Nelnet Student Loans Reviews

Nelnet Student Loans Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
69 Reviews

From Product Users in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Student Loans

Check out refinancing options or shop for a new student loan.

SHOP STUDENT LOANS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former product users in the last year.

Apr 17, 2021
Credit Fix
An8540 Product User

I was trying to apply to an apartment but had already been denied to four complexes because of my poor credit. I had an eviction, a bankruptcy and lots of inquiries. My realtor introduced me to FixMyCredit and assured me that they will get me up to 786 in 3 weeks. Eventually they wiped the eviction and every other bad item showing on my credit and raised me to 790 in 2 weeks, thereafter I got an apartment. You’re free to reach out if you need the same service (fix my credit @ w r i t e m e . Com)

more ...
Apr 17, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Edward0001 Product User

   I just want to write this letter to express my gratitude for ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST for all the work they have done for me in correcting my credit issues. I was not sure what I was getting myself into when I spoke with them a month ago. I did not think they could get my credit re-established so easily. By using their service and by being patient, they have cleaned up my credit to the point where I’m now qualified to purchase a home. Absolutely amazing!!! they took my bad credit with bad FICO score of 450 and pushed it to 804, and to let you know I recently applied for a car loan at BANK OF AMERICA and I was approved. I could never think that this could happen as soon as it did. Thanks a MILLION. I have been telling my friends and family about you. they deserve a ton of recognition for what they did. I hopefully assure others to trust your service and let miracle come to pass. Contact them via : rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com/  760  474  3440

more ...
Apr 15, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Brandon00003 Product User

I contacted JERRYLINK CREDIT GROUP with their number (916)  888  4118 and their email  jerrylinkgroup @ gmail . com, these were their exact words "I'll remove all negative items including hard inquiries, collections, late payments, evictions, bankruptcy, judgments and also increase your score to 790 or more in less than two weeks and post some good trade lines to your credit report". I had 5 hard inquiries, couple of collections, late payments and bankruptcy and my score was at low 568 because of the accident I was involved in that broke one of my leg. They removed all the inquiries, collections, late payments and bankruptcy and also increased my score to 800 but in 18days not the 2 weeks though. just don't know how to express my joy after confirming the job, they kept to their word. They are God sent, You can trust them for real.

more ...
Apr 15, 2021
CREDIT FIX
Gammkd1223 Product User

Repair your credit score short term sacrifice for a long terms gain. Credit is more valuable than money. I am recommending "Credit Expert" for your credit Resurrection. He help me remove criminal records, collections , hard inquiries and bankcrupcy from my credit report and He also help me boost up my credit score to 820 excellent within 6 days, He also pay off my credit cards debts. He’s the best at the moment, legit, swift and very affordable.
Email: creditexpert89 @ gmail .com
Hotline Text: (502) 7915 772
Always asking him for a prove before you give out your details.

more ...
Apr 15, 2021
Credit Fix
yclee125 Product User

Get your credit cleaned with the help of a reliable personnel Fico and Ex Transunion agent! He's tested and trusted. I had a very low credit score (around 520) and it was ruining my life. I needed help. I was very depressed because of it and had been trying to repair it but It just seems nothing was capable of getting my score raised quickly. I needed something done fast. I had read a lot of good things about this hacker online which gave me a go ahead to try him out. I almost gave up my search for a real agent because I kept meeting fake people who are not capable enough and who are always after the money, I've been conned by them. this programmer is not about the money but about attaining a good reputation at always satisfying his customers. My credit score is now 780, 790 and 820 on all big 3 bureaus and it was 100% confirmed by FICO. This is my way of showing appreciation for a job well done on my credit report. Reach out to him for help at 9 2 8 3 5 1 1 2 0 9 He's affordable and always at your service.

more ...
Apr 15, 2021
Credit Score Upgraded
MillMacD Product User

Hack West Credit Repair greatly helped me and my wife improve our credit. I got answers to all my questions and even went above and beyond when it came to repairing my wife and I credit profile. I'm thankful for the service that Hack West provided me and my lovely wife, we now have a better understanding of our credit and we now know what debt collectors can and cannot do. Email: hackwest at writeme dot com for your quick credit repair. Thank you by MacDonald Mill.

more ...
Apr 13, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
Jordan0005 Product User

ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST did a fantastic job on my credit, I had a very low credit score, I couldn’t get approved for any credit cards, this was very disappointing for me. I was referred to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST by my loan officer. I called them and I was asked to send my current credit score, which I did. To my greatest surprise in less than 15days my credit score was raised to 813, thanks to ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. I would love to recommend their services to anyone who is in need. CONTACT VIA: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440

more ...
Apr 13, 2021
Credit Solution
mhulslander Product User

Firstly I need to thank Excellent Credit Repair for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met Excellent Credit Repair who help me out within 10days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 10days. You can get in touch with him at  excellentcreditrepair524  @  gmail  . com   Or  txt  him  850  724   0632 

more ...
Apr 13, 2021
Exceptional Credit repair
jd122893 Product User

Firstly I need to thank Excellent Credit Repair for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met Excellent Credit Repair who help me out within 10days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 10days. You can get in touch with him at  excellentcreditrepair524 @ gmail  . com   Or txt him  850  724   0632 

more ...
Apr 12, 2021
Good credit solution
leslie988 Product User

Firstly I need to thank Excellent Credit Repair for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met Excellent Credit Repair who help me out within 10days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 10days. You can get in touch with him at : excellentcreditrepair524 @ gmail . com  Or txt him  850  724   0632

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this product overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this product?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations