Overall card rating

3.7
119 Reviews
from Credit Karma members

Most helpful positive review

Jul 09, 2021
Approved
Credit Karma Member

I applied with a score of 649 had to send in proof of income was approved right away just 400 credit limit that’s the price of having a crappy credit score I’m trying to get back on the right track so I thank them everyone else denied me.

23
6
0

Most helpful negative review

Jul 09, 2021
Don’t apply, Waste of your time!
Credit Karma Member

Applied with a fair shot, good credit not perfect. Above 620 all 3. And denied. Not worth the credit inquiry.

19
2
1


All member reviews (119)

69
11
5
1
33

Oct 13, 2021
App?
Credit Karma Member

Why is there no app for this card? In todays world theirs an app for everything. And can’t set card up in Apple Pay. Even though apple shows they support them. Really annoying. But other than those little things. Everything is awesome!!

0
0
0

Oct 12, 2021
application in the mail though
Credit Karma Member

Received the application in the mail regarding pre approval. Thought it was a joke . To my surprise it wasn’t . Got my card in a matter of to week . Great way to start rebuilding my credit.

0
0
0

Oct 12, 2021
Easy and quick approval
Credit Karma Member

Easy and quick approval. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

0
0
0

Oct 11, 2021
Crappy customer service
Credit Karma Member

The card in itself is alright but the customer service is awful wouldn’t recommend to anyone

0
0
0

Oct 11, 2021
I'm pleased
Credit Karma Member

No one else would give me a chance. I always got denied. I'm trying to build my credit, so I can buy a house. Thank you.

0
0
0

Oct 09, 2021
Love it
Credit Karma Member

Between credit karmas recommendations I chose this one and I am happy.

0
0
0

Oct 08, 2021
Great card
Credit Karma Member

Easy fast application

0
0
0

Oct 08, 2021
Awaiting the info in the mail
Credit Karma Member

Don’t have the card yet, but application process was easy

0
0
0

Oct 07, 2021
Approved
Credit Karma Member

The application process is very easy!

0
0
0

Oct 07, 2021
Quick easy and convenient
Credit Karma Member

Quick easy and convenient

0
0
0

1-10 of 119

See Approval Odds before you apply

We’ll estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. Join today — it’s free! You’ll also get:

Sign up
  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

These ratings and reviews are provided by our users. Banks, issuers and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee this content, are not responsible for it, and may not even be aware of it.

†† The opinions you read here come from our editorial team. Credit Karma receives compensation from third-party advertisers, but that doesn’t affect our editors' opinions. Our marketing partners don’t review, approve or endorse our editorial content. It’s accurate to the best of our knowledge when it’s posted.