NASCAR® Credit Card from Credit One Bank® Reviews

NASCAR® Credit Card from Credit One Bank® Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
18 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

2.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

1.5 5
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Feb 08, 2020
Excellent credit card
ChenZen Cardholder

Yes excellent credit card if you like bending over and grabing your ankles.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Nov 10, 2019
Credit Karma should be ashamed!
Robertmember Cardholder

After reading all of the BAD REVIEWS from your members --from whom you earn your income--  how could you in good faith and ethically STILL OFFER this card to your members???  Is it because your thinking of your own wallet and putting your interests ahead of the members you are trying to help?  Is your commission from every member you refer that gets this card, just so good that you're willing to offer a card where just about everyone states they are srcrewed over by Credit One? Come on, Credit Karma:  show some integrity!  Stop steering your customers who have faith in you towards this RIP OFF credit card, just so that you can make a big commission!  Otherwise, we as members will learn not to trust you.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Feb 15, 2020
Financial sodomy

Terrible experience. They are deceitful. Customer service from philllipne mouthy women that have poor English speaking skills and zero ability to mitigate and solve customers issues. . Dreadful.

more ...
Feb 14, 2020
The worst card known to man!
Madwomen5 Cardholder

The payment clears through your bank and you don't get available credit for up to 5 days load of bs. Cannot view statements on app. Went to web page to enter code and got locked out for 24 hours. Customer service has no knowledge of how to handle any situations. The jobs are outsourced to Philippines. Overall horrible customer service and nothing ever is resolved. They lie, told me the code I entered online was timed out after 10 minutes. When I literally entered the code within 2 minutes. 1ST TRY JUST TO VIEW STATEMENTS AND GO PAPERLESS TO RESUCE CLUTTER AND BE KIND TO THE ENVIRONMENT. WORST CREDIT CARD EVER!!!!

more ...
Feb 08, 2020
Excellent credit card
ChenZen Cardholder

Yes excellent credit card if you like bending over and grabing your ankles.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 13, 2020

Helpful review. I will remember this one. Memorable!

 
Feb 08, 2020
Honesty,telling the truth no,no,no
ChenZen Cardholder

Destroying your credit is the company motto. Wrighting you off at their whim after paying perfect with no warning. This Credit One company is a great credit and family destroyer.

more ...
Dec 06, 2019
Scum company
Silhouettep Cardholder

Just avoid it. Every aspect of the way this company runs is wrong. I got it despite the reviews to have my own opinion. Listen to everyone. Also have Capital One credit cards. Just work to get your credit good enough for one of those.

more ...
Dec 04, 2019
TERRIBLE COMPANY
Roadrage90 Cardholder

High annual fees. Charges interest on posting date, paying bill on time every month does not prevent interest. Predatory. Will add random fees to close, will come at hard for payment. Call everyone and anyone, work, family, will garnish wages asap if you don't pay their ridiculous fees. Most AWFULLLLL customer service. I don't think they know what that means.

more ...
Nov 23, 2019
NickBilyi92 Cardholder

 One of the worst bank!!! I tried close my account four times. And they steal down close it.

more ...
Nov 10, 2019
Credit Karma should be ashamed!
Robertmember Cardholder

After reading all of the BAD REVIEWS from your members --from whom you earn your income--  how could you in good faith and ethically STILL OFFER this card to your members???  Is it because your thinking of your own wallet and putting your interests ahead of the members you are trying to help?  Is your commission from every member you refer that gets this card, just so good that you're willing to offer a card where just about everyone states they are srcrewed over by Credit One? Come on, Credit Karma:  show some integrity!  Stop steering your customers who have faith in you towards this RIP OFF credit card, just so that you can make a big commission!  Otherwise, we as members will learn not to trust you.

more ...
Nov 28, 2019

Credit one pays Credit Karma for referrals. Money Talks louder over everything. Including integrity.

 
Feb 07, 2020

Completely

 
Nov 04, 2019
THE ABSOLUTE WORST CARD
Lola1nts Cardholder

Talk about predatory lending. Even with good credit, they won't raise your limit. You can pay in full, and before it's due, still no cli. Then have the audacity to charge an annual fee for the lowest starting limit. The cs is horrible. I can't wait to cancel this card.

more ...
Oct 23, 2019
Don't fall for this trap!!
JamieJune88 Cardholder

Sure this is an easy card to obtain but you will quickly and deeply regret it. Honestly I dont even know how they are legally allowed to operate the way that they do. Fees out the wahzoo... impossible "customer service"... and once they take you for a ride and you want to close your card be prepared for the biggest headache of your life! Not to mention closed credit card accounts negatively effect your credit score so don't waste your time with this one! Only reason I totally closed it instead of letting it sit with a $0 balance...I did not trust that this company wouldnt start charging me fees.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations
 
NASCAR® Credit Card from Credit One Bank® Reviews

NASCAR® Credit Card from Credit One Bank®