Nelnet Student Loans Reviews

Nelnet Student Loans Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
9 Reviews

From Product Users in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

3.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

3 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Student Loans

Check out refinancing options or shop for a new student loan.

SHOP STUDENT LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former product users in the last year.

Jan 11, 2021
Credit Fix
pearson869 Product User

I received an email from my bank today, stating that they have finally approved my loan request which was initially declined due to my poor credit history, All thanks to 760plus Credit Score, they helped me erase all the negative things on my report. The hard inquiries are gone, the eviction has been erased and late payments are marked as on time payments and my score has been boosted from 581 to 795 excellent score in less than 8days. I recommend them for any kind of credit repair. Contact them via 760pluscreditscore  at  gmail  dot  com or call  304   774    5902.

more ...
Jan 11, 2021
Awesome credit score fix by best hacker
matthewmyers85 Product User

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker  contact him now at besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Dec 21, 2020
Credit Repair
Kimberly128 Product User

Special gratitude to KENSTAR CYBER SERVICES. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting Kenstar on 505  585  7636  made life worth living again. He raised my score to 795, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on Kenstarcyberservices at gmail dot com if you need a good fix.

more ...
Dec 21, 2020
Credit Repair
Kimberly128 Product User

Special gratitude to KENSTAR CYBER SERVICES. After going through a car repossession and bankruptcy, and much of negative marks on my credit report, my credit score dropped to 562. It became difficult to getting approved of loans. Contacting Kenstar on 505  585  7636  made life worth living again. He raised my score to 795, removed records of repossession, bankruptcy, hard inquiries and debts on my credit report. Just got approved of a personal loans and auto loans. Do yourself good by contacting him on Kenstarcyberservices at gmail dot com if you need a good fix.

more ...
Nov 17, 2020
Credit Repair
Bidwill765 Product User

I strongly advice that you use Jerry Link Credit Group, for your credit repair, they are the ones  who helped me repair  my credit score, they helped me remove foreclosure, late payments and lien and also boost my credit scores from 496 to 791 in less than 7 days, I’m  so happy and also grateful  to them for a  job well-done . Need help? Link up with them via: jerrylinkgroup at mail dot com or call   916 888   4118

more ...
Nov 15, 2020
He can remove all the negative items
Veryreliable Product User

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker  contact him now at besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

more ...
Oct 29, 2020
Great Experience
Henryjacko82 Product User

This review is to encourage those with poor credit scores. I just want to give you tips on how I got my credit score boosted above 810 across my three credit bureaus. I met this great hacker via a credit blog and I contacted him. He told me to provide my credit information for the credit repair and I did as he said, within the next 72 hours, he told me to check my credit karma report and to God who made me. I never believed what I saw there until now. He did a tremendous job on my credit report and deleted all the hard inquiries, past eviction,car loan of $5000 were marked paid, negative items without no traces been found. Email him via: KMAX CYBERSERVICES AT GMAIL DOT COM.

more ...
Jul 07, 2020
Munt117 Product User

I have been really satisfied with XAP Credit Solution. They are very helpful and my credit has drastically improved just like they said. No one would have believed my score could be raised in 72hours after I contracted them. Even the chapter 7 on my report was removed including other derogatory items. I now have a Vantage score of 789 and FICO score of 800. I would highly recommend XAP. Contact via xapcreditsolution at gmail dot com. Cheers!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 24, 2020

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker contact him now at besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

 
Apr 07, 2020
Terrible
oldhickoryunc Product User

They can't tell the truth

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Sep 24, 2020

He can remove all the negative items such as late payment, Tax Liens, Evictions, Bankruptcy, Medical bills, Repossessions, Charge offs, Student loans, Child support, etc affecting your credit score? He can help! Don’t pay for collection accounts. Remove them!!!. he will boost your credit score. Thanks to Best Hacker contact him now at besthacker0509 @ g m a i l . c o m

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this product overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this product?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations