Auto Insurance Reviews


Results 1-10 of 111Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 12   Previous | Next
May 11, 2017
WORST
XJINPARK
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Claims will not speak to you, and ignore your calls, email and voicemails.

BEWARE!

more ...
Mar 04, 2017
You get what you pay for
Anonymous

Although this company may be "affordable" this will mean nothing to you when and if you get in an accident. They will do EVERYTHING they can to get out of covering the accident related costs including medical bills. Been in treatment for over 2 years with serious injuries yet they will do anything to get out of paying. Had no complaints giving them my money for over 30 years until I actually had to make a claim. Very sad what this company has done to so many. Stay far away from them! 

more ...
Dec 16, 2016
Auto and Renters Insurance
Anonymous

Lowest rates and I've reasearched them! A 17 yr old boy and a 20 yr old girl, and me and my husband! 2 new vehicles this year, 1 new vehicle a few years ago, and a classic car added... $$$... Still, Alfa is the cheapest!

more ...
May 02, 2017
jhougaboom
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

I have been insured with 4 insurance companies and have has 3 minor claims over about 15 years. AAA is with out a doubt the best when it comes to claim processing. Until you have a claim with another company. You will never understand just how good AAA really is

more ...
Apr 06, 2017
great claims service. Quick and efficent
Anonymous

You may not have heard of them but they are great! Top of the line

more ...
Apr 24, 2017
Worst customer service I've ever seen
homelyn
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Minimum waiting time is 1 hours. You get want you pay for.

more ...
Nov 05, 2016
I would recommend njm to anyone looking
Anonymous

I currently have both products i by njm auto, home and had nothing but great experience nothing really negative to say.

more ...
Aug 10, 2016
Excellent customer service
Anonymous

I recently had a claim on my home that contractor said an insurance company would not probably pay.
The adjuster was awesome and told me we were a team and they would review and they look for coverage. They did and other companies said this was a gray area. Metlife auto and home took the gray area and covered my claim. Thank you to the awesome Charlotte, NC office team!!!

more ...
Mar 16, 2017
Bristol West is easy and cheap.
Britte48
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

I can text my Bristol West consultant and cancel or add a policy anytime I want. It's very easy and affordable prices!!

more ...
Apr 06, 2017
Allied Insurance
Anonymous

It has been a reliable policy for over 20 years. Others said they were cheaper. When you go through coverage I had. Everytime they were more expensive.

more ...
Results 1-10 of 111Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 12   Previous | Next