Auto Insurance Reviews


Results 1-10 of 110Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next
Aug 16, 2017
easy to sign up and huge $$$ savings
ms05
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

I've had Metromile for almost 2 years now..... I love it.... the app is amazing, easy to use and provides me with great information. The main reason I made the switch was for the pricing. I don’t drive often, but like the luxury of owning a car. Metro mile saves me just over 50% from what I was paying previously. The sign up process was quick and customer service has been really responsive

more ...
Oct 18, 2017
Mercury Insurance
iraidagreen
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Mercury Insurance is one of the top of the line insurance for auto you can have. Very easy to do buiness with them. I use to email my them with questions and changes and they would do them right away. There monthy payment have been lower than other for a better coverage. 

more ...
Dec 16, 2016
Auto and Renters Insurance
Anonymous

Lowest rates and I've reasearched them! A 17 yr old boy and a 20 yr old girl, and me and my husband! 2 new vehicles this year, 1 new vehicle a few years ago, and a classic car added... $$$... Still, Alfa is the cheapest!

more ...
Apr 24, 2017
Worst customer service I've ever seen
homelyn
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

Minimum waiting time is 1 hours. You get want you pay for.

more ...
Sep 04, 2017
Anonymous

I have had auto insurance with them for about a year and a half. I had a small fender bender accident (my fault) but they failed to investigate and paid $1600 to fix the other car for a small scratch on the bumper. My first accident.  And my insurance more than doubled because of this. I'm not happy and I will not stay much longer with them.

more ...
Mar 16, 2017
Bristol West is easy and cheap.
Britte48
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

I can text my Bristol West consultant and cancel or add a policy anytime I want. It's very easy and affordable prices!!

more ...
May 15, 2017
Refuses to honor claim
cduarte87
2 Contributions 0 People Helped

6 months ago I filed a claim against an Amica after a car they insured with a drunk driver on a suspended license hit my truck so hard i rolled over. The driver then fled on foit leaving me for dead. In the six months since I have not received any compensation for my losses or medical bills or lost wages. I also received no substitute transportation. From day one Amica mislead me about time tables and policies. They dodge calls from myself and my insurance company and often refuse to let either of us speak to a superviser. Also calls are never returned to my insurance company or myself. The appraisal Amica took of my losses is a joke. It uses trade in values as fair market values and invents pre-existing damage that never existed on my truck. As for personal property damage they say its my loss sue the drunk driver with warrents out for his arrest. I have filed a complaint with the Massachusetts Board of Insurance and even they are have trouble getting Amica to properly handle the claim. Amica has made up their own version of events to paint their insured as the victim and me as an idiot. They could not care less about victims.

more ...
Apr 06, 2017
Allied Insurance
Anonymous

It has been a reliable policy for over 20 years. Others said they were cheaper. When you go through coverage I had. Everytime they were more expensive.

more ...
Mar 04, 2017
You get what you pay for
Anonymous

Although this company may be "affordable" this will mean nothing to you when and if you get in an accident. They will do EVERYTHING they can to get out of covering the accident related costs including medical bills. Been in treatment for over 2 years with serious injuries yet they will do anything to get out of paying. Had no complaints giving them my money for over 30 years until I actually had to make a claim. Very sad what this company has done to so many. Stay far away from them! 

more ...
Jun 16, 2017
No problems
Anonymous

I have two cars, my house and boat with them. Never have had to file a claim but my rates are excellent. They have been very helpful and have even told me ways to set  amounts and deductibles on insurance to get the best rates, not many insurance companies will do this. I have had my insurance with them since 2003

more ...
Results 1-10 of 110Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next