Auto Insurance Reviews


Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next
Sep 04, 2020
Home and Auto new client
MikeJOhio
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Switching was easy through one of their regional agents. Saved hundreds a year. Customer support setting up my online account was a breeze.

more ...
Sep 08, 2020
Hornelpn1
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

This company is awesome!!! Customer Service is always available, rates are reasonable and affordable. Coverage is immediate and the website is easy to navigate!!!

more ...
Apr 07, 2020
Ttructure is great; the humans are nasty
GoogleRob
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Rude, condescending, argumentative nightmare customer service experience that lasted for days. The service rep was erroneously titled as an 'advocate' which, if I owned the company, would be very embarrassed to have that low of caliber representation.

more ...
Jul 13, 2020
Affordable insurance, Friendly agents.
Thebullbeene
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Best insurance agency in Lexington, Ok

more ...
Jun 05, 2020
Good rental coverage for the price.
MilesBarkley
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

It's not bad competitive within the industry. Did not have to file a claim so don't have that experience. 

more ...
Oct 01, 2019
Cut-Rate Useless Homeowners Policy
Everoblivion
1 Contributions 3 People Helped

Esurance behaves like your standard cut-rate insurance company without actually being much cheaper. I live in Ohio and we've had several wind storms over the past several months. One of my outbuildings was damaged with missing shingles, being a 2 story Gambrel roof with damage on the top section, the damage went un-noticed until water damage was seen inside. The inspector found 11 damaged shingles on one side and 6 damaged shingles on the other, all allowing water ingress into the residential grade outbuilding. In the inspector's own works "That'll be enough for any insurance company I ever worked with to replace the roof"... not Esurance apparently. I have insurance to protect my property in case of damage, not to take the cheapest route possible to avoid going over my deductible. Chris, the adjuster for Esurance, called back after the report and said that they would repair the shingles only, not the decking, not the tar paper, not the water damage, and not replace the roof. Steer clear of Esurance at all costs, I'll be changing as soon as possible and submitting a dispute with Lexis Nexis to get anything about this off my CLUE report.

more ...
Mar 18, 2020
What customer service?
Flamefang01
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

DO NOT GO WITH STATE FARM!!! They are the most disorganized company I have ever seen!! Been waiting a week and still dont know what my premiums are after making some changes. And they are willing to loose $6000 a year of premiums over a $300 back charge?!?!??

more ...
Jul 13, 2020
They suck rhino.
MikeChdwck71
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Garbage customer service. SCAM. Waited nearly a month after our inspection to say they were going to cancel our insurance DURING A PANDEMIC if we didn't get thousands of dollars of unnecessary repairs to our home. Told us our deck required rail. By law it does not, new build, legal. Tried to cancel our insurance over it. They are incompetent. Said the payment that they took INSTANTLY from our account would be 7-10 business days to refund. SCAM ARTISTS!

more ...
Aug 05, 2020
Liberty Mutual is definitely NOT the one
Melissamel
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

This company is not the one to go to if you don't want to pay outrageous insurance. I had them for a week and paid my upfront costs to start policy and if it wasn't for me checking online to see when my next bill was due I would have never known that they doubled my premium so my monthly payments also doubled. I had chosen auto pay and if I hadn't of checked they would have continued taking my money. I never got a notice and the papers I signed was for the original premium so even now that my premium has changed there are no new documents to sign. This company tried to be sneaky but I am not one to just let things go and as I said before I am glad I double checked. NOT an honest company. Now instead of receiving my refund for the funds I paid back on my card, they are mailing me a check which I'm sure will take forever to receive and I will probably have to keep on them just to get it. That's how shady companies like this do business. Go elsewhere. 

more ...
Aug 19, 2020
This Insurance Company is the Worst
Promn11241
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

If I could give -10 stars I would.  I recently attempted to file a claim against my comp and collision policy with them and there adjuster tells me they would only cover $490 worth of my almost $3000 estimate.  They claim they found the parts and labor cheaper at other shops but it's impossible.  I had my girlfriend go and get estimates from other places and many of the shops came out at the same price and even advised to stay at the dealer where the car is at.  Don't waste your time and money with this insurance company if you don't want to go through the same problems.  Please take some time and read the reviews of other customers like myself before you decide.  Sincerely a former customer.

more ...
Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next