Integra Credit Online Personal Loan

Reviews: Integra Credit Online Personal Loan

Reviews: Integra Credit Online Personal Loan

Integra Credit Online Personal Loan

Overall lender rating

1.6
out of 5
7 reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Apr 16 2021
LOAN APPROVED
Credit Karma member

I had suffered setback because of low credit score for so long; all my efforts to get my credit back on track had been futile. I met 760Plus Credit Score through a family friend during my Grandpa's funeral on February, at first I was hesitant to work with them; I thought it was too good to be true. After days of careful deliberation of their services with family, I decided to hire their services, and right now I'm very happy I did. After 11days of contact with them, my credit has been restored to normalcy. You too can enjoy this great service by contacting them via

1
1

Most helpful negative review

May 10 2021
Crazy
Credit Karma member

The interest so crazy I would never take this loan I don’t care if I don’t have money for a year

1
0

personal loans document icon

Explore our personal loans

See offers from 20+ lender partners to find one that matches your goals.

Additional ratings

All reviews (7)

1
0
0
0
6
May 14 2021
Joke
Credit Karma member

Don't understand why they tell me am pre approved and than deny me

0
0

May 10 2021
Crazy
Credit Karma member

The interest so crazy I would never take this loan I don’t care if I don’t have money for a year

1
0

Apr 21 2021
Worst place to apply Been denied 3x
Credit Karma member

Don't apply they will probably denie you

0
0

Apr 16 2021
LOAN APPROVED
Credit Karma member

I had suffered setback because of low credit score for so long; all my efforts to get my credit back on track had been futile. I met 760Plus Credit Score through a family friend during my Grandpa's funeral on February, at first I was hesitant to work with them; I thought it was too good to be true. After days of careful deliberation of their services with family, I decided to hire their services, and right now I'm very happy I did. After 11days of contact with them, my credit has been restored to normalcy. You too can enjoy this great service by contacting them via

1
1

Dec 09 2020
Racist they don't give African Americans
Credit Karma member

Loans they keep you applying to hurt score more I applied several times with different people and scores

1
0

Jan 07 2020
i Wouldn???t even waste my time.
Credit Karma member

They would approve you then tell you that you don't qualify for a loan just by looking at your bank statement.

1
0

Nov 11 2019
Don???t do it they keep ur info!!!!!
Credit Karma member

They keep your information and won't let you delete it this is not a good company i will be speaking with a lawyer and the police!!!

1
2

1-7 of 7
personal loans document icon

Explore our personal loans

See offers from 20+ lender partners to find one that matches your goals.

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.