Farmers® Auto Insurance Reviews

Farmers® Auto Insurance Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
74 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Insurance Offers

View your top Auto Insurance recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Mar 19, 2021
RELIABLE CREDIT FIX
ALICEWEST00312 Policyholder

For safe and fast credit repair, with a reliable company and any other credit issues, I would recommend that you get in contact with KMAX CYBER SERVICES for assistance. He is always ready to help people get out of bad credit issues. He helped me delete hard inquiries and negative items on my credit report. He also helped me raise my credit score to 810  excellent score across the bureaus  within 72 hours, you can get connected to them via: KMAX CYBER SERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM OR TEXT HIM  (717)   603  7485. For better credit score fix. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Jan 26, 2021
genuine credit fix
Rabii9 Policyholder

I’m so grateful to my friend, John who introduced me to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST who proved to me that they have professionals that can get the job done in time with no hiccups. I have been trying to get a home but got rejected  due to bad credit score of 528 which also made it difficult to get loan approval but after I had a deal with this team my score was sky rocketed to 790 in just 72 hours. You can reach them on  rootkitscreditspecialist at gmail dot com  0r call 470  251  9194. For quick repair.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Jun 08, 2021
BEST CREDIT REPAIR COMPANY

My wife was showing me a picture she took on her birthday and I tried scrolling to the next picture and immediately she took the phone away from me I asked why? she did what she did, she said it’s nothing, but I was not convinced enough that it was nothing, I ran an old friend who is into breaking cell phone I was able to email this hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICES, immediately he responded and I told him all I needed him to do for me in less than 72 hours I was able to access her phone and I saw all that she didn’t want me to see. I found out that she was having an affair with my best friend, she has been hiding it from me, I just want to say a big thank you to my old friend for the great help. You can contact him via: KMAX CYBER SERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM OR CALL  717  603  7485. For a similar job, and be thankful to me.

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
EXCELLENT SCORE

My wife was showing me a picture she took on her birthday and I tried scrolling to the next picture and immediately she took the phone away from me I asked why? she did what she did, she said it’s nothing, but I was not convinced enough that it was nothing, I ran an old friend who is into breaking cell phone I was able to email this hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICES, immediately he responded and I told him all I needed him to do for me in less than 72 hours I was able to access her phone and I saw all that she didn’t want me to see. I found out that she was having an affair with my best friend, she has been hiding it from me, I just want to say a big thank you to my old friend for the great help. You can contact him via: KMAX CYBER SERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM OR CALL  717  603  7485. For a similar job, and be thankful to me.

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
5 STAR CREDIT REVIEW

My wife was showing me a picture she took on her birthday and I tried scrolling to the next picture and immediately she took the phone away from me I asked why? she did what she did, she said it’s nothing, but I was not convinced enough that it was nothing, I ran an old friend who is into breaking cell phone I was able to email this hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICES, immediately he responded and I told him all I needed him to do for me in less than 72 hours I was able to access her phone and I saw all that she didn’t want me to see. I found out that she was having an affair with my best friend, she has been hiding it from me, I just want to say a big thank you to my old friend for the great help. You can contact him via: KMAX CYBER SERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM OR CALL  717  603  7485. For a similar job, and be thankful to me.

more ...
Jun 06, 2021
IMPROVE YOUR CREDIT SCORE
GRACEDONALD012 Policyholder

Hello my name is Grace Donald, Last two months ago l applied for a loan to boost up my business l was rejected, because I had a low credit profile 505, I almost lost with no hope until l ran to an old friend i explained my problems to him and he introduced me to a professional hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICE COMPANY who helped him fix his credit. I had no choice and l decided to give him a try and he helped me to raise my credit score to 817 excellent score and removed all negative items on my profile. I had a bet with my friend l was going to reveal the hacker to the world if he should fix my credit score. I recommend you contact him for any kind of credit issue. He is the best at the moment. Contact him via Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot  Com Or Call  717   603   7485). Give him a try you could be the next to share your own testimony to the world as well. Cheers!

