Y-12 Federal Credit Union Reviews

Y-12 Federal Credit Union Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
35 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jun 20, 2021
Lost Funds Recovery
RobinsonC1 Account Holder

  I was able to recover my funds from a very sketchy credit repair company, Just last month a friend and I invested all our life savings in fixing our credit but got duped in the process. This June, we were able to use the services of ''JimFundsRecovery AT Consultant DOT Com'' and we have gotten all our money back. My nightmare is over, It's a whole new day here. Do be careful when dealing with these companies

more ...
Jun 16, 2021
CREDIT CARD DEBT PAYED OFF
FlorenceEdward32 Account Holder

Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? I want to use this medium in appreciating rootkits credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up to 810 excellent score within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 13, 2021
My Navy FCU Credit Card Marked As Paid
GregoryShawn92 Account Holder

I know a real credit hacker called rootkits credit specialist who helped me get my problem off my neck. He used he’s ability and skills to raise my credit score to 250 point and also cleared eviction, negative items in collections. My Navy FCU credit card also marked as paid. He’s job is accurate and he keeps up with time.

Contact him: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 08, 2021
CREDIT RELATED ISSUES
DouglasArthur00239 Account Holder

I came across rootkits credit specialist comment on YouTube about deleting eviction on credit report, I was amazed when they helped me make this happen after a made some financial commitment to this company. They helped me boost up my FICO score to 817 excellent score and cleared $37,500K student loan within the stipulated time as promised. I want to lead people to the right way especially those with credit related issues! Contact: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760   474 3440.

more ...
Jun 05, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR
HerbertNelson003 Account Holder

Came to this country and made a few financial mistakes. People told me I’d never be able to get my credit back on track and that it would take years. My friend introduced me to XAP Credit Solution and trust me when I tell you I can’t believe my scores!!! I keep checking to ensure it’s saying 780 😆. I love you guys!!! Reach them via : XAPCREDITSOLUTION @ GMAIL . COM

Phone:  972  597  9704

more ...
Jun 04, 2021
$85K ON MY CREDIT CARD CLEARED
GeorgeTurner001 Account Holder

If you’re looking to get your credit fixed, I would recommend a reliable hacker to get in touch with ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. I was suffering low FICO score 560 and was unable to meet up to my financial standard. He helped me raise my FICO score to 810 excellent score and he also cleared all the hard inquiries on my report, clear the $85k on my credit cards within few days. He’s affordable and always delivers good service.

Here is his contact info: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com or call  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 02, 2021
CREDIT REPAIR

Amazed at Mr. West and his Team Hack West the Credit Repair, not the cheapest program but they get the job done. My sister started off with their half down and the rest when done and few days later her credit jumped 61 points. She then upgraded and her score jumped close to 200 points in 6 days. Do well to contact hackwest @ writeme . com or (424)  307  2638

more ...
May 31, 2021
Loan Help
Quin4253 Account Holder

 I am 44 years old, had around a handful of consolidation loans throughout the years and I’ve never had one this good! I was approved for a 3% $40k loan and decided on the phone that I wanted to increase it to a $50k loan. No problem! She said no worries, just need to sign the e-docs sent to me at the same 3% rate! The money was in my account in two days and I’m saving about $1k per month in payments due to this. Lastly, I will be debt free in three years versus the 20+ years that credit cards had me in. Thank you! “LoanLending at Cash4U dot Com”

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

I need I to thank best hacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met a good best hacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "bh699693@ gmail. com

more ...
May 25, 2021
Credit solution
David2334 Account Holder

I need I to thank best hacker for helping me increase my credit score from 580 to 820 because I have met a lot of fake hacker who promised to clean up my bad credit scores but it all fake until I met a good best hacker who help me out within 7days and bring smile to my face. I am doing this to appreciate is work so that other people can benefit such help and opportunity from him and can able to help you withnin 7days. You can get in touch with him at : "bh699693@ gmail. com

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this credit union overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this credit union?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations