Arrow Card Classic Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.7 out of 5 stars
93 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR Not Applicable
  • Annual Fee $59
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 29.99%* Variable
Collapse

Most Helpful Positive Review

Feb 12, 2018
285rt Cardholder

This is one of the BEST card i have ever had. Credit limit started out at $1,000. But with ontime payments credit line was increased tp $2000 without me asking or applying for an increase. Easy to understatement. I would suggest this card to everyone.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

Most Helpful Negative Review

Sep 25, 2018
brownwill39 Cardholder

Great card! Great credit builder! Increased my credit limit within 6 months of owning the card.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Jan 17, 2019
Great card to build your credit.
Smoothcuban Cardholder

It has a video when you join them to answer any questions you have about building your credit back up.

more ...
Jan 05, 2019
Great!
waltweety123 Cardholder

When I applied I was told if I paid on time, I would get an increase and I did.

more ...
Jan 05, 2019
Very Good Card
Rkytch1 Cardholder

While rebuilding my credit I received a preapproval for this card. I had a couple of the not so good rebuilding credit cards like credit one, indigo and first premier, however, this was my first No annual fee card during my rebuilding. The online account management makes this card easy to maintain and they just doubled my credit limit after 6 months of good history with them. 

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Jan 19, 2019

It says there’s a $59 annual fee

 
Jan 05, 2019
willirl99 Cardholder

Awesome credit card! They really work with you to re-build your credit.

more ...
Dec 23, 2018
gman8253 Cardholder

Just received my first credit line increase! Very happy with this card. I've used it responsibly for a few months and was rewarded nicely. It's been great for rebuilding my credit.

more ...
Dec 19, 2018
Mztoni69 Cardholder

The best rebuilding credit card a person can have!! Thank you LendUp 🙋🏽‍♀️❤️

more ...
Dec 12, 2018
One of the best cards I have had
mzesters Cardholder

Since I have gotten my card the experience has been positive. There website is simple to read and informative. They also started me out with a $1000 credit limit with no hidden fees nor annual fees and increased it to $2000 with good payment history and on time payments. Would suggest to anyone looking to better there credit. 

more ...
Dec 12, 2018
One if the best cards I have had.
mzesters Cardholder

This card is a good way to boost your credit. There website it simple and as long as you pay on time they offer a credit limit increase. They keep you on track telling you how much you have used out of your credit limit also and give advice. I am glad I accepted the invitation to apply. 

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Arrow Card Classic

93 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i