more ...
Jun 01, 2021
SarahWhite468 Policyholder

I used to have trouble renting just an apartment due to the evictions i had on my credit report. so i performed the necessary by going online in search of a good and reliable repairer, luckily for me i found the perfect one. He really proved himself to be one of the best. He did not only raised the scores but also cleared the evictions, inquiries and negatives. Email asap Infinitefixes8 at gmail com in case you have any credit card and Loan issues.

more ...
May 30, 2021
INCREASE YOUR CREDIT
ROBERT567890 Policyholder

For some years now have been battling with my credit score trying to pay off my credit card debt including my FMC loan account debt I couldn’t meet up the bills due to my wife’s illness after spending a lot of money on her she died last year December ever since then have been trying to meet up the bills and avoid late payment I never thought I could pay off my debt in 4 years time had no hope, I even gave up believing in God until a friend of mine who introduced me to a honest and trustworthy hacker called KMAX CYBER SREVICES, he deleted all my negatives and boosted my credit score to 800 plus, he changed my life, now I own my house and a new Chevrolet truck worth $50,000 l told myself am gonna write to the world about his services. Thanks to KMAX anyone out there who needs help fixing his or her credit score can get in touch with him via: Kmax Cyber Services At Gmail Dot Com or Call him  (717)   603   7485  Cheers!

more ...
May 19, 2021
BEST CREDIT FIX
DESINYBLINKS732 Policyholder

I never knew a post could be helpful until I saw a post about a professional hacker called KMAX CYBER SERVICES, I was in need of a hacker to hack my credit report and increase my score l came in contact with (KMAX CYBER SERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM OR CALL HIM VIA: 717   603   7485). l recommend him to the world if my score increased and he told me to wait for 92 hours and l got 799 excellent score from him, here l recommend him as one the best hackers at the moment, I would forever be indebted to him and l really appreciate him for a job well done. I already made him my personal hacker and l advice you give him a try, cheers!

more ...
May 03, 2021
XAP TRULY THE BEST CREDIT FIX
HENRYBKYHAM3478 Policyholder

Whether you like it or not the truth remains that we all want a good credit score, the merits of having a good credit score cannot be overemphasized, that said I would like to inform you that there is a credit hack company that can get your credit fixed in 5 days. Sounds impossible right? Yea, it is because I thought so too. I had a medical condition which put me through a lot, things were not working out, it cost me a lot, let me spare you the tale of my woes and give you the good news I had a credit score of 440 as at last year before a friend told me about XAP CREDIT SOLUTION, initially, I was skeptical but they have been able to increase my score to 795. You might want to contact via XAP CREDIT SOLUTION AT GMAIL DOT COM +1 972  597 9704). Cheers

more ...
May 03, 2021
GREAT JOBS DONE
DESMONDCRUZY342 Policyholder

I had credit scores of {558 transunion} {544 Equifax}, I applied for a surgery loan before the covid19 pandemic which was not approved because my score was low. I contacted my loan officer and she let me know I needed a score of 740-765 to get approved (considered by FICO as Good) and I was desperately in need to get my score up because I had to do the surgery at that time. I saw some wonderful recommendations from this credit repair expert called KAMX CYBER SERVICES COMPANY, He helped me raise my scores to 849. Excellent score that was enough but he also removed my reports and negatives. You can also contact him if you need such services via Kmax Cyber Services at Gmail Dot Com or Call them 717   603   7485. And remain thankful to me after his work.

more ...
Apr 28, 2021
760 CREDIT FIX
ROSSYJERRY56234 Policyholder

I want to use this slit opportunity to appreciate Kmax cyber services. In a word full of scammers one is afraid of whom to trust with personal info and money. KMAX COMPANY came through to help me rebuild my credit; I promised to let the world know about his services. My credit score increased from 514 to 799 in less than 7days and about $66,000 cleared from my report including medical bills and my three credit card debts. You can write to him via (717   603  7485),  OR KMAX CYBER SERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM Cheers!

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations