MotoRefi Reviews

MotoRefi Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
34 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jan 18, 2020
Found me a great refinance!

This loan was super easy to get found me a great refinance with a super low interest rate and monthly payment 

more ...
Jan 06, 2020
Refinance for better rate.

I worked with Jesse when I began the process or refinance.  He was very helpful, easy to understand and had a very pleasant personality.  I do not believe I could have obtained a refinance loan any easier any where else.  I will be looking for Jessie when i buy me a new car in the future.  

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 19, 2020

Do you have to open a savings account to get this offer ? Someone else said that in their review. I’m just trying to make sure. Also, how do you pay ? Over the phone/autopay or what ?

 
Dec 24, 2019
Great customer service and knowledge.
BoughtIt Borrower

Loan officers take the time to learn what is important to the customer by offering lower interest rates and/or lower payments.  

more ...
Dec 10, 2019
Awesome experience
Mr338 Borrower

Motorefi is very differnet then other refinance companies I have tried in the past.  Unlile other companies, they only pull your credit 1 time.  This is huge!  Other companies pull your credit as many as 12 times and this really hurts your credit for up to two years.  Motorefi gave me an amazing rate, was in constant comminucation with me as to the next steps, and got me set up quickly.  If I could give them 6 stars I would.  They took one year of my payment plan.  Thank You Motorefi!

more ...
Dec 03, 2019
REFINANCE
D505 Borrower

Short and Sweet for the Holidays.

more ...
Nov 27, 2019
Automobile refi
jimmpanik Borrower

Between tons of conflicting messages and miscommunications it took 10 weeks to get my loan done.

more ...
Nov 21, 2019
Easiest Re-Fi Ever!
2tall4u2 Borrower

They shaved 10% off of my car finance and it all happened within 2 weeks! Everyone was great to deal with and now I'll be able to pay off my auto loan in no time! Thanks MotoRefi!

more ...
Nov 13, 2019
Horrible experience
aharmeye Borrower

Was initially quoted to save $70-ish a month on my refinance. The Bank they went through requires you to open a savings account that I don't want or need. I picked other but the bank didn't like that so they had to redo the contract and the monthly went up so my savings had dropped.

USPS lost my power of attorney in the mail bc of wrong postage causing delaying the payoff of previous lien holder. Rate went up then too.

I was promised a gift card for my troubles with the POA and still haven't heard anything from them about it. Customer service was very quick to constantly call/text/email to make sure I did my part but I have not heard anything since I signed the contract.

ive refinanced a previous vehicle and it didn't take the 4 weeks like this did. Not Impressed at all.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations