Auto Insurance Reviews


Results 1-10 of 111Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 12   Previous | Next
May 11, 2017
WORST
XJINPARK
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Claims will not speak to you, and ignore your calls, email and voicemails.

BEWARE!

more ...
Mar 04, 2017
You get what you pay for
Anonymous

Although this company may be "affordable" this will mean nothing to you when and if you get in an accident. They will do EVERYTHING they can to get out of covering the accident related costs including medical bills. Been in treatment for over 2 years with serious injuries yet they will do anything to get out of paying. Had no complaints giving them my money for over 30 years until I actually had to make a claim. Very sad what this company has done to so many. Stay far away from them! 

more ...
Dec 16, 2016
Auto and Renters Insurance
Anonymous

Lowest rates and I've reasearched them! A 17 yr old boy and a 20 yr old girl, and me and my husband! 2 new vehicles this year, 1 new vehicle a few years ago, and a classic car added... $$$... Still, Alfa is the cheapest!

more ...
May 19, 2017
Find an other, AAA uses a SCAM
missy0
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

My auto premium keeps going up EVERY 6 mo. This spring was increased $ 43.00 based on a SCAM.

I brought it to they attention and they had no answer. They gave me a phone number to talk to someone about my issue knowing well that NO one will ever come to the phone, it is only an automated service for copies and they knew it.

I have been with AAA for many years and NEVER had an accident or a claim. I drive my 2003 Ford less then 1000 ml per year. I do not text, I don't even have a smart phone. My car is in the garage all the time.

I have three policies with them, I canceled one and they warned me that my premiums will go up again.

I guess all insurance comp. raise their premiums BUT $ 43.00 PLUS (more and more every time you get your renewal) is A LOT.

In 6 mo. when the new renewal comes it will be probably even more.

To say that I am disappointed is an understatement.

more ...
Apr 06, 2017
great claims service. Quick and efficent
Anonymous

You may not have heard of them but they are great! Top of the line

more ...
Apr 24, 2017
Worst customer service I've ever seen
homelyn
1 Contributions 0 People Helped

Minimum waiting time is 1 hours. You get want you pay for.

more ...
Nov 05, 2016
I would recommend njm to anyone looking
Anonymous

I currently have both products i by njm auto, home and had nothing but great experience nothing really negative to say.

more ...
Aug 10, 2016
Excellent customer service
Anonymous

I recently had a claim on my home that contractor said an insurance company would not probably pay.
The adjuster was awesome and told me we were a team and they would review and they look for coverage. They did and other companies said this was a gray area. Metlife auto and home took the gray area and covered my claim. Thank you to the awesome Charlotte, NC office team!!!

more ...
Mar 16, 2017
Bristol West is easy and cheap.
Britte48
1 Contributions 1 Person Helped

I can text my Bristol West consultant and cancel or add a policy anytime I want. It's very easy and affordable prices!!

more ...
Apr 06, 2017
Allied Insurance
Anonymous

It has been a reliable policy for over 20 years. Others said they were cheaper. When you go through coverage I had. Everytime they were more expensive.

more ...
Results 1-10 of 111Results per page: 5 | 10 | 25Page 1 of 12   Previous | Next