Auto Insurance Reviews


Results 1-10 of 110Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next
Oct 07, 2018
Excellent Company
fm8507
1 Contributions 4 People Helped

I have had Faarm Bureau Auto Ins on three vehilces, and homeowners policies for 13 years, have never had any problems or concerns they handle claims immediatlely, professionally and without hesitation. Premiums are fair as well compared to other quoates I have received. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.  Thank you for your continued service all these years Farm Bureau Insurance.

Frank McMenamin 

more ...
Mar 02, 2019
iluvmuzzic
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

GEICO Policy Holder for years.....Always Great Service..No ..Never had any complaints with Company and or Customer Service!!!!!!!

more ...
May 12, 2018
Amazing company and service
Anonymous

Great policy and reception. Easy to talk to and get the help I need at any time! 

more ...
Jun 11, 2018
cheapest rates in town if you are honest
poeeric
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

It seems like the only people who complain about CURE are those who are flagged for fraud and there is a delay in their claim.  Never is there a whole story provided online. 

more ...
Aug 21, 2018
Very poor customer service.
Bill3578
1 Contributions 2 People Helped

Will drop you in an instant for a claim.

more ...
Sep 26, 2018
Treats long time customers like dirt!
obreeze77
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

My ex-husband and I had Allstate for about 11 years and no problems. I had them for a year and 5 months with no problems. This time for almost a year. Had to make a claim for hail damage and they cancelled my home owner's policy stating, my gutters and downspouts were missing. I have partial gutters and downspouts (where they're needed.) I have never been asked if I had them or not. I don't have flood insurance or normal wear and tear insurance, so what difference does it make? I was told that I could say the wind blew them off and they'd have to be replaced. Like an adjuster wouldn't know if there were previous gutters on my house or not?! Ripped out screws, etc, would show that. There's been a lot of hail in my area (Colorado) this last summer, so I'm sure they cancelled people for whatever reason they could come up with. If this is the way they treat their customers after a claim, I want nothing to do with them! 

more ...
May 17, 2018
Buyer beware
Cmcmc111
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Cancelled 12/1, received collection notice in January. Which impacted my credit rating
Go elsewhere, not worth the hassle.
Of an hour each time you call to correct the issue.

more ...
Jun 18, 2018
Auto insurance
Ripken7811
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Horace Mann does not protect its insureds.  They settle claims to protect their company and then just charge you more for insurance. All they care about is their money and not your reputation or insurance rating. They settled a claim for injuries when there were no injuries.  There was no damage to my car.  Now I am falsely considered high risk and they doubled my premium.  Do not use this dishonest company.

more ...
Jan 05, 2019
Zwade3
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

I was struck by a AAA policy holder. The same day as the incident, I started the claim process to get my car fixed. It took FIVE days for anyone to actually get back to me even though I left multiple voicemails with my assigned claim adjustor. Once I was contacted, I was told that it would take at least another 5 days for the assessor to look at my vehicle. My vehicles passenger door was inoperable and severely damaged, and there was a large gap at the top of the door letting water and snow in my vehicle. I asked for a rental car, and I was denied because they said the car was still drivable. It has been almost 2 weeks since the accident and I'm still driving a damaged vehicle and am no closer to get my car fixed. Terrible customer service and extremely condescending on the phone. I tried to explain my displeasure with my service, and I was told to file a claim with my own insurance if I was unahppy with AAA service. Like others said, pray you don't get hit by a AAA policy holder.

more ...
Apr 04, 2019
Policy okay
Mistyb93
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

I'm am very dissatisfied with the help I have received since my accident. Statefarm has really went downhill. I'll be looking for different insurance after everything is settled.

more ...
Results 1-10 of 110Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 11   Previous | Next