Capital One® SavorOne℠ Cash Rewards Credit Card Reviews

Cardholders' Choice i
Approval Odds

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

4.5 out of 5 stars
47 Reviews

From Cardholders in the last year

Sign up or log in to see your Approval Odds

Add Review
My Saved Cards
Title
Welcome to My Saved Cards
Save and compare credit cards to find the best fit for you. All you need to do is find cards you like and check the Compare This Card box. When you’re ready to review, click the compare button that appears in this menu.

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4 out of 5 stars

4.5 5

Card Details

  • Balance Transfer Intro APR 0%* for 15 months
  • Balance Transfer Regular APR 16.24% - 26.24%* Variable
  • Annual Fee $0
  • Purchase Intro APR 0%* for 15 months
  • Purchase Regular APR 16.24% - 26.24%* Variable
Collapse

5 star reviews (39) See All

These reviews were written by current and former cardholders in the last year.

Apr 17, 2019
Quick application, 4% cash back.
mikec1975 Cardholder

Instant approval with a $30,000 limit, scores in the low 720’s .

$500 cash back with 3000 spent in the first 3 months. Simple enough..

more ...
Apr 12, 2019
awesome card!
Highlander001 Cardholder

I use this card daily for shopping, dining out going to sports games.  Being it's a capital one card, if you go see the capitals play at home the stadium gives you discounts as well. Application was easy, approved on line immediatly and card in hand 3-5 days. Had questions about charges and a very very nice lady went over every charge with me and helped me understand. Awesome company

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Apr 13, 2019

one thing I forgot to mention, Since I was one of the first kids on the block to get this card, I was grandfathered in to the 0 fee club and the upgraded features 2,3,4 club.

 
Apr 02, 2019
Easy to use, good rewards
Papageorgio77 Cardholder

22 year old college student with not a lot of income, credit score in the 730's on both reports, approved for a 5,000 credit line. No foreign transaction fee, 4%back on dining, and the $150 reward for $500 spent, so many good qualities of this card. I love it!

more ...
Mar 22, 2019
Great for dining out
ehannibal Cardholder

Applied on the Capital One site, CL 10K easy process.

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Mar 27, 2019

What was your credit score when you applied?

 
Mar 09, 2019
A reliable card and service
SjdAkm Cardholder

This is my 3rd Capital one card. As always quite well functioning mobile app and timely response in terms of payment, rewards etc. Capital One has one of the best customer services of all the credit cards I've used. Another best factor is all the capital one cards (Quicksilver, Venture One and this one) have no international transaction fee. As a frequent traveler, this is a cool plus point for me.

more ...
Mar 01, 2019
Great Perks
myteemouse Cardholder

Very easy to apply...received approval in seconds

more ...
Feb 28, 2019
$95 fee / year after the first year
Vvgghig Cardholder

Fee after first year

more ...
Mar 05, 2019

Capital one savor has no annual fee.

 
Mar 15, 2019

Capital One Savor One has no fee, Capital One Savor does.

 
Mar 24, 2019

What Is the difference between the two. I received the savor one and have no annual fee plus a 5 figure line of credit.

 
Mar 24, 2019

I also get concierge services . I noticed a question earlier asking what kind of card it is. The one I received is a MasterCard Elite this is not an Amex.

 
Feb 18, 2019
Lived up to it's advertising!
MaligatorLovr Cardholder

I like that the rewards for this card are available in any increment, you can redeem at any time. The $150 sign up bonus was credited to my rewards within a day or two if hitting the minimum spend. I applied it to my balance. This card's rewards are flexible, fast, and easy to use. I'd recommend this card.

more ...
Feb 16, 2019
Instant $30k SL and card is METAL! Love!
Katiedid1986 Cardholder

I have 11% util, scores in the 780’s, no lates, no baddies AAoA 5 years, oldest account 11 years, 3 new cards, $150k income and got approved for $30,000 instantly! I have quite a few cards in the $14k-$18k range but this is my biggest starting line yet! I love that this card comes in metal, slapping this card down on the table and getting 4% back on food and a $500 bonus is just right for me! I’m in love!

more ...

Was this review helpful?

 
1 Reply
Feb 16, 2019

Oh my! I made a mistake! My review was supposed to be for the Savor card not the Savor one!

 
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this card overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this card?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

See Your Approval Odds Before You Apply

Sign up for a free membership, and Credit Karma can estimate your chances of approval based on your credit profile. You’ll also get:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations

See the online Provider's credit card application for details about terms and conditions. Reasonable efforts are made to maintain accurate information. However all credit card information is presented without warranty. When you click on the 'Apply Now' button, you can review the credit card terms and conditions on the provider's website.

† Credit Karma looks at how your credit profile compares to other Credit Karma members who were approved for this product. Of course, there's no such thing as a sure thing, but knowing whether your Approval Odds are Very Good, Good, Fair or Poor may help you narrow down your choices.

‡ Average score refers to the arithmetic mean and typical low score to the 5th percentile of, in each case, available VantageScore 3.0 credit scores provided by TransUnion of Credit Karma members who were approved for this product from June 2014 through November 2014. Average and typical approved scores are provided as guidelines only and approval is not guaranteed. You can learn more about credit card approval through our in-depth article.

The ratings and reviews are brought to you by our users. Banks, issuers, and credit card companies do not endorse or guarantee, and are not responsible for this content.

 

Capital One® SavorOne℠ Cash Rewards Credit Card

39 Reviews
Cardholders' Choice i