Allstate - Auto Insurance Reviews

Allstate - Auto Insurance Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
7 Reviews

From Policyholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Insurance Offers

View your top Auto Insurance recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former policyholders in the last year.

Jan 26, 2021
5 Star Review
AUSTINLEO255632 Policyholder

Hi my name is Austin Leo, if you need help to fix your credit, I've seen a lot of people complain about their low credit issues for such a long period and I think it's high time I tell you guys how I got my credit score increased. It really works for me. my credit was fix with the help of  KMAX CYBER SERVICES who i was introduce to with the help of my old time friend she told me  her experience she explained to me i can never be good only if i  experiencing it myself so i contacted him and talk to him if he could help me with a good credit score and to my greatest  surprised he increase my score  to 800 Excellent within a week and pay for my late payment in my 3 credit card. Hit him up via: email kmax cyber services at gmail dot com or text now via; 717  603  7485, and thank me later.

more ...
Jan 20, 2021
XAP truly the best
PenceJune07 Policyholder

There’s a popular saying which says “gratitude is an application for more”. I’m here to appreciate XAP Credit Solution for the great job they did to my family. I had a bad credit score with a lot of repos, collections, eviction and charge offs that brought my score so low and deprived me of getting a home and almost lost my car. After I read about them I quickly contacted XAP all he promised to do, he did and raised my score to 789 in less than 7days and a week after was able to apply for a home loan which was granted and the auto company never called anymore. If you got similar need do well to write via X A P C R E D I T S O L U T I O N @G M A I L . C O M 

more ...
Jan 11, 2021
Loan Approved After Credit Fix
puffy12 Policyholder

Smiling all day after checking my credit report and seeing amazing changes by the help of BESTHACKER Services. Hard inquiries, bankruptcy and collections removed from my credit report with 820 score today. Email: besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Jan 03, 2021
BAD credit? No problem.
HeatherAnn212 Policyholder

Genuinely I'll tell you the answer to your problems is a hacker, you can get any sophisticated hack services by contacting  “Jamiehacking99 at Gmail dot com”, I talk from good experience with him( I found him on a dark web forum for hackers). Get your score fixed up to 790-820 instantly with him. Or you can request a blank atm/debit card from him. The card contains about 89,700k in it, the amount in the card renews after every 60 days, it's a splendid algorithm hack for ATM's, so you can withdraw limitlessly without being noticed. That card was really my saving grace. Do you know how many of my financial problems I have solved? SPLENDID!!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 25, 2021

Of course I tried him last month and I can not believe that I have both the blank atm card and an 810 credit score, I almost cried tears of joy because I have been looking for this for so long.

 
Dec 30, 2020
Credit Fix
ethan095 Policyholder

Kudos to 760plus Credit Score for helping my family scale through financial crisis. I had a poor credit profile, my report had eviction, 9 hard inquiries, a lien and late payments on it, all attempt to get loan was declined, I had to search for credit repair company and came across a review about the company which I gave them a call and we had a deal to boost my score from 564-800, to my surprised I was asked to pull through on 24th Dec, 2020 exactly 12days time frame he promised. Right now, my family is so happy because I have got loan approval and good trade line. Contact them via: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or call 304    774     5902. Don’t forget to mention me that I recommended their service.

more ...
Nov 13, 2020
I have been really satisfied
Qu7 Policyholder

I have been really satisfied with Best hacker Credit Solution. His very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like he said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 7days after I contracted him. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other negatives items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 800. I would highly recommend BESTHACKER. Contact via besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m  Cheers!

more ...
Jun 05, 2020
Good rental coverage for the price.
MilesBarkley Policyholder

It's not bad competitive within the industry. Did not have to file a claim so don't have that experience. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this policy overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this policy?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations