MotoRefi Reviews

MotoRefi Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
84 Reviews

From Borrowers in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Compare Auto Loan Rates

View your top Auto Loan recommendations and compare rates on Credit Karma.

FIND RECOMMENDATIONS
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Sep 09, 2020
Quick and easy
RoxyRue Borrower

There is a $399 fee slyly added to the new loan contract and bundled into the new loan. Still worth the fee as the refinance was going to save me thousands but would have been nice to have it disclosed BEFORE the credit check. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Apr 17, 2020
I didn't apply.
Frustrateddad Borrower

Check the facts. 399$ to swap title and do loan paperwork. Refi would save 941 dollars over remaining term but fees would have eaten that up. They are not a lender just a brokerage firm who connects you to a lender. Deal directly from the lender.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former borrowers in the last year.

Jan 20, 2021
Patmacd Borrower

Yes it takes a man with a strong will to follow any of these people. Thanks to my elder in the Lord who recommended Hack West to me. I have been scammed a few times trying to fix my credit by the so called hackers. Not until I got him via hackwest at writme dot com made some financial commitment and 9 days after credit card debts, student loans and car loans were paid off and my score got to 790. I referred 10 persons already and they all have great testimonies

more ...
Jan 12, 2021
Easy, William Romero did a great job.
bethompson Borrower

Great way to refi a higher interest loan.

more ...
Jan 12, 2021
Vshaffer Borrower

Michael Thomas was my loan officer & made my experience super easy & convenient. I will definitely direct friends & family top motorefi in the future! Thanks again for all your help!

more ...
Dec 22, 2020
Awesome
Ozcowgirl Borrower

Thank you so much Brian McAllister! Saved me about $6k .

more ...
Dec 21, 2020
Easy and stress free
Skemp0272 Borrower

I was concerned to refinance my auto loan but Michael Thomas made it extremely easy and was very patient in answering all my questions

more ...
Dec 08, 2020
sean Cowdrey was excellent
Molarry Borrower

That process was very he's

more ...
Nov 27, 2020
Daniel Schoonmaker @ Moto made it easy!
aquayle58 Borrower

I had never refinanced a car before. Daniel @ Moto refi walked me step by step through the whole process and held my hand the whole time. His customer service was great! The proccess took a little long, but the fact they lowered my rate around 8% and the customer service was so great left me 100% satisfied. 

more ...
Nov 07, 2020
Great Experience

Glad I went with this company. William Romero was very friendly and helpful to work with. Would recommend for financing needs. They got the job done quickly and easily.

more ...
Nov 05, 2020
Best Loan That I Found

Zev from MotoRefi was great to work with. He explained everything clearly, including timeliness, and every step of the process was so easy. I had been searching to refinance my auto loan for weeks and inquired with other sites and lenders. MotoRefi offered the best option for me, and it was a bonus to have Zev be great to work with

more ...
Nov 03, 2020

Refinanced my car with Motorefi, and I'm saving a boatload of money on unnecessary interest. Thanks to William Romero for guiding me through the process! 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this loan overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this loan?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations