment3
Flag

Most helpful negative review

Sep 01, 2021
Pointless exercise cost me points on my score
Credit Karma member

Big promises of "we have you approved for your auto refinance!" give us your soc sec # and we will save you $50 a month on your car loan. I followed this up and gave them all my info as they kept me going then, once they had HARD HIT my credit (which is 750 by the way..or at least it WAS) I get a message saying "oops sorry, our rate came in higher than your current...we recommend you wait to refi)

Helpful163
Not Helpful22
Comment4
Flag

Member ratings

All member reviews (2244)

1725
161
22
27
309
Sep 30, 2022
Great experience.
Credit Karma member

Great customer service. Very attentive wi updates. Highly recommend.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 29, 2022
Excellent Customer Service
Credit Karma member

Excellent Customer Service

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 28, 2022
Headache-free process
Credit Karma member

Process was smooth, timely, and highly processional! Haley really helped us out and kept the refi process headache-free. Highly recommend it!

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 27, 2022
Fantastic
Credit Karma member

The whole process was so simple and so smooth. Nate was amazing and so helpful!! This was a great experience.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 27, 2022
Wonderful experience
Credit Karma member

Quick approval and loan process. The loan processor I worked with was friendly and competent.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 26, 2022
Be aware of their shady practices
Credit Karma member

Im not sure how they got my info but i was in the process of getting a vehicle when they called me about the loan. They pulled my credit but wont tell me the rates until i actually buy the vehicle.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 26, 2022
Lack of communication
Credit Karma member

Not happy . I still have not heard anything after 2 weeks of turning in all my paperwork. I messaged in last week to which they said loan company was behind... negative date no nothing.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 23, 2022
Easy process.
Credit Karma member

Quick approval and loan process. The loan processor I worked with was friendly and competent.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 22, 2022
Awesome
Credit Karma member

Nick from Autopay was fantastic and was efficient helping me through this re-financing process.

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

Sep 22, 2022
Easy and seamless process!!
Credit Karma member

Attentive to my questions and the process was fast and easy. Thank you Autopay and Ryan!!!

Helpful0
Not Helpful0
Comment0
Flag

1-10 of 2244

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.