Indigo® Platinum Mastercard® Reviews

Indigo® Platinum Mastercard® Reviews
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

2.0 out of 5 stars
194 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

2.5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

2 out of 5 stars

2 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR Not Applicable
  • Annual Fee $75 - $99
  • Purchase Intro APR Not Applicable
  • Purchase Regular APR 24.9%
Collapse

1 star reviews (121) See All

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Nov 12, 2019
DO NOT GET THIS CARD!!
cardag01 Cardholder

High annual fee and very low credit limit $300 which they will NEVER increase.  Very bad/rude customer service center!!!

more ...
Nov 08, 2019
NOT A GOOD CREDIT CARD
Rexx4411 Cardholder

Never will you get a credit increase with this POS credit card but they sure will charge you a $99 annual fee. This card is BS I suggest you stay away. 

more ...
Nov 07, 2019
Omg... pls dont get this card
Kylechat Cardholder

I've had this card for over a year now. They do not do credit increases. Your stuck at 300 credit limit, and you pay 99 dollars a year to own this card. Customer service is horrible and has often been rude to me. When I canceled the card, it took me 3 months of paying interest on interest to clear my balance. I paid it off and canceled then the following month I got a new bill. It was the interest from the previous month, and again the following month. ......I beg you. Read the reviews....
There is a reason they only have 2 stars!!!

more ...
Nov 04, 2019
Don't get this card unless...
mayauda Cardholder

Don't get this card unless you're building credit.  The credit limit is at most $300.  They charge a $99 annual fee and don't offer a credit limit increase.  It's not worth the headache or the cost associated with it.

more ...
Oct 30, 2019
Only apply if you have no other option.
Gpod2019 Cardholder

Only apply if you have horrible credit to the point that no other company will approve you. Ive had this card for 3 years, and there has never been a credit increase.  The limit is $300 and there is a $99 annual fee, which makes no sense because thats about 35% of the credit available.  Theyre wouldnt waive the fee they wanted to offer $25 off. I canceled and I am getting a credit card with no annual fee. 

more ...
Oct 29, 2019
Ehh
conn1166 Cardholder

High rates, poor customer service, very low credit limit, hard to get higher limits.

more ...
Oct 28, 2019
Everything takes 14 days
AngieW13 Cardholder

I applied and it took quite some time to get the card and owed the month before by the time I got the card. It took over a week even though they claimed it was activated that night. When you make a payment, it takes 14 days after it posts. So, you make the payment it take two to three days to post, then 14 days for it to be taken off the card. This is a card, I'll probably never payoff. When I call in, I cannot understand anyone. The last phone call was the person speaking so fast with a bad accent to the point I could not understand much.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Nov 13, 2019

This crap doesn't sound good

 
Oct 25, 2019
DUMPSTER FIRE OF A COMPANY
Nlang69 Cardholder

This is a shady company....don't waste your time

more ...
Oct 21, 2019
Do not get!
Magsmydog Cardholder

Ck doesn't like you posting negative detailed reports so they keep logging me off...this card lies and they hold your funds hostage for over half a month....I would never do it again! Lies lies lies lies lies......if there were less than 5 stars I would...

more ...
Oct 09, 2019
This card is TRASH
psharp75 Cardholder

DONT DO IT...U THINK ITS HELPING BUT ALL OF THEIR FEES HURTS PLUS HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE...I REFUSE TO GV MY MONEY TO HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. SO I TOOK A HIT AND CLOSED THE CARD AND THEY STILL ADDING INTEREST ON A "CLOSED" ACCOUNT THAT WAS PAID IN FULL...

more ...
Oct 12, 2019

Enter Your Reply

 
Oct 15, 2019

Enter Your Reply

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 
Indigo® Platinum Mastercard® Reviews

Indigo® Platinum Mastercard®