Auto Insurance Reviews


Results 1-10 of 110Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next
Jun 21, 2019
It is just the basic coverage
Merlemomma
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

It is just the basic coverage to meet state requirements, but that is all I really need.  I get a great rate and the longer I am with them I get better rates for being a loyal customer. Reps are great on the phone and my rates never went up after an accident that was not my fault!

more ...
Oct 07, 2018
Excellent Company
fm8507
1 Contributions 5 People Helped

I have had Faarm Bureau Auto Ins on three vehilces, and homeowners policies for 13 years, have never had any problems or concerns they handle claims immediatlely, professionally and without hesitation. Premiums are fair as well compared to other quoates I have received. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.  Thank you for your continued service all these years Farm Bureau Insurance.

Frank McMenamin 

more ...
Jun 02, 2019
Absolute great service
Tonya7TE777
2 Contributions 0 People Helped

Have a great agent who does everything to get us the best products, gives us the best service and we have rates that were lower than any other company we compared. We don't have to ask her twice, she follows through on anything she offers. Highly appreciative in a day and age with a bunch of scammers.

more ...
Jun 21, 2019
NOVASatisfied
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

I'm a foster parent who had to use a vehicle provided by our Agency since we took on more chirldern than we could carry in our personal vehicle. We had to look for coverage elsewhere since neither our personal carrier nor the ageny's carrier would insure us.  We found Grange through an independent agent.  Had accident on Saturday.  Spoke with claims on Monday.  Took car in for estimated on Wednesday; had check on the following Tuesday for payment.  Satisfied sustomer I am!!!!!

more ...
Jul 09, 2019
relfiugb
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Look for actual customer reviews and not paid website reviews!!
 

My husband got hurt at work and we have been fighting for 2 days to get him into the doctors on Workers Comp. 

Customer service is beyond rude and heartless. Takes them forever to file a claim, even when it says "IRGANT MEDICAL ATTENTION REQUIRED". 

"Handler" actually said "Well it doesn't say you need surgery" When every doctor who has seen his xrays(including the hospital) stated there was no way he wasn't going to need surgery.

They were going to make a man with a badly broken leg and running out of pain meds, wait up to 5 days to see a doctor "Its going to be a few hours for this" day one "its going to be a few hours to find doctors in your area" day two. Horrible people working for a horrible company. 

more ...
Aug 01, 2019
Great Company in Florida, good pricing
scottwhary
2 Contributions 2 People Helped

After six years my deductable vanished. IThe only fair pricing for auto in Florida I could find. I don't like the price but being from PA insurance is much higher here. 

more ...
Jul 27, 2019
Terrible service
Babyschlinger
2 Contributions 0 People Helped

I was sideswiped on father's day, other drivers fault. I haven't been compensated yet by pronto, other insurance company. Geico is not helping me although it would be to their advantage to do so. What good is Geico if they don't provide service? Dennis Schlinger

more ...
Jun 28, 2019
worst worst worst
tanali
3 Contributions 0 People Helped

do not waste your money and time with them. please look for better options

more ...
Jan 15, 2019
Part Coverage
19Beck88
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

Great company as far as pricing even with a somewhat bad record, and only takes about a half hour to get your car enrolled. After that, however, the customer service pretty much stops. Unless your late I am assuming, then I am sure they will hit you up. If you get full coverage I am sure they will take care of you, because that is when they care, but if you are going for part coverage like I did, I wish you luck. I was hit by an irresponsible driver with part coverage and esurance didn't help me do anything really. My "agent" took the claim then didn't answer calls or emails for weeks, until I wrote in to complain at which point a manager called once, only to never return any calls back. I never did get a single ounce of help with them for the accident. I had to do all the back and forth with the insurance and figure things out for myself. The other insurance company helped me more than esurance ever did. Because of all this...itws been a month and a half and this is still not over. Esurance sucks....worst customer service in history. Im going to dump them as soon as i can find another company.

more ...
Aug 20, 2019
Horrible Insurance
Anonymous

Worst company. Don't pay to repair to pre-accident condition. Fight everything. No communication and everything is ten times harder than it should be. Their focus is only on their bottom line and not the customer's satisfaction.

more ...
Results 1-10 of 110Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next