The General Automobile Insurance Services Reviews

The General Automobile Insurance Services Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
87 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Insurance Offers

View your top Auto Insurance recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Nov 07, 2020
milejo564 Policyholder

The best way to celebrate this season is to show my unreserved loyalty and appreciation to team Hack West Credit Repair. I’m over 100k in debt from credit cards to unsecure personal loans. I was at the point where the bills monthly are more than my monthly paycheck. I was behind on a few of them. Just couldn’t make the minimum payments. Don’t have any assets besides a car. I couldn’t bear it any more I have to open up to my colleague who said I shouldn’t mention his name. Fast forward, he directed me to HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM. I explained myself to them and Hack West wiped my whole debts even the mortgage I had. Today I’m free from any sort of debts. All thanks to team Hack West. Enjoy the season!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jan 18, 2021
Real credit help, took me a year to find
MikeLawrence332 Policyholder

I’m writing this review to show my gratitude to the service I received from credit repair desk. They helped me fixed my credit score from 582 to 780 in 12 days. Thank you for removing negative items from my report and also paying up my debts. I appreciate your sincerity and commitment during the process. I believe your excellent  will definitely speak for you.  Bridgewatercredit at gmail com.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Feb 28, 2021
Credit Help
nursegrll008 Policyholder

I had a lot of collections on my credit, a repossession and an eviction. I needed to buy a house in about 2-3 months so I could leave my ex husband’s home. I needed to get my credit cleared up ASAP and Cyber Don came highly recommended in a post I read on here so I contacted him ( Cyberdon @ Clerk . Com ). Within a few days, he removed eviction, cleared up all collections and raised my score from 560 to 793. I got a house after 1 month and left my ex husband's home. You can reach out to him on the above email for your credit repair process.

more ...
Feb 28, 2021
Credit Fixed, So happy
AnnaSolberg98 Policyholder

 I had two cards that were closed in 2017 and I had no knowledge of those being open until 2019 when I filed for a dispute. Last year, I offered to pay those debts with the debt collectors and they refused to accept my payment without a guarantee of a credit score increase. However, I reached out to Repair Wizard credit expert to see if he could help. He started and finished repairing my credit in 7 just days and my score was boosted to 790 across all credit bureaus. You can contact him on ; R E P A I R W I Z A R D 4 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...
Feb 28, 2021
credit score fix by best fulfillment
Alexruiz1 Policyholder

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to FULFILLMENT CREDIT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. Don't pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!! i was refer to someone called Best Hacker on this forum he did a lot for me affter he remove all the negative items on my bad credit report by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that�s the reason I�m recommending him as well. You can reach him at  fulfilmentcredit @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Feb 28, 2021
Credit Repair Help
Elvisnelson1616 Policyholder

I got behind on my bills and had an eviction. I needed to boost my credit, remove the eviction and a few collections so I could get a new place to live and a new car. I read about Trojan helping a disabled with her credit issues so I contacted him for help too. I don’t know how he did it but he wiped the eviction off my report, cleared the collections and raised my score to 782 in 2 weeks. I eventually got a new place to live and a new car too, I’m super grateful to him. Contact him on ; (Trojan @ Writeme . Com).

more ...
Feb 28, 2021
Credit Repair Help
Elvisnelson1616 Policyholder

I got behind on my bills and had an eviction. I needed to boost my credit, remove the eviction and a few collections so I could get a new place to live and a new car. I read about Trojan helping a disabled with her credit issues so I contacted him for help too. I don’t know how he did it but he wiped the eviction off my report, cleared the collections and raised my score to 782 in 2 weeks. I eventually got a new place to live and a new car too, I’m super grateful to him. Contact him on ; (Trojan @ Writeme . Com).

more ...
Feb 28, 2021
credit score fix by best fulfillment
Alexruiz1 Policyholder

I came across a comment of a man on a blog giving kudos to FULFILLMENT CREDIT REPAIRS for job well done in clearing off his debts and fixing his bad credit report. Don't pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!! i was refer to someone called Best Hacker on this forum he did a lot for me affter he remove all the negative items on my bad credit report by this exceptional credit expert. I was impressed by his work and that�s the reason I�m recommending him as well. You can reach him at  fulfilmentcredit @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Feb 28, 2021
Credit Fixed, So happy
AnnaSolberg98 Policyholder

 I had two cards that were closed in 2017 and I had no knowledge of those being open until 2019 when I filed for a dispute. Last year, I offered to pay those debts with the debt collectors and they refused to accept my payment without a guarantee of a credit score increase. However, I reached out to Repair Wizard credit expert to see if he could help. He started and finished repairing my credit in 7 just days and my score was boosted to 790 across all credit bureaus. You can contact him on ; R E P A I R W I Z A R D 4 at G M A I L d0t C O M.

more ...
Feb 27, 2021
Credit Repair Expert
ladybug1107 Policyholder

Just wanted to thank them for everything they did for us. In less than 7 days of work, our credit score has risen high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that we were not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I have recommended you to several people and will continue to recommend your services to everybody I come in contact with. Reach out to E F F I C I E N T N E T H A C K @ G M A I L dot C O M.

more ...
Feb 27, 2021
Credit Repair Expert
ladybug1107 Policyholder

Just wanted to thank them for everything they did for us. In less than 7 days of work, our credit score has risen high enough to be able to qualify for a mortgage loan that we were not able to before. Besides that, everyone there was so professional and friendly and easy to work with that it made the whole experience quite enjoyable. I have recommended you to several people and will continue to recommend your services to everybody I come in contact with. Reach out to E F F I C I E N T N E T H A C K @ G M A I L dot C O M.

more ...
Feb 26, 2021
Credit Repair Help
cligon Policyholder

I’ve had bad credit and I was trying to purchase or rent a home. My credit was in the very low 500 with an eviction, bunch of old collections, student loans and inquiries. I read a post on credit karma that Cyber Don could fix credit. With my fingers crossed, I reached out to him for credit help. Well the best news is that he actually cleaned up my report, took care of the collections, student loans, inquiries and brought my score up to 788. I bought the house afterwards and thanks to him. Reach him on; (CYBERDON @ CLERK . COM).

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations