Auto Insurance Reviews


Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next
Mar 26, 2020
Very fast and easy process.
Aleasure
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

It's a great policy.

more ...
Apr 01, 2020
MissyLL
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Grange has the best customer service and they handle questions and/or claims in a very prompt, courteous and efficient manner.

more ...
Sep 10, 2019
Good choice in Florida
scottwhary
8 Contributions 76 People Helped

I'm Retired from PA were auto insurance is much less. So in Florida the best price is Allstate. 

more ...
Apr 07, 2020
Ttructure is great; the humans are nasty
GoogleRob
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Rude, condescending, argumentative nightmare customer service experience that lasted for days. The service rep was erroneously titled as an 'advocate' which, if I owned the company, would be very embarrassed to have that low of caliber representation.

more ...
Jun 21, 2019
It is just the basic coverage
Merlemomma
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

It is just the basic coverage to meet state requirements, but that is all I really need.  I get a great rate and the longer I am with them I get better rates for being a loyal customer. Reps are great on the phone and my rates never went up after an accident that was not my fault!

more ...
Sep 06, 2019
Great Company for Home and Auto
scottwhary
8 Contributions 76 People Helped

Best pricing for safe drivers. Home owners can't beat the pricing. Our agent was very good on all accounts.

more ...
Jul 09, 2019
relfiugb
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

Look for actual customer reviews and not paid website reviews!!
 

My husband got hurt at work and we have been fighting for 2 days to get him into the doctors on Workers Comp. 

Customer service is beyond rude and heartless. Takes them forever to file a claim, even when it says "IRGANT MEDICAL ATTENTION REQUIRED". 

"Handler" actually said "Well it doesn't say you need surgery" When every doctor who has seen his xrays(including the hospital) stated there was no way he wasn't going to need surgery.

They were going to make a man with a badly broken leg and running out of pain meds, wait up to 5 days to see a doctor "Its going to be a few hours for this" day one "its going to be a few hours to find doctors in your area" day two. Horrible people working for a horrible company. 

more ...
Aug 24, 2019
Terrible customer service
cjincomo
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

The coverage itself is OK and the rates are competitive, particulary for young drivers. After a year, they increased the premium on one policy. When I inquired about that, they'd made an error on the original policy. I've now spent two weeks trying to correct that error. Your local agent can't correct the problem. Their Policy Services group isn't available on weekends. They don't have a chat feature at all. When I emailed, I was told I had to call. That number is ALWAYS busy so they encourage you to leave a message, promising to call back the next day but they don't call. If you just sit on hold they'll finally talk to you--and try and sell you some more insurance even though you're an unhappy customer. And, once I did speak to someone who could correct the problem and when I forwarded documentation to the email they provided, it bounced back as undeliverable.

more ...
Oct 01, 2019
Cut-Rate Useless Homeowners Policy
Everoblivion
1 Contributions 3 People Helped

Esurance behaves like your standard cut-rate insurance company without actually being much cheaper. I live in Ohio and we've had several wind storms over the past several months. One of my outbuildings was damaged with missing shingles, being a 2 story Gambrel roof with damage on the top section, the damage went un-noticed until water damage was seen inside. The inspector found 11 damaged shingles on one side and 6 damaged shingles on the other, all allowing water ingress into the residential grade outbuilding. In the inspector's own works "That'll be enough for any insurance company I ever worked with to replace the roof"... not Esurance apparently. I have insurance to protect my property in case of damage, not to take the cheapest route possible to avoid going over my deductible. Chris, the adjuster for Esurance, called back after the report and said that they would repair the shingles only, not the decking, not the tar paper, not the water damage, and not replace the roof. Steer clear of Esurance at all costs, I'll be changing as soon as possible and submitting a dispute with Lexis Nexis to get anything about this off my CLUE report.

more ...
Jun 28, 2019
worst worst worst
tanali
3 Contributions 0 People Helped

do not waste your money and time with them. please look for better options

more ...
Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next