The General Automobile Insurance Services Reviews

The General Automobile Insurance Services Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
47 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Insurance Offers

View your top Auto Insurance recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Nov 21, 2020
Credit Repair
Evy555 Policyholder

I’m very grateful to Jerry Link Credit Group for the help they rendered to me when  I needed a loan for a house , I was late on my car payment and also had a credit card debt. He cleared my debts, removed every bad report on my profile, boosted my score to 785 and also added good tradelines to my report in less than 9 days. Contact him via jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com for all kinds of credit repair and thank me later

more ...
Nov 19, 2020
Credit Fix
Doncher189 Policyholder

Hey, join me appreciate this genius hacker (XAP CREDIT SOLUTION), I Just pulled my credit report on Credit Karma, Equifax and Experian and confirmed that my credit score is now 810. I had a few collections, credit card debts, was late on my car payments and few other hard inquiries; after I employed the services of XAP,  he raised my score and eliminated all of these unwanted items, he further added some trade lines  to my report. How would I have achieved this without XAP? Guys you just have to contact X A P C R E D I T S O L U T I O N AT GM A I L DOT  C O M  for your credit fix and thank me later.

more ...
Nov 18, 2020
Great Experience
Mathewharry0432 Policyholder

The best way to Increase your credit score to a great score is to contact Sky Credit Solution, after He helped me increase my credit score to a great score and help me pay all the debts on my three credit cards that maxed out. He also helps me erase negative items on my credit report within 72 hours, His service is secured, fast with an affordable price, make sure you contact him and you won't regret it. email them at SKY CREDIT SLOUTION247 AT GMAIL DOT COM) OR TEXT ME, +1  620  440  3008 and thank me later.

more ...
Nov 17, 2020
Credit Repair
Bidwill765 Policyholder

I strongly advice that you use Jerry Link Credit Group, for your credit repair, they are the ones  who helped me repair  my credit score, they helped me remove foreclosure, late payments and lien and also boost my credit scores from 496 to 791 in less than 7 days, I’m  so happy and also grateful  to them for a  job well-done . Need help? Link up with them via: jerrylinkgroup at mail dot com or call   916 888   4118

more ...
Nov 13, 2020
I have been really satisfied
Qu7 Policyholder

I have been really satisfied with Best hacker Credit Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 800. I would highly recommend BESTHACKER. Contact via besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m  Cheers!

more ...
Nov 11, 2020
Credit Repair
jo6779 Policyholder

Jerry Link Credit Group helped me to remove eviction, foreclosure and lien from my credit report; they are just the best at the moment. They further increased my credit score from 624 to 817 excellent score and all these were achieved in less than 9days. He's the best among all. They’re secured, fast with affordable price, jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  for all kinds of credit repair.

more ...
Nov 11, 2020
Credit Repair
jo6779 Policyholder

Jerry Link Credit Group helped me to remove eviction, foreclosure and lien from my credit report; they are just the best at the moment. They further increased my credit score from 624 to 817 excellent score and all these were achieved in less than 9days. He's the best among all. They’re secured, fast with affordable price, jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com  for all kinds of credit repair.

more ...
Nov 07, 2020
milejo564 Policyholder

The best way to celebrate this season is to show my unreserved loyalty and appreciation to team Hack West Credit Repair. I’m over 100k in debt from credit cards to unsecure personal loans. I was at the point where the bills monthly are more than my monthly paycheck. I was behind on a few of them. Just couldn’t make the minimum payments. Don’t have any assets besides a car. I couldn’t bear it any more I have to open up to my colleague who said I shouldn’t mention his name. Fast forward, he directed me to HACKWEST at WRITEME dot COM. I explained myself to them and Hack West wiped my whole debts even the mortgage I had. Today I’m free from any sort of debts. All thanks to team Hack West. Enjoy the season!

more ...
Oct 21, 2020
Exceptional
SCS20 Policyholder

The process to get insurance coverage on my new automobile was exceptionally fast, secure, and the pricing beat all competitors that I received quotes from. 

more ...
Oct 19, 2020
Excellent, you pick what you need.
PoncaGirl84 Policyholder

Very straight forward pricing

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations