Grange Insurance Reviews

Grange Insurance Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Insurance Offers

View your top Auto Insurance recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

5 star reviews (10) See All

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Sep 04, 2020
Home and Auto new client
MikeJOhio Policyholder

Switching was easy through one of their regional agents. Saved hundreds a year. Customer support setting up my online account was a breeze.

more ...
Jun 15, 2020
Easy and efficient!
kaeleemo Policyholder

We have had Grange as our insurance provider for both our home and auto policies for about 3 years now. We recently had to utilize their claims process for our homeowner’s policy due to theft. We dreaded this, but Zack M. and Grange made it so easy from the start! We were able to provide all documentation, photos, and quotes via their text messaging service. We were able to receive instant feedback with questions through the same service. I could not believe how easy they made it, not to mention the turnaround was so fast. We received a response about our claim within 1 business day, and then once we provided all documentation, we received a response about payment within 1 business day. We are so grateful to have found an insurance company like Grange! It’s comforting to know that they make the process is so efficient and easy if we ever need to utilize it. Thank you!

more ...
Jun 01, 2020
Response time was great, very helpful
ChelsRum123 Policyholder

wonderful team so helpful

more ...
May 11, 2020
Auto Insurance
hymanb Policyholder

They have an excellent customer service dept.

more ...
Apr 30, 2020
Freesho Policyholder

The customer service is outstanding. The prices are great! And they are helpful with all needs!

more ...
Apr 24, 2020
The best around!
Jaway33 Policyholder

I've been with grange for 5 years now and have never had a single issue with raised premiums, rudeness, coverage and the lists goes on. Today I called to add on a boat to our policy and I was greeted with the upmost amazing and sweet representative named Tina. I felt so un prepared for all the things she needed to know but instead of getting frustrated she helped me through it with patience and knowledge. I could never fathom the thought of going through anyone else for my insurance needs. Kudos to Tina and to grange for keeping our family safe!

more ...
Apr 01, 2020
MissyLL Policyholder

Grange has the best customer service and they handle questions and/or claims in a very prompt, courteous and efficient manner.

more ...
Mar 26, 2020
understanding and Great customer service
Tamir96 Policyholder

Very understanding during this hard time here in Anerica and gave me the information necessary to adjust to the changes going on. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations