MotoRefi Reviews

MotoRefi Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
26 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Nov 13, 2019
Horrible experience
aharmeye Borrower

Was initially quoted to save $70-ish a month on my refinance. The Bank they went through requires you to open a savings account that I don't want or need. I picked other but the bank didn't like that so they had to redo the contract and the monthly went up so my savings had dropped.

USPS lost my power of attorney in the mail bc of wrong postage causing delaying the payoff of previous lien holder. Rate went up then too.

I was promised a gift card for my troubles with the POA and still haven't heard anything from them about it. Customer service was very quick to constantly call/text/email to make sure I did my part but I have not heard anything since I signed the contract.

ive refinanced a previous vehicle and it didn't take the 4 weeks like this did. Not Impressed at all.

more ...
Nov 08, 2019
Excellent and fast service
TNewhouse72 Borrower

The application process was easy. I only had to mail in the POA forms, the rest was done electronically. Payment setup with my new loan was a little difficult, but that was the fault of the Bank, not MotoRefi. Customer service was polite and professional and kept me informed every step of the way.

more ...
Oct 29, 2019
seamless refinance
gemo72 Borrower

this was very easy due to the representative (Rashaka) walking me through the entire transaction and keeping me aware of what step we were in the process!  Wonderful customer service skills!

more ...
Oct 13, 2019
Smooth and Easy
Drm2191 Borrower

They walk you through the process step by step and are super helpful!

more ...
Sep 28, 2019
So Easy!
Harl1 Borrower

The process was so easy! Jennifer was especially patient when I had not sent the correct documents. I appreciated her help!

more ...
Sep 10, 2019
EASY REFI PROCESS!
biggmiketg2 Borrower

You guys did an amazing job! Process was quick and you always were avail for questions. Thanks for all the help! 

more ...
Sep 02, 2019
Easy, fast, professional.
CarlosCab Borrower

Very straightforward, easy and great customer service. I will repeat in the future.

more ...
Sep 01, 2019
This was a Fast and Easy car refinance.
truckerj40 Borrower

If you need to refinance your vehicle, Moto Refi is a great Service to use. They make the loan process easy and quick.

more ...
Sep 01, 2019
This was a Fast and Easy car refinance.
truckerj40 Borrower

I f you want or need to refinance your car or truck, Moto Refi is a great service.

more ...
Aug 31, 2019
Easy Process Good Savings Great Service
MateoAK Borrower

Following Credit Karma's advice I applied to refinance my way too high interest rate loan through MotoRefi. The application process was relatively easy. My interest was cut in half. The team at MotoRefi was communicative and helpful. Thanks Credit Karma and MotoRefi!

more ...
Aug 25, 2019
Anonymous Borrower

I saved over $150 per month .

thank you so much guys for helping me 

more ...
Aug 23, 2019
ikenlane Borrower

Extremely Professional and Courteous! Three process was flawless and very fast! Thank you and we will do business again!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Oct 09, 2019

Did you have to pay the remaining balance or difference?
Or did they take the loan as a whole?

 
Aug 22, 2019
auto loan
JLVor Borrower

I only have one issue with this finance transaction. I was not given a payment book or spreadsheet. I looked on the finance papers and got an address to send my payment but it wasn't the correct address to send payments so naturally the payment got lost. After many phone calls, I sent another payment and cancelled the lost check. I just hope this doesn't hurt my credit by having trouble with the first payment. Other than that everything went well.

more ...
May 08, 2019
Robertsg Borrower

Application process quick and ez. Saving over 60$ per month. Highly recommend

more ...
May 07, 2019
Easy application, quick response.
BRADENRAMBO Borrower

It took me less than an hour to fill out the application. I heard something back from the company within a day.  they saved me on my interest rate while keeping my loan length the same. As an added bonus they eveen threw in a gift card for using their service.

more ...
May 07, 2019
Lhjr1 Borrower

It was fast and easy, The only confusion was some of the paperwork sent was not needed in California .  So I had to call to get my answer .

more ...
May 07, 2019
Auto Refiance
drewgt237 Borrower

Excellent service quick approval great rate and a $300 Amazon grift card 

more ...
May 07, 2019
Quick, fast & east
Jeera Borrower

The overall process was completed in less than a week. My monthly payments did increase by $100 but they were able to get me a shorter term which is what I needed. The interest was cut down by over $1000. I also received an amazon gift card which was great. The communication and response time was also nothing less than amazing. The staff are very well mannered and knowledgeable. You pretty much get a document notarized, sign the contract and they do the rest. One of the best companies I have ever dealt with. You won’t be disappointed. 

more ...
May 07, 2019
Very pleased with the entire experience

Got approved quickly with a great rate, and even recieved a $300 amazon gift card which i did not exptect. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to refinance a vehicle loan.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations